SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Babe
Crossroad - DVD Reviews
Displaying 54 reviews       Back
Crossroad - DVD
45%
off!
Crossroad - DVD

Where fates collide, one road appears.


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Chharles C
Date: Sunday 16 August, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Christine B
Date: Monday 27 July, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Wednesday 29 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Friday 30 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Monday 24 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Sunday 16 November, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa H
Date: Wednesday 03 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrea T
Date: Monday 04 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Darryl V
Date: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Jake M
Date: Monday 09 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Not sure how they got dove rated when there's murders, gun shooting, and other acts of violence.


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Sunday 27 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Krista J
Date: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Sunday 19 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Brian F
Date: Thursday 12 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara J
Date: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Alice B
Date: Monday 25 November, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 20 November, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria Z
Date: Monday 14 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Raquel A
Date: Wednesday 11 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: John F
Date: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Kc P
Date: Saturday 07 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Carrie M
Date: Friday 06 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Thursday 29 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica G
Date: Sunday 25 August, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
We only watched about one minute, it was too brutal for me watching a man "accidently" suffocate a child after "accidently killing her Mom. Just a little too weird for me, I try not to watch such strange and awful things, it just seem unhealthy, Im sure it ended fine, but we are to be careful what we see, hear, etc.


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 19 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Monday 19 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very, very interesting and well done.


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Ann J
Date: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Ann J
Date: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: John S
Date: Saturday 27 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Shirley V
Date: Saturday 13 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We thought this movie was outstanding! It had a good plot, as well as excellent production, wonderful acting and lots of suspense to keep our attention. But more important, the movie contained crucial messages regarding God and how we face the pain in life.


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 29 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crossroad, starring, at least to these reviewers, relatively unknown actors and actresses, is a spot on production, from Spot On Media. Spot On Media, run by two, Christian, college friends, has produced a dynamic, exciting, highly suspenseful, Biblically accurate film. We highly recommend this film! Enjoy!


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Christy J
Date: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was a great movie. My family really enjoyed it :)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Monday 24 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was not a family show but as a adult this was a good show it showed a lot of different kinds of sin that God stepped in and saved that person


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Sunday 16 June, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Christy J
Date: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought it was a great movie and was very pleased with the acting and story. I would definitely recommend this movie to a friend.


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet D
Date: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Benjamen A
Date: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Victoria C
Date: Monday 03 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Friday 24 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The story was interesting but ran thin on developing. At least somebody got saved through the hard to believe scenes.
Worth seeing.


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Gary H
Date: Monday 13 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Monday 29 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding film! One of the finest!


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Frankie B
Date: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Too much going on in this story. The plot is confusing and the content is not completely accurate according to the Bible. It is VERY intense and keeps you wondering what will happen next.


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday 21 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
We truly enjoyed this movie, very suspensful, alot of action and keeps you wonering what's going on and where it's all leading to! Shows what an Awesome Lord we have and what He can do in people's lives.


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Monday 15 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Friday 12 April, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Antigudra C
Date: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an excellent movie. it kinda reminded me a little of the encounter. I really enjoyed how the story all came together at the end. Great Movie!


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Adam P
Date: Saturday 16 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have suffered through a lot of "cheesy" faith-based films, but this one is a gem. The story was very moving and I felt the actors were very convincing in their roles. I was inspired by the forgiveness and healing that only Christ can give.

The story involved a collection of people who were all connected in some way, and I did not figure out until later in the movie who the main character was. I was never certain where the plot was headed, which made for a gripping story.

There's some brief violence, enough to make the movie convincing, but not too much to offend viewers.

This is the first movie (I believe) from Spot On Media. I look forward to seeing what they produce next!


Title: Crossroad - DVD
Reviewed By: Trevor H
Date: Friday 08 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasic movie! Excellent script & acting, a strong theme of the sovereignty of God in suffering with purpose weaved throughout the storylines. I highly recommend this movie.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Crossroad
4 of 5 Stars!
Crossroad
Very, very interesting and well done.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" i have five andchildren and these movies are something that we can watch together. They should have more families movies like these." - betty crawford