SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Secret Life of Pets 2
All for Liberty - DVD Reviews
Displaying 35 reviews       Back
All for Liberty - DVD
51%
off!
All for Liberty - DVD

Henry Felder and his family findĀ outĀ the cost of freedom.


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Ron & toni B
Date: Saturday 23 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Friday 24 April, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Wednesday 15 April, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This was a low budget film but it did have some interesting information about the first civil war between the Colonists and the British. I did like the actor who portrayed Henry Felder. He was excellent in the film as was his interview.


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 04 January, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Low budget movie of the times in the 1775 era, but this time is really not my thing.


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Todd W
Date: Saturday 03 January, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Jenny F
Date: Monday 24 November, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 24 November, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
All for Liberty is a fascinating adventure, filled with interesting facts about the American Revolutionary War. Unfortunately, it suffers from a slow moving script, poorly displayed production values, and acting which leaves much to be improved. Enjoy!


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Pamela H
Date: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Mariah B
Date: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie. During the American Revolution we're taken on a journey of love, hatred, comradery and war. Henry Felder's fight in South Carolina is an amazing true story about his courage and standing up for liberty. This is one of the best war movies I have seen because, it doesn't glamorize anything. All For Liberty gives us what really happened and facts along the way. I recommend All For Liberty to anyone who wants to see a great journey to freedom. My favorite quote from it is: "Sometimes only one man standing up for what is right is sufficient to alter a wrongful deed." Very true. M. Baideme


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Krista J
Date: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Saturday 10 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Myra J
Date: Friday 28 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyone needs to buy this movie! It is the true story of a family's fight for freedom and sacrifices made by so many during the American Revolutionary War. You feel as though you are there as the action takes place. It brings history to life. WATCH this movie for its educational, historical or entertainment value, but do make sure you WATCH. You'll be glad you did.


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin S
Date: Sunday 23 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 19 March, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Dede W
Date: Monday 17 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just bought another copy of All for Liberty to share with others. We loved the movie and the reality of the American Revolution--also the Christian values behind it. This family was fighting for freedom against all odds. It was so inspiring----wonderful movie, story and actors. We must always guard our freedom--it is our God given right!


D Weber, educator for 25 years.


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Dede W
Date: Friday 14 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We loved this movie and the reality of the American Revolution--also the Christian values behind it--this family was fighting for freedom against all odds. It is was very inspiring and a wonderful movie, story and actors! We must guard our freedom now from people who would take it away. This is a gift that GOD has given.


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Jake M
Date: Monday 10 March, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Nina T
Date: Thursday 09 January, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]

Interesting to learn about this man. Acting was so-so.


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Sunday 13 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Friday 13 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Wednesday 04 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very informative and interesting. A well done portrayal of what people went through for our freedom at its beginning. May we never forget the cost and value of it.


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Friday 16 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Rich K
Date: Sunday 16 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is excellent. Without all the glitz of a hollywood movie it embodies a real feel for what it was like in fighting for our nations liberty against the British. I never heard this story of Henry Feldman and his plight but being a lover of our nations Founders and roots for freedom, I found myself feeling like I was in the time period and feeling the anguish that they felt. Hands down this is a great movie, one that I plan to purchase for my historical library.


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Jonathan E
Date: Friday 24 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 20 May, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Wednesday 15 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Kori C
Date: Monday 13 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Jane R
Date: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna G
Date: Thursday 11 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie for those who love history. I am not a history buff, but enjoyed the movie because it was told
with a narrator and actors were strong characters. True story. Not a flashy movie with lots of special affects but a good one. Felt like I was there listening to an old timer tell about the day when he fought the British. Highly
recommend it...be sure to watch to the end and watch the interview of the main character. Watched it twice. Important for us to watch with todays world and rights
being taken away. A stand firm movie.


Title: All for Liberty - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna G
Date: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
All for Liberty
5 of 5 Stars!
All for Liberty
Everyone needs to buy this movie! It is the true story of a family's fight for freedom and sacrifices made by... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Everything was great. From the time I placed the order until I received the product. I was very pleased." - Stephen Coffino