SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Noah Interview
Love's Christmas Journey - DVD Reviews
Displaying 22 reviews       Back
Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
%
off!
Loves Christmas Journey - DVD

From the "Love Comes Softly" Series


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa B
Date: Saturday 19 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We have all 12 of these christain DVD my husband like them to


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 14 April, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy H
Date: Sunday 09 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Friday 17 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Donald D
Date: Thursday 16 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Safe to watch for the whole family while still an excellent movie.


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Carolyn R
Date: Sunday 22 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Sunday 01 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorren B
Date: Friday 08 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Joan e. C
Date: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie, get the popcorn ready and enjoy...


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard H
Date: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very Christian oriented for a main stream movie. Love, forgiveness, mercy, prayer were evident in this wonderful story of loss and redemption. It brought out the real reason for Christmas.


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Raymond M
Date: Tuesday 25 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Judith F
Date: Wednesday 19 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Wyatt J
Date: Monday 17 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
If secular Christmas movies are your thing, then your going to love this one. But if your a Jesus freak like me then you might have a problem with a few scenes. First of all there wasn't enough focus on Christ for my taste. In a world were Christ is hushed, our Christian movies should be screaming it. Our movies should always be thing to reach the lost or inspire Christian to greatness. We have to many things to entertain us, we don't need another.


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Pat D
Date: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love's Christmas Journey, another in a long line of Janette Oke "Love" series films, is one of the finest Christmas movies available. It is close to It's A Wonderful Life in its depiction of small-town Americana life: Neighbors helping neighbors, with an emphasis on the good of the community, rather than on the current self-delusional philosophy of "it's my way or no way." One thing that we did find wanting was the lack of continuity to these characters, from any of the other Love films. Please add this to your rental or purchasing queue, if you truly want to experience a high quality film, both in character development and production values. Enjoy!


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol S
Date: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Loves Christmas Journey - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Friday 09 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Love's Christmas Journey
5 of 5 Stars!
Love's Christmas Journey
Safe to watch for the whole family while still an excellent movie.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" True to its claim that it has the largest collection of movies. Now i have a great collection!" - Jeannette Beville