SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
We Three Kings
Escape - VOD Reviews
Displaying 58 reviews       Back

Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 24 April, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Darla L
Date: Saturday 26 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was a fun good and moral movie to watch on Friday night with popcorn. It has a thumbs-up from us.


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 04 November, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Mayoona I
Date: Saturday 26 March, 2016
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
After reading reviews on here we purchased this film. First of all I have to say we own and have watched many excellent films by Pure Flix and we can not thank them enough for the work that they do, however on this occasion we feel very let down. There is no way we can recommend this film to any fellow Christian.
There is a disgraceful Blaspheme near the end. We no longer watch secular films due to constant Blasphemes and the last thing we expected was one in this so called Christian film. Then right at the very end a statement from the lead character which goes against all Biblical teaching re deceased watching down upon us, which is unscriptural.


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Monday 21 September, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Joy M
Date: Saturday 04 July, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Christie F
Date: Monday 11 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This show was good for adults...too much violence for children. But the story was redeeming. Good acting, too.


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian T
Date: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Cassandra R
Date: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It's nice to find a Christian movie well done with good acting. I highly recommend this (with a box of tissues).


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Jolene J
Date: Saturday 25 October, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Nancy J
Date: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Ron & toni B
Date: Thursday 16 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Saturday 06 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Wednesday 23 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Krista J
Date: Wednesday 14 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Elizabeth M
Date: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Alice B
Date: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Alexander S
Date: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Elaine M
Date: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Friday 06 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeffrey M
Date: Saturday 17 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Allison W
Date: Saturday 29 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Danna D
Date: Friday 21 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I like this, pasted over it for months... but it was worth the watch, it have seen it earlier


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Fred T
Date: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: William R
Date: Friday 24 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Friday 03 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Lori J
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Lori J
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Carrie M
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Tesa S
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great story line. Good acting and message.


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Friday 15 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Viktoria A
Date: Monday 11 February, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Friday 01 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great story and presentation. Redeeming and believeable. This movie company makes too worldly and extra Biblical films for us, but this one "Escape" was right on. Keep more like this coming.


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Ernest A
Date: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie.....very well done!
Lori A.


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Monday 14 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Victoria H
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very touching story about faith and how God will use one situation for another.


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Donna G
Date: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don't miss this one. Excellent. Lots to think about and
many parallels to our own lives. We live in a fallen world and sometimes things just fall apart. We may not have
this same tragedy but if you are like me I have been to
several very scary places...one was death of husband and
no relations to rescue me, care for me...but I did escape
just as the man in this film...the end was the same
way it was for me...I cried remembering. Do not watch
end first. Also if you don't understand why Christians
are so spiritual, this movie will help you understand
us. You will know the truth and the truth will set you
free as it did for me and many of my friends. Great movie.


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Timothy W
Date: Monday 19 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Thursday 08 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Wina T
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I love the movie because it happened in Thailand. I like to see different country. I'll say this movie is a good movie.


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Andres l O
Date: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Dianne D
Date: Monday 01 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Larry J
Date: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I saw the trailer on another dvd and thought that it would be a good movie to buy. I was not disappointed. There were places in the movie that I had not seen before in others like true feelings when something drastic happens and so on. I rate this very high and recommend it to all. God bless, Larry.


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AWESOME movie! My wife and I give this movie a thumbs up! Very well scripted, great quality in HDTV and good acting! It had alot of wonderful Christian principles throughout and makes you believe that if you pray to the Lord, he will take care of you and never leave you!


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Sally M
Date: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well done! The plot, the scenery, the actors, everything! Moved me to tears. I liked how they wrapped it up! Will move the hardest of hearts!


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Jose H
Date: Friday 28 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie!


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Antonia E
Date: Saturday 22 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Thursday 13 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Corinna R
Date: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Benjamen A
Date: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Escape failed to resonate with us, in that the volunteer, medical protagonists (a husband and wife who are not initially Christian, but later become believers) are not the focus of the film; while the Thailand antagonists (pirates or white slavery transporters) are. Enjoy!


Title: Escape - VOD
Reviewed By: Jennifer A
Date: Wednesday 22 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie. It has a good story line, good acting and a good message. I would recommend to others.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Escape
5 of 5 Stars!
Escape
It was a fun good and moral movie to watch on Friday night with popcorn. It has a thumbs-up from us.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Jesus told her, "I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die like everyone else, will live again."
- John 11:25

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Great site please keep up the good work. You site allows people like myself obtain and stay informed on christian entertainment that I would otherwise be unable to obtain." - Kerwin Bradwell