SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Gift of Christmas
Stand Strong - DVD Reviews
Displaying 49 reviews       Back
Stand Strong - DVD
51%
off!

Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 31 May, 2020
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Tuesday 13 October, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Friday 07 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very relevant in today's world and all of our materialism. They had to recognize who truly was in control. God has a way of getting our attention. Overall - a very good moving with a very good message for today's world.


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Sunday 02 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Monday 01 June, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Jaime A
Date: Friday 22 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Georgia O
Date: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Friday 01 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Brett M
Date: Monday 13 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Leanne R
Date: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa H
Date: Monday 15 December, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Friday 10 October, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn S
Date: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Definitely not what I was expecting. It was good but I would not care to watch again.


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: France J
Date: Thursday 10 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 17 February, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Friday 04 October, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Patrick H
Date: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura A
Date: Friday 02 August, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna G
Date: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I liked this movie and recommend it. You get a real sense
of how materialistic we are - or how much our friends and neighbors are. It was a good movie and the ending was
refreshing. Highly recommend watching it...a good family movie, especially if you have teens because there are two
kids who have forgotten their purpose in life as it
is covered up with media and hype. Mom and dad too.

I thought acting was good...not great but certainly
good enough to keep me watching it.

Lots to learn as you watch this family live with no budget.


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Victoria C
Date: Monday 27 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Monday 20 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Monday 06 May, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Matthew T
Date: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 18 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved it!


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill L
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Kay C
Date: Friday 08 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles H
Date: Thursday 28 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Benjamen A
Date: Tuesday 26 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie provides a great message; a message I have told our boys throughout the years "The best things in life, the most important things in life; is not things."


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 12 January, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Stand Strong, which is primarily a movie made by home schooling families, suffers from underdeveloped characterization, with little interest generated in either the protagonists or antagonists. In addition, since there is little to no introduction to the characters, one is left wondering how they are all related. This was a fine effort, well short of delivery. Enjoy!


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Arturo F
Date: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Marcos G
Date: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon W
Date: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good. True to life situations with great ending.


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Christopher P
Date: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed STAND STRONG and feel strongly there should be other movies of a similar vein made available to the Christian audience, encouraging and teaching. I personally believe that home schooling and quality Christian schools are producing many of this nation's future leaders.


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary W
Date: Monday 26 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!!!! Teaches how to stay humble!!!!
I would share this movie with the Whole wide world if i could...


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Cindy W
Date: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Eric K
Date: Sunday 04 November, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I had great hopes for this movie based on the preview. Unfortunately - First of all, the portrayal of state of "bad attitudes" of the family representing their "wordly state" was way over the top rude and discourteous - I don't recommend it for young viewers, as it too easily suggests ideas to kids who are prone to learn bad habits. Second, the acting throughout was unfortunately typical of poor performance acting found in low budget films. The younger brother's character was way too self righteous, pridefull, and arrogant. I found myself liking the older brother more, even in his backsliden state. But by far the greatest dissapointment is the fact this movie was clearly written and produced with Mormon lifestyles and ideology in mind. As a result, those who are born from above Christians who have done their biblical and theological homework will find themselves dissappointed by the obvious counterfeit of Christianity.


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 03 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Stand Strong is a movie worth watching and it's title say's it all! Great movie for the family, clean and good quality film! My wife and I enjoyed this movie, 5 stars and thank you Chrisitan Cinema for giving us clean movie's to watch!


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: James L
Date: Friday 02 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoyed this movie, it has a very good point to how we sometimes put materialistic things before our relationship with God. It also has some fiancial advice based God's principles.


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela C
Date: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Staceylyn B
Date: Thursday 18 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Monday 15 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Allen D
Date: Saturday 13 October, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Boring.


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Todd B
Date: Friday 05 October, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The story line was good, but the acting was lame.


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Heather H
Date: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Stand Strong - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Stand Strong
4 of 5 Stars!
Stand Strong
Very relevant in today's world and all of our materialism. They had to recognize who truly was in control. God... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"During regular business hours ChristianCinema.com offers live chat to help with questions or problems. Immediate answers to questions is truly helpful." - Alice Ciupka