SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Ordinance
Last Ounce of Courage - DVD Reviews
Displaying 30 reviews       Back
Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
%
off!
Last Ounce of Courage - DVD

A Story of Family, Faith and Freedom:   It's Time To Take A Stand


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Thursday 08 October, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Saturday 11 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Karin de J
Date: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I continue to be amazed by the quality of the Christian movies these days. Made in 2012, this is so timely about what our soldiers are fighting for abroad and what we all need to be fighting for here at home. I didn't know it was about Christmas, but it's so powerful to watch now and share with others to get you and them in the right frame of mind as the 'holidays' approach. Karin DJ


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Thursday 13 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, pulls on your heart stringsOur soldiers are out there for a purpose, our freedom


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol L
Date: Wednesday 26 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard M
Date: Saturday 22 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Gustavo S
Date: Monday 10 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: David O
Date: Saturday 02 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Monday 30 September, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Christy J
Date: Monday 23 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought it was going to be cheesy at first but the more I watched it and cried. The more I loved it. Must see movie!


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 11 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Vicki M
Date: Wednesday 11 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Monday 09 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 17 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WONDERFUL movie that is very emotional and makes you teary eyed! Very well done with great acting, HD quality and great morals about bringing CHRIST back in CHRISTmas! A must see and don't forget the tissue!


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Friday 16 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Martha M
Date: Tuesday 06 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I would recommend this movie to everyone. I loved it so much had to watch over 3 times. Bought and gave it to all my kids (6). Loaned it out and everyone that watched it watched it over. Nothing but good to say about it.


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Friday 12 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Theresa F
Date: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Monday 08 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyone MUST see this extremely important film! Highly recommended for the entire family!


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle N
Date: Wednesday 12 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Sunday 02 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie for the entire family. An emotional story about bringing Christ back into Christmas, our freedom to worship, and a good look at the sacrifices given for the freedom to worship. Wonderful movie.


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Ron & toni B
Date: Sunday 19 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a fantastic move. There are very few moves that can make my cry but this one did. It is a must see.


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Vincent R
Date: Thursday 25 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Monday 08 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeremy S
Date: Thursday 13 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a totally awesome movie. I recommend for everyone!


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbie G
Date: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good values and shows how things ARE slipping away right before our very eyes.


Title: Last Ounce of Courage - DVD
Reviewed By: Christopher P
Date: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A veteran, a pharmacist and part-time mayor of his town, beloved and a credit to his community, a Christian who, through love for his dead son and his young grandson, takes a stand against the bullying and brow-beating by government officials, both local and national, who seek to stamp out religious expression in his town's schools and government. Relying on his faith and past experiences (Romans 8:28), he seeks to influence the people of his town (Matthew 5:13-16) to revive their traditions and faith(s), all while standing firm against attacks on his work and his integrity.

A must see family film Christmas drama showing Christians what one or many persons can accomplish to revive and support their neighborhoods, just doing what ordinary Christians have done for many decades. Being salt!

Good writing, great acting by both good guys, bad guys, and wimps who cave-in by threats of government intervention. There are many Christmas movies with Santa, elves, romance, and magic, with tear-jerking stories, but bring plenty of tissues to the TV as there will be plenty of joyful tears shed, all while watching a Christmas movie with the right motives and reasons.--Christopher Penrod


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Last Ounce of Courage
5 of 5 Stars!
Last Ounce of Courage
Great movie, pulls on your heart stringsOur soldiers are out there for a purpose, our freedom ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This is my second order from Christian Cinema within two weeks. I was very satisfied with my ordering experience." -