SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
My Name Is Thomas
Trade of Innocents - DVD Reviews
Displaying 23 reviews       Back

Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Deryc J
Date: Saturday 07 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was good except there was a curse word in it that didn't belong. The "B" word. I choose to pay for Christian Movies so that I can avoid such things. For that I was disappointed.


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 24 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 24 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: William m C
Date: Thursday 03 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Its a problem in today's society... Sad... Very good movie... We all should try to stop it.


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda d R
Date: Sunday 06 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie brings to life the reality of sexual trafficking of children & teens. The reality is that this is happening in our own backyard & we choose to ignore it.


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 14 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Ed w L
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done movie, and I must disagree with the one reviewer that said it is not a Christian movie. No, it is not "spreading the Gospel message", but this is a subject that we as Christians need to address and put wheels to our beliefs. There is no question that Jesus would want us to protect these little ones.


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Catherine F
Date: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Saturday 31 December, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not a Christian movie.


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Kanji C
Date: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done production. Excellent in every way. It exposes one of the worst plagues on our modern world in a most realistic way. The depths of sin in human trafficking & child prostitution are something every Christian should stop to take the time to consider. Then pray & consider taking action.


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Jasmene R
Date: Sunday 04 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie, good ending, hopeful...yet sad, but hopeful...


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Maiya I
Date: Friday 28 February, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Thursday 26 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Friday 26 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 01 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Monday 27 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 25 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent but very sad movie about child trafficking. The movie definitly got it's point across with great acting and good quality film in HD. It will touch your heart!


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer A
Date: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. It shines a light on a very dark subject. It was eye opening. Very good acting and story line too. Would highly recommend to anyone.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Trade of Innocents
5 of 5 Stars!
Trade of Innocents
It was good except there was a curse word in it that didn't belong. The "B" word. I choose to... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Christian Cinema has been a real blessing for our family and friends. We can't wait for more new releases!" - R. Shafer