SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
We Three Kings
Taking the Hill - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
Taking the Hill - DVD
56%
off!
Taking the Hill - DVD

An intensely honest and hope-filled documentary for those who have experienced combat firsthand and for those who honor them.


Title: Taking the Hill - DVD
Reviewed By: Ken A
Date: Thursday 13 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful! Led me to pray for our military men more than ever.


Title: Taking the Hill - DVD
Reviewed By: Kay C
Date: Monday 10 February, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Taking the Hill - DVD
Reviewed By: Anne B
Date: Friday 04 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent documentary.


Title: Taking the Hill - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Saturday 21 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Taking the Hill - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Taking the Hill - DVD
Reviewed By: Ivania C
Date: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Taking the Hill - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Sunday 23 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Taking the Hill - DVD
Reviewed By: Rolando G
Date: Monday 09 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I have listen to Pastor Raul Ries for many years, he was at harvest when this DVD came out and he talked about his life during the war. he is a man of GOD. I learned so much from this DVD that I bought it for my collection. to listen to his sermons go to calvarygs.org


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Taking the Hill
5 of 5 Stars!
Taking the Hill
I have listen to Pastor Raul Ries for many years, he was at harvest when this DVD came out and he talked... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life through Christ Jesus our Lord."
- Romans 6:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have used Christian Cinema in the past and I have always been very pleased with their website." - Stephen Coffino