SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Little Notes to Heaven
Unconditional - DVD Reviews
Displaying 55 reviews       Back
Unconditional - DVD
%
off!
Unconditional - DVD

It's not a dead end if it takes you somewhere you needed to go.


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas H
Date: Monday 05 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah K
Date: Friday 25 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Execellent! I highly recommend.


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Jolene J
Date: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Elizabeth S
Date: Thursday 18 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is inspiring, creative and intelligent. A must see for all.


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven B
Date: Monday 05 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Matthew S
Date: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Sunday 13 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Saturday 12 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica S
Date: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Matt D
Date: Monday 17 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Anthony L
Date: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie clean my family love it


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Anthony L
Date: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Tamela F
Date: Thursday 24 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill L
Date: Sunday 06 October, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Vicki M
Date: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 30 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding movie. Very well photographed and filmed. It kept your attention and interest. Highly recommende it. We want to see it again, and possibly purchase it.


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: John thomas B
Date: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert K
Date: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I did not see this movie advertised in theatres, but I was able to catch it on Netflix and I'm glad I did. Unconditional is based on true events surrounding two friends whose lives are shattered in separate events and, through a chance encounter, help each other gain a vision of what they thought their lives could be. Through a tragic incident, Sam (Lynn Collins) loses her faith and her will to live. But a death-defying encounter with two children leads to a reunion with Joe (Michael Ealy), one of her oldest friends. As the movie unfolds, we see how Joe finds his faith in something bigger than himself and how Sam re-embraces life as she watches "Papa" Joe care for and love the kids in his under-resourced neighborhood.
This is not a "hit someone over the head with the Word" type of movie. No one is preachy or a thinly veiled Christ figure that cures everything that ails a person. These are all flawed, likeable people that, through their own personal struggles, learn to realize that no matter life's circumstances, the love of God is always reaching out to them. How often do we screw up our lives when we fail to remember this?
There are allusions to the fable that 'everything is part of God's Plan', which is hateful, because God does not inflict pain and suffering on His children to teach them a lesson or cause them to love Him more. This is especially ludicrous when applied to folks who die tragically . . . the lesson is pretty much wasted on them (bang, bang . . . "before you die, do you see how much I love you?" You can see how this is just nutty). I hope this paragraph did not come off as too preachy.
If you like "Courageous", you'll love this movie. This is a very family-friendly film and a tissue friendly film (don't say I didn't warn you).


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Blanca e T
Date: Friday 16 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Tuesday 06 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Kc P
Date: Friday 02 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Ralph H
Date: Monday 29 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Barbara H
Date: Saturday 27 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Friday 26 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Becky D
Date: Monday 22 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Ann J
Date: Sunday 14 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding movie! It kept our attention from the start. For those who are concerned about content, there are scenes of smoking, drinking, and violence, but these activities are not glorified. The lessons in the story are great. We need more movies like this one. We will be watching this one again.


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen M
Date: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Shirley V
Date: Saturday 22 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An outstanding movie! Wonderful acting,surprising plot twists, and a great message about God being with us even in the darkest of times.


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie V
Date: Sunday 09 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Vincent R
Date: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Donald D
Date: Monday 27 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Friday 24 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie inspired by a true story has many messages in it - all vital, important and worthy. Has some twists to it that you may or may not see coming. Get extra copies, this is a video worth sharing to a wide variety of audiences. If you have seen the trailer you have NOT yet seen the movie.


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Joy C
Date: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an excellent movie. Great acting, Great story, great message. I watched this movie with a group and we all loved it. Wish more of this caliber would come out.


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Kim F
Date: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent, Excellent. We rented this girls night out for the Women to Women Ministry. Absolute loved it. They cheered, clapped, it had them on edge of what was going to happen, what they thought would happen and what DID happen. Now foul language, was really surprised that it was a true story. Would highly recommend.


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Kori C
Date: Tuesday 07 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Monday 06 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT movie that our entire family enjoyed!


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Ernest A
Date: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Antonia E
Date: Monday 29 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Joy C
Date: Monday 29 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Rick W
Date: Monday 29 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle N
Date: Thursday 11 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: David C
Date: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Sunday 07 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandon Y
Date: Monday 01 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Amanda M
Date: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
His was a good movie but hearing that it compared to the Sherwood Production movies such as Fireproof, or even better...Facing the Giants, it doesn't even begin to compare. Good story of faith but this is not a "bring you to Jesus" movie.


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Unconditional - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie, one of the best we've seen in awhile!!!! Great quality film, very well written script, great acting etc..... Thank you Christian Cinema for getting this one in your library. A must se for everyone, 5 stars all the way!!!!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Unconditional
5 of 5 Stars!
Unconditional
This movie is inspiring, creative and intelligent. A must see for all.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I got frustrated looking for an older claymation movie for my husband. I looked at about 6 or 7 different web sites and I finally found it on ChristianCinema.com. This site has everything." - katherine Blaine