SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Gift of Christmas
Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD Reviews
Displaying 16 reviews       Back

Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 17 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Monday 18 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 26 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tim Tebow: On a Mission is not what one would expect, given the title of the film. This is a documentary, primarily about his football career and not about his extensive donations to charities. Even if you are not football fans, and we place ourselves in this group, you'll this a fascinating account of a football star. Enjoy!


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Ken A
Date: Monday 22 September, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Poorly done, not at all what I expected. I thought it was going to be about his missions work.


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Anne B
Date: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert e. S
Date: Saturday 15 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Bruce W
Date: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Theresa C
Date: Monday 05 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Gloria O
Date: Thursday 25 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I was impressed with the dedication Tim has to his Lord and Savior which he shows by thanking him publicly on the football field. What a marvelous example to other Christians who are afraid to stand up and be counted as His followers.


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Traci D
Date: Tuesday 16 October, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I thought it would be done in accordance with Tim, but it wasn't. :(


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathleen S
Date: Monday 08 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: John W
Date: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Tim Tebow: On A Mission - VOD
Reviewed By: Tammy R
Date: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Somewhat documentary type. Good overall. I don't watch football and I enjoyed it. Shows the hard work dedication excitement and his family. Thank you for making it.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Tim Tebow: On A Mission
4 of 5 Stars!
Tim Tebow: On A Mission
I was impressed with the dedication Tim has to his Lord and Savior which he shows by thanking him publicly on the... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I stumbled on this website by accident but am glad I did." - Patty Esch