SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Tanglewoods Secret
Woman Thou Art Loosed!: On the 7th Day - DVD Reviews
Displaying 14 reviews       Back
Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
19%
off!

Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Julie D
Date: Friday 07 February, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Antonia B
Date: Sunday 14 July, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
My review is based on this movie being labeled as a Christian film. This is not a family friendly movie. It had numerous sexual undertones throughout and while no nudity was shown, it had a very explicit sex scene and some profanity. This is defiantly geared to a secular audience and I would not consider it a Christian themed movie. I will not be recommending it to anyone.


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Candice B
Date: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Unbelievable! I was appalled to see voodoo dolls on my tv screen. I Immediately cut it off. This is not a play thing. I absolutely cannot understand why Bishop Jakes would even be associated with such evil. I am not at all interested in ushering any unclean presence in my atmosphere. Please spare yourself from witnessing such filth. This movie doesn't even deserve one star.


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Sunday 27 January, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Not for kids to watch.


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Leslie H
Date: Tuesday 22 January, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I thought I shouldnt watch this.Thank God I didnt buy it. Thank yall for the warnings, because I am very watchfull of what I let enter into my eye gates.


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Ernest A
Date: Friday 04 January, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
We would not recommend this movie at all. There were a couple scenes in the movie that were very inappropriate for Christian viewing. It had VERY little to do with redemption. A Christian title but not a Christian message.


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Sunday 23 December, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
TD jakes should be ashamed for being associated with this one. it was like i was watching a secular movie, shoot maybe i was. i thought it was pure garbage. yes i did look at the rating too but i thought it would still have a powerful message in it, i was wrong!


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Cindy W
Date: Sunday 14 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day, is a horrid setback in the Bishop T. D. Jakes “Woman Thou Art Loosed” series. The characters generate absolutely no audience interest, with all of them being self-centered and morally suspect. The revolting scene (though no flesh is seen), in the kitchen, puts this film firmly in the R-rated category. We loved the initial Woman Thou Art Loosed film, but this is beyond the pale, with a recommendation of “avoid at all costs.” We almost always end our reviews with “Enjoy,” but not for this film; thou we will say: What Were They Thinking?


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Wednesday 03 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle R
Date: Sunday 30 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
it was a powerful movie, but it could have done without the sex scene in the kitchen etc. Not what I expected to find on a Christian, family dvd rental site. I'm glad I read some on it and waited to watch it after our daughter went to bed.


Title: Woman Thou Art Loosed: On the 7th Day - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Thursday 06 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was okay. The biggest problem I had with it was the profanity. Bishop Jake's could have done a better job at getting his message across without using curse words. Especially being a supposed christian movie.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Woman Thou Art Loosed!: On the 7th Day
4 of 5 Stars!
Woman Thou Art Loosed!: On the 7th Day
it was a powerful movie, but it could have done without the sex scene in the kitchen etc. Not what I expected... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I was thrilled to find exactly what I was looking for." - T. Bulian