SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Samson and Delilah (1949)
The Judas Project - DVD Reviews
Displaying 9 reviews       Back
The Judas Project - DVD
%
off!
The Judas Project - DVD
For Everyone Who Has Ever Wished For A Miracle

Title: The Judas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Joan tomsic B
Date: Monday 28 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Judas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Thursday 14 March, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Judas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa V
Date: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Judas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Judas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Judas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary N
Date: Monday 14 December, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I like the movie. I went to see the movie at the theater when it was released in 1993. There were 13 ladies from my church that went to see the movie at the same time. We all sat together. There was one particurlar scene where we heard THE LORD speak to each of us so clearly. We should never take what The LORD has done for us ever so lightly.


Title: The Judas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Suprena B
Date: Tuesday 01 April, 2008
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This was not a good movie kinda boring. I would not rent this again. It was not my idea of a movie for the family neither.


Title: The Judas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: Rita B
Date: Monday 17 March, 2008
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I wasn't sure about this movie. i think i saw it before on TBN and didnt finish watching all of it and when i realized it was the same movie i only watched 10 minutes and took it out.


Title: The Judas Project - DVD
Reviewed By: John K
Date: Sunday 09 January, 2005
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie really touched my heart. Just think for a minute...what would Jesus be like if he lived today instead of 2000 years ago. His birth made the greatest impact in this world. It shows the love of God in a way that most people don't even think about. I recamend this movie to everybody.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Judas Project
4 of 5 Stars!
The Judas Project
I like the movie. I went to see the movie at the theater when it was released in 1993. There were 13... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But if we confess our sins to him, he is faithful and just to forgive us and to cleanse us from every wrong."
- 1 John 1:9

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I'm SOoooooooooo happy I ran across y'all (Christiancinema.com). I WILL be back again...you have a great site for buying 'gift' videos for all ages!! Thanks!" - Dawn Hertzog