SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Skydog
Trade of Innocents - DVD Reviews
Displaying 23 reviews       Back

Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Deryc J
Date: Saturday 07 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was good except there was a curse word in it that didn't belong. The "B" word. I choose to pay for Christian Movies so that I can avoid such things. For that I was disappointed.


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 24 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 24 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: William m C
Date: Thursday 03 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Its a problem in today's society... Sad... Very good movie... We all should try to stop it.


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda d R
Date: Sunday 06 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie brings to life the reality of sexual trafficking of children & teens. The reality is that this is happening in our own backyard & we choose to ignore it.


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 14 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Ed w L
Date: Thursday 26 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done movie, and I must disagree with the one reviewer that said it is not a Christian movie. No, it is not "spreading the Gospel message", but this is a subject that we as Christians need to address and put wheels to our beliefs. There is no question that Jesus would want us to protect these little ones.


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Catherine F
Date: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Saturday 31 December, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not a Christian movie.


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Kanji C
Date: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done production. Excellent in every way. It exposes one of the worst plagues on our modern world in a most realistic way. The depths of sin in human trafficking & child prostitution are something every Christian should stop to take the time to consider. Then pray & consider taking action.


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Jasmene R
Date: Sunday 04 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie, good ending, hopeful...yet sad, but hopeful...


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Maiya I
Date: Friday 28 February, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Thursday 26 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Friday 26 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 01 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Monday 27 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 25 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent but very sad movie about child trafficking. The movie definitly got it's point across with great acting and good quality film in HD. It will touch your heart!


Title: Trade of Innocents - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer A
Date: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. It shines a light on a very dark subject. It was eye opening. Very good acting and story line too. Would highly recommend to anyone.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Trade of Innocents
5 of 5 Stars!
Trade of Innocents
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I loved the site and the selections. I learned about it at Stephen Baldwins site..... Great to have a place to find Godly movies. Thank you so very much......God Bless!" - Rebecca berrios