SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Cover Me
Woman Thou Art Loosed!: On the 7th Day - DVD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back
Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
19%
off!

Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Julie D
Date: Friday 07 February, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Antonia B
Date: Sunday 14 July, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
My review is based on this movie being labeled as a Christian film. This is not a family friendly movie. It had numerous sexual undertones throughout and while no nudity was shown, it had a very explicit sex scene and some profanity. This is defiantly geared to a secular audience and I would not consider it a Christian themed movie. I will not be recommending it to anyone.


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Candice B
Date: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Unbelievable! I was appalled to see voodoo dolls on my tv screen. I Immediately cut it off. This is not a play thing. I absolutely cannot understand why Bishop Jakes would even be associated with such evil. I am not at all interested in ushering any unclean presence in my atmosphere. Please spare yourself from witnessing such filth. This movie doesn't even deserve one star.


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Not for kids to watch.


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Leslie H
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I thought I shouldnt watch this.Thank God I didnt buy it. Thank yall for the warnings, because I am very watchfull of what I let enter into my eye gates.


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Ernest A
Date: Friday 04 January, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
We would not recommend this movie at all. There were a couple scenes in the movie that were very inappropriate for Christian viewing. It had VERY little to do with redemption. A Christian title but not a Christian message.


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Sunday 23 December, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
TD jakes should be ashamed for being associated with this one. it was like i was watching a secular movie, shoot maybe i was. i thought it was pure garbage. yes i did look at the rating too but i thought it would still have a powerful message in it, i was wrong!


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Cindy W
Date: Sunday 14 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day, is a horrid setback in the Bishop T. D. Jakes “Woman Thou Art Loosed” series. The characters generate absolutely no audience interest, with all of them being self-centered and morally suspect. The revolting scene (though no flesh is seen), in the kitchen, puts this film firmly in the R-rated category. We loved the initial Woman Thou Art Loosed film, but this is beyond the pale, with a recommendation of “avoid at all costs.” We almost always end our reviews with “Enjoy,” but not for this film; thou we will say: What Were They Thinking?


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Wednesday 03 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle R
Date: Sunday 30 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
it was a powerful movie, but it could have done without the sex scene in the kitchen etc. Not what I expected to find on a Christian, family dvd rental site. I'm glad I read some on it and waited to watch it after our daughter went to bed.


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Thursday 06 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was okay. The biggest problem I had with it was the profanity. Bishop Jake's could have done a better job at getting his message across without using curse words. Especially being a supposed christian movie.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Woman Thou Art Loosed!: On the 7th Day
4 of 5 Stars!
Woman Thou Art Loosed!: On the 7th Day
it was a powerful movie, but it could have done without the sex scene in the kitchen etc. Not what I expected... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I am so elated I found Christian Cinema. I was free to peruse the entire site and not have to worry about any material not being suitable for our entire family. In fact we could watch any materials from Christian Cinema and feel completely comfortable knowing Jesus is in the room with us. The prices I checked were better than e-bay too!" - Carrie Solorzano