SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Fiddler on the Roof
Revelation Road - DVD Reviews
Displaying 37 reviews       Back
Revelation Road - DVD
%
off!
Revelation Road - DVD

The Beginning of the End


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 09 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Marti S
Date: Friday 30 September, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Marie L
Date: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Charmaine o K
Date: Monday 20 June, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Watch the third and second movie of Revelation Road, which i found accidentally while searching for something else. Of course i then had to watch the first. Hats off to Mr. and Mrs. White for their acting was on target & kept me as a viewer interested. It was believable. Of course the bible doesn't tell us how exactly the rapture is going to be an "ash to ash, dust to dust" snatch out of this world & become a ball of light but the concept was nicely imagined by far. Different from a pile of clothes left behind. I would watch it again. Maybe David A.R. White would do a remake of "A thief In the Night" especially with all of the special effects that are available these days.


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeremiah O
Date: Monday 13 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This Movie is a real Eye opener. I Loved It . Makes you really think How it will all end . I Can't wait to see if there is a part 4 of the series.Want to own all 3 Movies !!!


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Dean A
Date: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet F
Date: Friday 09 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Susie G
Date: Monday 05 January, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Monday 29 December, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Chad P
Date: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Friday 29 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well acted and directed!! This was the best end times movie I have ever seen and I try to watch them all. The violence was not for young eyes, but anyone that has studied the Revelation of Jesus to John knows that the great tribulation will not be a peaceful period. I can not wait to see part two!!


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Friday 01 August, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Friday 11 July, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen M
Date: Friday 18 April, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Tyler M
Date: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Should a Christian marry a non Christian ? If you care, type the question into your seach bar off site. In this movie a Christian wife, tries to lead her husband to Christ while he's out travelling. Then unexpectedly the Rapture happens creating chaos with the left behind. (Like the movie 'book of eli', but without the rated R content) The barbarians (a motorcycle gang), control the country streets, looking for trouble. After a shootout involving the main Character, revivals heat up, and all qestions and stories unfold; which leads the way for Part 2 (sea of glass).
The action is intense like a matrix movie. The main Character whom struggles with his dark secrets, befriends a side kick who is korky, funny and sweat, and very well lightens up the story.
Negative content - most bullets do hit there targets; there's a few deaths, but sometimes not shown - 'lucky' said 1 time by a cop, but then corrected with the word 'blessed' - and the Gospal is only halfway presented: Secular viewers questions' would go unanswered such as: Who is Jesus? Why is He here? and What do they mean He's a bridge?
Pure Flix is greatly improving in production and story, (but getting a little out of hand I think), there were some violence that was not needed to further the story.


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Monday 12 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love this movie!


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Alice B
Date: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 14 October, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Dominick M
Date: Sunday 15 September, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Thursday 22 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Friday 02 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Patrick B
Date: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Thursday 18 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Revelation Road - The Beginning of the End, stars David A.R. White, and his wife, Andrea Logan White (as well as a host of other talented actors and actresses). This couple is always at the top of their game, and such is the case here. If you, generally, do not enjoy Rapture films, you might give this one a try. Enjoy!


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 12 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Revelation Road - The Beginning of the End, stars David A.R. White, and his wife, Andrea Logan White (as well as a host of other talented actors and actresses). This couple is always at the top of their game, and such is the case here. If you, generally, do not enjoy Rapture films, you might give this one a try. Enjoy!


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: David W
Date: Sunday 21 April, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I am a big fan of any film with Bruce Marchiano, but also am not a fan of unneccsary violence and this film does contain many violent acts which, I believe, do not advance the story line and could have been left out. I bought this film and I will buy part 2, but it will never be one of my favorites and if Bruce were not in the film, I would not have made the purchase. Come on PureFlix, you can do much better!


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Myra G
Date: Monday 15 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved it ,can wait for the second part...


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Natasha J
Date: Saturday 16 March, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Oh my this was one of the worst movies I have ever seen! Very very disappointed. :((


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Antigudra C
Date: Friday 08 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Movie.. I can not wait for the next part. Love the cast very well done with making this movie.


Title: Revelation Road - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Whew! Spectacular Job with this movie. A lot of situations developing and done very smoothly. I don't imagine that is an easy task but in my opinion they do it extremely well. Lots of action which means the audience would need to be teenage and above. Fantastic Casting. Whew - Boy Howdy did they cast this movie well!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Revelation Road
5 of 5 Stars!
Revelation Road
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus our Lord."
- Romans 6:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"This is a very good site for Christian entertainment as a whole. Thank you for helping to advance the Christian experience of the young people of my church." - KATHY McPherson