SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Light Painting
For the Glory - VOD Reviews
Displaying 28 reviews       Back

Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Float L
Date: Tuesday 17 May, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Saturday 01 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Judy F
Date: Tuesday 17 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our family thoroughly enjoyed this movie. It had a wonderful message and it was portrayed in an outstanding way.


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Judy F
Date: Friday 06 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Monday 26 January, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 28 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: David l. cox, S
Date: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Calvin B
Date: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Monday 17 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Roxie H
Date: Monday 30 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Vincent R
Date: Thursday 07 November, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Friday 25 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Monday 09 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Christy J
Date: Monday 26 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Monday 22 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Friday 12 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 08 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie for the whole family. Our only complaint was, you couldn't get the english subtitles off the bottom of the screen! We tried everything for 15 min. and no success!


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Rita R
Date: Friday 07 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was intended for my son who is graduating from high school and likes all sports. The summary of this movie was perhaps not indicative of the very strong scenes involving the alcoholic mother. Having purchased this film through Christian Cinema.com, I did not realize I needed to preview this movie before my daughter who is twelve watched it with me. I hope in the future that Christian Cinema.com will reveal strong scenes for more mature audiences. I would recommend this movie for high school students but not for any younger ages. The story is a magnificent revelation of persistence to achieve in the very sight of all odds against you. Also, because this story is based on true events it makes you cheer for the individual especially for his spiritual awakening and for his never giving up on his dreams. I would recommend this movie for high school students or older.


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Bedie P
Date: Friday 10 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Monday 29 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Jesse C
Date: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Friday 12 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very inspirational. Worth watching. Shows the importance of not giving up


Title: For the Glory - VOD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Sunday 31 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
For the Glory
4 of 5 Stars!
For the Glory
Excellent movie for the whole family. Our only complaint was, you couldn't get the english subtitles off the bottom of... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I love this site! I have shopped here several times. LOVE the DVD rental idea! That was Genius!!!!!" - david harden