SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Reconciler
Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD Reviews
Displaying 39 reviews       Back
Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
39%
off!
Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD

With faith, every day is a second chance.


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Dinah S
Date: Monday 03 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Absolutely loved this movie. Painful to watch a young mother in such desperate circumstances. I really believe the writer also showed the divine hand of a heavenly Father in all that unfolded. If this were a real situation I truly believe when her car got impounded she should have gone back to the couple to get help. This story touched my heart to really look for more ways to reach out to young mothers. What would be wrong with taking both child and Mother into your home? I am thankful this movie had a realistic and happy ending. Wonderfully written, good portrayal by all actors. Fun, romantic and heart warming.As far as only one mention of God. God is in the details. This couple may not be religious but they have a greater understanding of love and sacrifice. That attitude reflects the love of God in us. Hope you enjoy!


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon M
Date: Thursday 30 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Dayna H
Date: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Monday 25 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Georgia O
Date: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It was very good movie I would watch again.


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Suzan C
Date: Saturday 11 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have seen all three; The Note, The Note II, and The Note III. They were all very good movies! They heart warming and I enjoyed the whole series. I like seeing the raw emotions and wondering if it would all work out. You can not tell if they will end up together or not and there is wonderful story even without the romance.


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Larry B
Date: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Saturday 31 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 30 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nice family movie and clean!


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Jolene J
Date: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Friday 27 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Karla L
Date: Thursday 08 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: William C
Date: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Jim and barbara W
Date: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXCELLENT MOVIE! VERY WARM AND CARING. SHOWS THE LOVE WE NEED TO SHOW ONE ANOTHER.J


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Rich K
Date: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Sunday 19 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Wednesday 30 October, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 05 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 17 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Slobodin O
Date: Friday 24 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is a wonderful story!Very well acted and heart warming.A pleasure to watch. Touched me to tears.And most of all God is glorified in this!Although as parents who were led by God to guide our grown daughter to allow her child to be given into the care of another couple to raise, we want to caution anyone who has done as we did not not let this story cause them to feel guilt when choosing adoption as an alternative.


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeff F
Date: Sunday 07 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Netra W
Date: Friday 01 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The second best one of the 3 part series. Well done and interesting story about what we value most in life, others or self. Could have had more faith and Christian input.


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Monday 21 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Wyatt J
Date: Friday 14 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeri W
Date: Friday 14 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Antonia E
Date: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Wednesday 24 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie. It is a movie made more towards an audience for the ladies. Great story about choices and how a decision we make effects our entire lives and those within it. It is also a story about forgiveness.


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: John B
Date: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Sunday 12 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Jacquelyn W
Date: Sunday 05 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard H
Date: Monday 23 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 16 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III, starring Genie Francis (wonderfully reprising her role as Peyton MacGruder) and Ted McGinley (sublimely reprising his role as King Danville) are celebrating their first anniversary, as a married couple. Circumstances find them with a baby, left on their vacation doorstep. The film focuses on Peyton’s efforts to discover both who the mother is and what motivated her in this desperate act of kindness. King, on the other hand, is dealt the role of the doting father/grandfather figure. The real story in this film, though, goes much deeper, with events cycling back to the original film in the series, The Note. We strongly recommend you see the films of this trilogy, in order: The Note (the original film in the series); The Note II: Taking a Chance on Love (obviously, the second film in the series); and the film under review, Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III. These three films would make a wonderful personal film festival, over a Friday, Saturday, and Sunday evening. You will not be disappointed! Enjoy!


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Monday 16 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed Genie Francis as I was a fan of hers on General Hospital. So this is where she went. It tried to fit alot of drama is a very short time, I am sure there are young women in the world that are in situations like this, but I don't think it would turn out this way. No mention of truning to God much and if it did, it was with the couple, not the main character.


Title: Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Wednesday 11 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed the movie. It dealt with circumstances that happen much too frequent, it wasn't necessarily a Christian movie per se, as there was no real mention of God or seeking God to make the decisions that had to make.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III
5 of 5 Stars!
Notes From the Heart Healer: The Note III
Absolutely loved this movie. Painful to watch a young mother in such desperate circumstances. I really believe the writer also showed the... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"This one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind, and reaching forth unto those things which are before."
- Philippians 3:13 (KJV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Christian Cinema was so great that I just had to bookmark the site. The site was easy to use and the product availability was displayed on the site. This made my decision for me. I saw how many were left and just had to order it! This was a great feature not even offered by the larger "more famous" websites. I will definitely be ordering again." - Denise Rich