SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Girl on Wave
I Am Gabriel - VOD Reviews
Displaying 148 reviews       Back
I Am Gabriel - VOD
I Am Gabriel - VOD

A broken promise made true by the faith of a simple messenger


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Sunday 06 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda P
Date: Sunday 06 October, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Message everyone needs to hear!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 28 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 12 September, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Virginia C
Date: Monday 02 September, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My son and I viewed this movie together, and we were both blessed. The message of God's love for all of us is extremely powerful!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 25 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 22 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 18 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Danyelle D
Date: Sunday 04 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really liked the message of this movie!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Sunday 28 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 14 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Friday 12 July, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 07 July, 2019
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 30 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 29 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Saturday 22 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 26 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 19 May, 2019
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Still no closed captioning, why?


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 18 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Bruce m L
Date: Monday 13 May, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed the movie! At 68 and hearing aids, I sure wish there was "Closed Captioning" My wife was sleeping and I woke her up!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Nanette G
Date: Saturday 11 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Superb! Blessing!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 11 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 05 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Thursday 02 May, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Sylvia l A
Date: Sunday 14 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: William g lake J
Date: Wednesday 10 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful. I loved it.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Tuesday 02 April, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!!!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Saturday 09 March, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Mark e W
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2019
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed this movie very much.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Christopher h M
Date: Saturday 16 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie has a lot of messages for Christians, however the most important is the need for revival in this country. “Go ye into all the world, and preach the Gospel to all creature” Mark -15-16


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Monday 11 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent faith-building movie!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Christian cinema C
Date: Friday 08 February, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Polly a P
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We enjoyed this movie so much! This movie gives visualization to all things God wants for His people that is provided by His power, because of His love, demonstrating His compassion & faithfulness - even when we falter. A beautiful story - we are grateful to find this site - Thank you!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Gregory m J
Date: Saturday 15 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was an excellent movie that brought tears to my eyes. It got you to think and give all praise to our Heavenly Father "God." He always wants to hear from us all. He's your best friend to talk to, and if you're not saved, just ask Jesus to save you. Thank you God for every blessing... amen


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roberta g A
Date: Saturday 27 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
"I am Gabriel" is FANTASTIC!! The message is excellent and really needed, and the storyline conveys it very well. The Texan setting is a plus, too! ;) We would absolutely recommend it! Very well done!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 27 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Robert d C
Date: Saturday 24 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an awesome movie that really touches your heart in a very real & genuine way. A really great movie from beginning to end. It reminds you of God"s love for us & just how much God wants to work in our lives. A must see movie for the whole family.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 17 March, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Ricky w B
Date: Saturday 17 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Saturday 03 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Rae B
Date: Monday 22 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The boy and messenger, Gabe, spoke with such conviction and truthfulness that one felt Gabe was God's mouthpiece. Perhaps revival will happen across America, like it did in Promise, TX.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Melissa B
Date: Friday 12 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was excellent! Don't know why anyone would not agree. I loved the first scripture that the movie opened with from 2 Chronicles 7:14. Plus, the several miracles and transformations God did through Gabriel as well. Thank God for "I Am Gabriel"


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Sonya T
Date: Sunday 07 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome to the point that rings so true. Loved the movie!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Margaret C
Date: Sunday 31 December, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A very enjoyable movie although a bit far fetched from reality. There are definitely some experiences that make you think about your Christian walk. Worth watching.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda d P
Date: Saturday 30 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very good movie.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Demetria B
Date: Friday 28 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was a true inspiration to my family. I almost lost a son and God brought him back to us. Going through this, we named our son Gabriel and his twin sister Nevaeh.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles T
Date: Friday 05 May, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie with a message from God


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Clifford S
Date: Monday 24 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Chharles C
Date: Monday 03 August, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Roger T
Date: Wednesday 29 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome awesome movie!!! So many towns need to see this! Made us realize how little we actually pray compared to what we should be doing!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Jonathan H
Date: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Dayna H
Date: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Suzan C
Date: Monday 08 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing movie with great acting talent!! It has a much needed message in the world we live in today.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Kristen B
Date: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Good intentions, but very cheesy and low budget.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Juana B
Date: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Angelia C
Date: Sunday 10 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Debbie W
Date: Saturday 02 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very touching movie. It gives a town the promise they need back. Loved it. Good family movie.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Monday 20 April, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen M
Date: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Brett M
Date: Monday 13 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Patti B
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Taryn V
Date: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Diana M
Date: Friday 16 January, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Debra K
Date: Saturday 13 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Krista J
Date: Friday 20 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Carolyn R
Date: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda F
Date: Monday 03 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: James M
Date: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very enjoyable movie. I would recommend to others.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Eddy M
Date: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Valkyrie L
Date: Monday 18 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Sunday 03 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda B
Date: Thursday 19 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Sunday 25 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Vincent R
Date: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Sarah C
Date: Monday 19 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard D
Date: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful Message. One we need to absorb right now. May God receive all of the glory and honor.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Carol M
Date: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Darren J
Date: Monday 15 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Ender joey M
Date: Friday 21 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Monday 03 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
this is a really good movie, I think the messige of not worshipping the messigeinger is very inporntent & well done. so many people look to the telaevanglist, pastor president ect for answers when God is the answer, were all humen & imperfect, none of us deserve worship or accelades for the talents & mission God gives us. I think this is a must see for any Christion that is downtrodden & has broken or wounded faith.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard T
Date: Saturday 01 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Tuesday 14 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Victoria C
Date: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Justin P
Date: Tuesday 26 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard H
Date: Monday 18 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie in the style of Touched By an Angel, but much better.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Donald D
Date: Saturday 16 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic movie, inspiring.....really shows the true heart of the God of the bible


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Kelly B
Date: Monday 11 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Friday 08 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Jurgen F
Date: Thursday 07 March, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Brian F
Date: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Brent B
Date: Monday 04 March, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Very Disappointed..........Terrible acting, not believable and annoying music. I do not recommend!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Nicole D
Date: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: David a A
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Jeremy S
Date: Friday 18 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Chris P
Date: Friday 28 December, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Marcos G
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Salvador M
Date: Sunday 23 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I am Gabriel, has got to be the best, not one of the best, but the best Christian movie that i have ever seen, in it's category. What i mean is that it does not fall into the motion picture academy award winning movies such as Ben-Hur, Moses, The Ten Commandments,etc,etc.If it was up to me,i would certainly give it an academy award. I kept it for over a week and must have watched it 3 to 4 times a day.I am a Disabled U.S.Marine so i do watch a lot of movies,Christian movies.In closing i ended up purchasing I am Gabriel, however now that i think about it, i should have bought 2, as i am sure i will ware down the first one in less then 6 months.May the Grace of GOD be with you all!!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Tuesday 18 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Jacqueline A
Date: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was encouraged by this movie concerning the importance of fellowshipping and communing with God through simple conversation. I like the idea of a prayer mat as a reminder to pray. I am thinking of making one for myself and those in my church and Bible study - something simple that is meant to be just a reminder that God wants to hear from us and talk to us.
At the end of the movie when Gabriel revealed himself I would have liked to see him transformed from a child into the powerful angelic being he is. Scripture tells us that one angel can defeat a whole army but can also appear to us as another human being.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary W
Date: Monday 26 November, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Hello everyone, i'm a big fan of Christian movies, i have just about all of them Left behind,(3 series), courageous, blink of An eye, dangerous calling, ETC.... But this movie didn't make any sense to me, and i wouldn't buy, the movie... I was able to check the movie out because i'm on my 2 weeks free trail, I thank God for that,.because i can check The movies out before i buy them... I'm sorry i would have to give 2 stars, I really don't like to talk negative about anything, but i would just like to help others not waste their money....


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Dianne D
Date: Saturday 24 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie so much tear jerk-erI recommend it to everybody.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Thursday 22 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I Am Gabriel is another winner in the John Schneider series of films, demonstrating Christian compassion and values, without the dread feeling that someone is going to be constantly in-your-face. Yes, the plot points are telegraphed well ahead of their actual happening; but with most films, this also occurs. Overall, the acting was first rate; except for Gabriel, who was a bit stiff, with unrealistic dialogue. Enjoy!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Anita K
Date: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It really made you think and realize how important God is to everyone. A little slow moving but the idea of the movie was there.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael M
Date: Monday 19 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Jimmy R
Date: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was the best movie I have seen in a long time. I got it 2 days ago and I have watched it 3 times and getting ready to watch it again. This movie brought tears to my eyes every time I watched it. I plan on buying more copies of this movie to give to friends at Christmas. If I could give this movie more than 5 stars I would. The little boy who played Gabe was perfect for the role. This movie shows that if you believe in God anything is possible. This is a movie the whole family should watch together.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Len S
Date: Sunday 11 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife & I watched this movie last night & we both ENJOYED it very much. I wish that every Christian & anybody else would watch it. It has several very good messages throughout the movie.
I rate this movie above Fireproof or Courageous. This is an excellent movie. On a scale of 1 - 10 I would give it a "20"
My wife & I have watched several good christian movies but this one ranks right up there with the best of them.
I can't tell you how much I enjoyed this move, you will have to watch it for yourself to decide.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Elton P
Date: Thursday 08 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Ralph H
Date: Monday 05 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good Movie


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Brandi F
Date: Saturday 03 November, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Very slow and poor acting. Brings a message of hope but very cheesy..sorry


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Ray & sally M
Date: Monday 29 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Is there any way that I can give it more than 5 stars? This is one of the best movies my wife and I have ever seen.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Wednesday 24 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Wednesday 24 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I liked this movie, I would buy it and watch it again, It gave me goosebumps at the end when the little boy showed who he really was, It was a good movie, although it should have showed more of what happened to the sheriff's wife and went into more of how he changed from not believing to believing in God again. But all in all, I would recommend this movie, The actor who played "Gabe" was good and I always enjoy watching John Schneider.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: R.c. H
Date: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Heather H
Date: Monday 22 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Angela C
Date: Friday 19 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Thursday 18 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie has a message that everyone needs to hear and do. I am buying this movie its well worth every Penney.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Janice H
Date: Sunday 14 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: James W
Date: Sunday 14 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie! We could watch this 10 times and still love it!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Trevor H
Date: Monday 08 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
An okay movie, not the faith inspiring '"wow" film that I was anticipating, the background music is a bit loud and annoying in places, the acting performances are okay but nothing out of the box.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Lisa F
Date: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Movie night with 4th & 5th grade Sunday School kiddos.....excellent message AND they all want to make prayer mats!!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Sunday 30 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Another excellent christian film! Wonderful work that my entire family enjoyed! Now more than ever...we NEED films like this! God bless you all! ;)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Ben U
Date: Saturday 22 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
So it’s no secret, according to its own cover, that this boy is supposed to be the Angel Gabriel. The part which is supposed to fascinate you, however, is what he’s doing and how the people around him respond. That’s what I wanted to know when I saw the trailer for the movie: I am… Gabriel. This movie started making me think of how awesome The Encounter was (yes I did order The Encounter II: Paradise Lost by the way for those wondering), a movie where people confront and are confronted by Jesus Christ himself, and led to me purchasing this film online hoping for similar results.

I am… Gabriel is a story about a dying town called Promise, Texas. There’s hardly any work, the town hasn’t had rain in a while, people are getting sick physically and mentally, and are in great need of encouragement/hope. Gabriel is sent to Earth in the form of a boy purposely, and desires to make an impact for all of the residents there. Most importantly though, Gabriel wants God to be the one who is glorified throughout all of this, not himself and no one else.

I am… Gabriel has a nice cast and it also has a really great concept for a movie, and although it is a good movie it wasn’t as awesome as I thought it would be; of course then again maybe my expectations were a bit high lol. I mean there were definitely plenty of things going on in the movie, but I was expecting more people to be engaging Gabriel with suspicious confrontation besides Dean Cain’s character. I was also expecting more specific inspirational quotes than what I heard, though I did hear some pretty decent ones. Thought it was pretty neat to see a mentally handicaped person in the movie, he did a really nice job and thought it was neat they hinted that they’re more perceptive on things than some people think. Also liked the ending, thought it was cool to see Gabriel’s transformation and the town’s changes. I also like the idea of making a prayer mat, even though my first thought when seeing it was “isn’t this an islamic idea?”, it sounds neat and what Gabriel said about having a conversation was probably the most inspirational part of the movie. Though this wasn’t as great as I was expecting, it’s still a good movie.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Saturday 22 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Cindy P
Date: Friday 21 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Friday 21 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It started out great, but by the time they started revealing who the boy was(which we all knew already), it got a little Hollywood and more unbelievable, too many unconnected stories. The well known actors were OK, but I think the lesser know characters did a more believable acting job. It is worth watching, just for the hope that God sends us angels from time to time, and maybe one day that angel will be sent to me.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Maria L
Date: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a cheesy movie with some bad actors.....with a super awwwwwsome message...i sooo lov lov loved it


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Kim N
Date: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl H
Date: Monday 17 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This film was a blessing from start to end. It will make you see the true glory of God. It is very emotional and will bring a tear to your eye as you witness God's miracles in life. Talk to him each and everyday and open yourself to see what is in store for you!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Ryan B
Date: Saturday 15 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WOW!!! wHAT AN UPLIFTING INSPRIRATIONAL MOVIE, THE MESSAGE NEEDS TO BE SPREAD!!!!


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Teresa A
Date: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Love this movie. The acting and filming were good. The message was more than uplifting; it was inspiring. I would recommend this movie to anyone.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Sharon E
Date: Friday 07 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Ted A
Date: Monday 03 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Cindy W
Date: Sunday 02 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Cheryl H
Date: Saturday 01 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We just finished watching this movie. I have watched many Christian, or "faith based" movies and I collect them and watch with friends. I can honestly say that this movie is my all time favorite, and for one reason - The message in this movie is the most important message to ever be heard. It's a message the entire world needs to hear. I am more deeply touched from the message in this movie than I have ever been from anything I've ever watched before. I pray God will use it to touch many others and change lives. Thank you for making this movie! God bless. †


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Rachel I
Date: Friday 31 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family and I LOVED this movie! It moved our hearts, just as we hope it will move anyone else's who watches it! I cried sincerely. This movie is a blessing and reminds us that God does still perform miracles in His own way through whom He chooses. Gabe reminds us throughout the movie that is God who was doing it all. Thank you so much for this movie.


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Barnabas G
Date: Friday 31 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Evelyn r. W
Date: Monday 27 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have finally recieved my movie I Am... Gabriel. What an amazing movie. I shed tears of joy throughout the whole movie. One that you will want to watch over and over again. God Bless all of the people who made the movie, the young lad who stared in it was truly a blessing and all the other actors as well. Everyone should have this beautiful movie. I plan on ordering quite a few for Christmas. This movie should be rated as a 100% quality movie. God Bless, ERW


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Cindy S
Date: Thursday 23 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Echolight Studios brings to life an interpretation of the God-sent archangel, Gabriel. Mentioned in the Old Testament, Gabriel spoke to Daniel and again his presence was shown in the New Testament as the bearer of the "Good News" to Zachariah, his barren wife Elizabeth and the virgin Mary. The angel announces himself to them as "I am Gabriel" and so, he follows suit in his introduction to Promise, Texas.

This larger-than-life angelic being is sent to earth to the town of Promise, Texas - a town whose hope is gone. The loss of a baby triggers a series of events in the town that spur the question, "Why do bad things happen to good people?"

Gabe appears out of nowhere with nothing but the clothes on his back and his prayer mat. Taken in by the family who'd lost their baby years earlier, they simply trust in the presence of this child. Gabe reignites the desire to talk with the Father, the God of all, and reminds the people of Promise, God loves them and hears them when they come before Him with a sincere prayer. Miracles begin to happen as Gabe sees into the hearts of those who've grown bitter through their brokenness and as a result, healing begins.

Though the movie ties it's ending up with a bow, it is successful to touch your heart and remind the Christian of the importance of an intimate relationship with Christ. For the non-believer...I Am Gabriel may seem a little unbelievable by assuming even unbelievers understand what an intimate relationship and prayer life with God is. Even so, there are very touching moments in the movie which convicts us of our failure to "just talk to God. We're stirred to once again hope...and we know, hope is the beginning.

I Am Gabriel, is laced with ex-Superman, Dean Cain and also, Smallville's John Scheidner. Overall, a good movie that left me convicted in my heart. - Cindy Sproles, ChristianDevotions.us Editor


Title: I Am Gabriel - VOD
Reviewed By: Evelyn r. W
Date: Monday 20 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have ordered this movie, but I have not seen it yet. I can hardly wait until the 28th. I watch the trailer at least twice a day and every time I watch it, I get chill bumps. The young boy is truly beautiful. I would like to know who wrote this movie. Just from watching the trailer, every home in America should have this movie. I Am Gabriel is to me an answered prayer. It should be seen on Hallmark, so everyone can see a beautiful, decent movie. It could be an inspriation to all Americans in a time when America is in a terrible turmole. God Bless those who made this movie, who stared in it, and espically Christian Cinema for giving us the chance to buy this movie. It will be on the top of my list to purchase for loved ones for Christmas. God Bless, Ruth W.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
I Am Gabriel
5 of 5 Stars!
I Am Gabriel
Message everyone needs to hear!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This is my first time and I look forward to using it frequently." - Gail Miller