SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Generational Gaps
Last Flight Out - VOD Reviews
Displaying 20 reviews       Back
Last Flight Out - VOD
Last Flight Out - VOD

Billy Graham and World Wide Pictures presents an intense story of international rescue and unresolved romance.


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Saturday 27 January, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Mr shaun W
Date: Thursday 20 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a lovely film,a must see with some nice touches,i was blessed


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Jared G
Date: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Thursday 08 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a must have blessing film to own.


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Ernest A
Date: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
More of a simple story line. They do a nice job presenting the gospel message.


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Friday 20 March, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie on a mission rescue in the jungle and message of hope and redemption in Jesus Christ.


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Tisha S
Date: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Thursday 22 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael B
Date: Saturday 28 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I would rank this movie right up there with Time Changer though there is nothing comical about it. It is a well acted drama with suspense. It clearly represents many Christ centered values and ultimately salvation. It is highly evangelistic in its teaching of sacrificial love, to give ones life without conditions. I was in tears and praying off and on throughout this movie. It will touch many hearts and no doubt motivate true believers to reach for the lost and the poor of this world. It is a "must see".

Praise God and "thank you" World Wide Pictures and the Billy Graham Team!

In His Service,

Mike


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 16 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Last Flight Out, another great film from World Wide Pictures (a unit of The Billy Graham Evangelistic Association), will highlight the cross-cultural choice that so many missionaries make. It also, like all World Wide Picture films, contains a purposeful evangelistic scene, with a positive confession of sin and acceptance of Jesus! Enjoy!


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Jo dee R
Date: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was one of the best movies I have ever seen! I kept it for a long time and watched it over and over. I wanted to view it with my young adult daughter, but she was having severe health problems, so I will put it in my queue again to watch with her at a later date. Our childrens' pastor at church had a copy of this movie and he showed it to our 1st thru 4th graders in Kidz City. They loved it. When it got to the end of the movie where Dan was contemplating a rededication of his life to the Lord, several of our kids went up to the front of the room and rested their their chins on their arms and were just so focused on the movie. After it was over, our pastor gave an altar call and more than a dozen of the kids went forward for salvation or rededication!


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Joy S
Date: Sunday 12 February, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Marsha D
Date: Monday 26 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard H
Date: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Chantal B
Date: Saturday 26 December, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have watched this movie at least 10 times. I wrote to them and World Wide Ministries has sent me some pictures of the actors during the filming of the movie. When I first saw the movie I just couldn't believe it, it was like looking in the mirror. I saw myself and my world for all to see. Life reflecting all of my memories, my past, my pressent and my future. And the only explinations were all there in the Bible. This movie has circulated throughout my region when I was a courior, I have met some pilots, they seen it. I also met a man who had a strong striking resembelance to Dan Hogan (Richard Tyson). Because of this movie most all of the Doctors in the surrounding towns have seen this movie and I can hear the wispers of how everyone can see the resembelance and so on. Just watching this movie is a gift to someone in my past. This movie indeed has the power of God behind it to save souls. This I know. It's like holding the world in your hands, coincidence I think not.


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Kirsten M
Date: Sunday 20 July, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a true Christian movie. It explained God's plan of salvation without being ambiguous like some "Christian", feel-good movies. This is a good evangelical film, because it's not a watered down version of the Gospel.


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Rhadamanthus P
Date: Sunday 01 July, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie envolving reconciliation, love, courage, and sacrifice. A doctor's compassion to care for a small jungle village is threatened by a guerilla leader. A pilot rescues the villagers and receives salvation.


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Matthew Y
Date: Friday 15 December, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"Last Flight Out" is a great movie. The acting is solid, and the storyline- a woman trapped in the jungle, facing harassment from a guerilla warlord, with her ex-boyfriend as her only chance to get out- is compelling. There is a strong presentation of the Gospel. Even a hero needs a Saviour, as it says on the back of the case.


Title: Last Flight Out - VOD
Reviewed By: Tammy V
Date: Tuesday 11 April, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved it! This is a great movie for teens and up. The violence includes a few explosions, shooting guns, a couple of physical fights, and a man shot and killed (with very little blood and no gore). I am not saying that this is acceptable but for most teenagers it is mild (since most teenagers have seen so much worse on the evening news). The main character struggles all through the movie to understand why God and serving Him so faithfully (even unto death) would be worth it. Since many people struggle with the same questions, I would recommend it for a party, fellowship, or outreach event so that the biggest number of people can be affected and possibly accept Christ. A discussion time could be held after viewing it. The romance between the two main characters is very innocent and they share only one brief kiss. The production, acting, stunts, and location are very well done. Some Christian movies have a Movie of the Week or worse feel to them. But not this movie.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Last Flight Out
5 of 5 Stars!
Last Flight Out
This is a lovely film,a must see with some nice touches,i was blessed... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Awesome site. I found Exactly what I was looking for... in 3 mins." - Julie Goodheart