SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
St. Augustine: Son of Her Tears
Catching Hearts - DVD Reviews
Displaying 52 reviews       Back
Catching Hearts - DVD
78%
off!
Catching Hearts - DVD

There's no such thing as coincidence


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Deann W
Date: Monday 23 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Josh B
Date: Monday 09 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful film.


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Josh B
Date: Monday 09 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Josh B
Date: Monday 09 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Josh B
Date: Monday 09 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Carmen H
Date: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Tanya E
Date: Monday 19 January, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Sunday 16 November, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Monday 10 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Phyllis C
Date: Friday 08 August, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristin M
Date: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a compelling movie though some of the minor characters were not really developed well.


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Henry R
Date: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed it.
Not a typical film for sure. Nice to see something different on the Christian market.
Favorite film on this site thus far.


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Ariel M
Date: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Jake M
Date: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: David L
Date: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: George M
Date: Friday 10 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful production.
Felt odd about a few things but it was really pleasant.
A true conversation starter.
Definitely get it!


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Justin M
Date: Monday 06 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was such a pleasant surprise. Some of the reviews had me worried but this was a great purchase.
The key word here is honesty people. This movie is as honest as it gets!


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Monday 23 December, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Saturday 14 December, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The story line was interesting but the pace was much to slow for my taste.


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill C
Date: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Thursday 31 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle G
Date: Monday 28 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Bradley E
Date: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MY friend and I liked it very much, esp. the lead character.
The romantic aspect was not built up well, but overall a good movie. It gives good examples of overcoming very hard things in life. Pretty well made.


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Christopher H
Date: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Sunday 15 September, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Wesley E
Date: Wednesday 11 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Sunday 18 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Thursday 13 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: John G
Date: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie. It's one of my top 15 on this website. Production was good but what I was most impressed with was the NEW and unique message. I mean really, this movie is new. Which is what we need at this time. Thank you.


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Benjamen A
Date: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna G
Date: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The story line was a bit skippy. The message was good,
and I am glad I watched it. I think it is meant more
for teens who are so inundated by New Ideas which sound
so exciting so much better than their parents ideas.
So if you are having trouble understanding why your teens
challenge Biblical beliefs this movie might be helpful
Watch it with them.


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Wednesday 15 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Kori C
Date: Monday 13 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Bedie P
Date: Friday 10 May, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Poor quality workmanship...counldnt finish the movie...sound issues really bad. Worst movie production ever saw


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Saturday 13 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Garry K
Date: Friday 05 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good attempt and important message.


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Julie A
Date: Tuesday 02 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really great message. Wish they advertise this more could've used it earlier.


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Leah M
Date: Monday 01 April, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Nat E
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant.

You really need to see this movie.

I'm really happy my daughters saw this. Very eye opening. Thank you


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Frank R
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I cannot to BEGIN to tell you how important this film is. Thank you for this film. A must watch.


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: John D
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GREAT MOVIE!

Also to the reviewer "Larry", who is clearly a hater as the movie didn't even come out the date he reviewed it.


Title: Catching Hearts - DVD
Reviewed By: Larry W
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I don't normally write reviews, but I watch a lot of movies. I have purchased over 700 DVD's and this may be one of the poorest desisions I've made so far. The Apologetics is very shallow and the acting is really bad. Not sure I can put all the blame on the actors though as the script was very poor as well. The subject they wanted to deal with is definately worthy... this particular effort is absolutely abysmal...


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Catching Hearts
5 of 5 Stars!
Catching Hearts
I enjoyed it. Not a typical film for sure. Nice to see something different on the Christian market. Favori-
te film on this site thus... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry..."
- James 1:19 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" ChristianCinema.com is the best online shopping for Christian videos and DVDs. Every time I have searched for a particular DVD it has been there. The prices are very reasonable and they have great specials. If you are looking for family-friendly movies this is the place!" - B. Ames