SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Hitlers Courts
The Mark - VOD Reviews
Displaying 61 reviews       Back
The Mark - VOD
The Mark - VOD

The ultimate fight for good and evil begins...


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 24 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 05 November, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 01 September, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 07 July, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael j C
Date: Sunday 30 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this was a good action movie. Nice and clean compared to movies that push sex, language and the rest. It did have a message; for those who know the Lord it was obvious; for those who don't it might result in them having questions. All in all well done!


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Saturday 21 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel G
Date: Thursday 12 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Pure Flix just keeps making great action films. The Mark presents a thriller ride that's only weakness is the fact that you can't fire a gun in a plain.


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Thursday 21 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Ron & toni B
Date: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
It was a pretty good action move but not so much as a evangelism tool.


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Friday 13 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Krista J
Date: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Chelsea H
Date: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Shirley L
Date: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Alex H
Date: Sunday 29 December, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Alice B
Date: Monday 02 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Shirley L
Date: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Nick P
Date: Sunday 22 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: John thomas B
Date: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Monday 05 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an awesome movie it is a series and I can't wait till the next movie. Keeps you on the edge of your seat and great actors.


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Sunday 21 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Friday 19 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Friday 19 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Tuesday 16 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
They don't have Part 2 so there is no use in watching this one.


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Brittany W
Date: Monday 01 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Dominick M
Date: Thursday 27 June, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Are we reviewing the same movie. I thought it was quite choppy and awful. The acting was uncomfortable to watch and the story line did not make sense to me. The box is about the nicest looking thing about this project. Sorry. :)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Wednesday 26 June, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Just Ok. The trailer at the end seemed more interesting.


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Sunday 19 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Nicole D
Date: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Friday 26 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was better than I thought it would be. Eric Roberts was a little too laid back, I look forward to Redemption.


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Christine B
Date: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Laura C
Date: Monday 08 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Connie sue L
Date: Tuesday 02 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Scot & kari L
Date: Monday 25 March, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Laura H
Date: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Carrie M
Date: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian F
Date: Tuesday 12 March, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert H
Date: Monday 11 March, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Unscriptural. Anti-Bible. And because of this, I would even go so far as to say the movie: the MARK is a work of the Devil. Nothing short of right is right. Why spread such a doctrine about Christ's return. Jesus will return immediately after the tribulation!! Mat. 24: 15, IThes.4:16,17. Scofield is highly responsible for spreading such lies about Pre-tribulation rapture.


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Interest movie


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Ralph H
Date: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Mia B
Date: Monday 11 February, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Saturday 09 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Jesse C
Date: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Chris P
Date: Friday 28 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Randy S
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Arturo F
Date: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Gail B
Date: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie with lots of action! The focus is on the end times and definitely worth watching!


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Juana C
Date: Saturday 15 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Stephen C
Date: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl K
Date: Friday 07 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Benjamen A
Date: Monday 19 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Cindy W
Date: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Leah M
Date: Monday 05 November, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Friday 02 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SUSPENSEFUL, alot of action and reality check about the rapture etc... Better be ready!


Title: The Mark - VOD
Reviewed By: Ben U
Date: Wednesday 24 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]


One night when hosting my Christian movie night, the movie Escape was voted upon; great movie by the way. While we were checking out the previews before the movie, a preview for this movie: The Mark began playing. When my moviegoers and I saw this preview we were all like "Whoa!", and some of them even asked me to check this out and see if it was worth nominating for a future movie night. Of course besides them asking me about it, I wanted to check out The Mark because I felt the plot was very promising and I was also just thinking of the whole microchipping thing...

The Mark concerns paid mercenary: Chad Turner who has been hired to protect some medical workers. In the middle of a chaotic attack, one of the scientists injects something into Chad's arm... When Chad comes to he learns he has a very unique microchip which has been bonded to him for life. Chad is told by one of the members of Avanti, the corporation which designed the microchip, he needs to go to Berlin to present it before the G20 conference. While on the plane for Berlin, Chad is warned by a reporter what he has in his arm could very well be the prototype to "The Mark of the Beast"... Does what she say have some legitimacy? And why are there people who will stop at nothing to steal the chip? What fascinated me the most about this movie is the fact they based the plot off of something real; the RFID Chip... It is scary to think about for various reasons.

One reason being the part where Eric Roberts says if the terrorists try to remove it from Chad's arm that it'll kill Chad and destroy itself, because that is real. Of course, another reason is the fact this insideous idea could very well be the actual Mark of the Beast described in the Book of Revelation someday... In regard to this movie, I thought it was pretty good. There was plenty of action and drama. If you don't believe in the rapture you might not like certain things being talked about in this movie, but I think for the most part it's enjoyable to watch even if you don't. The only downsides I have with this movie is that much of the movie is shown in the preview, and I also think they could have tied in certain details better. But then again, they showed immediately at the end of the movie that they plan to make a sequel! Overall this is a good movie and I plan to share it with others.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Mark
5 of 5 Stars!
The Mark
I thought this was a good action movie. Nice and clean compared to movies that push sex, language and the rest.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thank God for this site! I can find safe movies!" - Carolyn Salamon