SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Yoga For Busy Moms - Mind Massage – How to Release Emotional & Physical Tension
Field of Vision - DVD Reviews
Displaying 30 reviews       Back
Field of Vision - DVD
78%
off!
Field of Vision - DVD

Sometimes being a leader is tougher than winning


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Lester G
Date: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is one of the finest movies I have seen. I have been screening many DVD's for use by my grandkids.


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Tanya E
Date: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Monday 17 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Anne B
Date: Friday 07 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is one of the better good, clean movies we've watched!


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Saturday 01 November, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 26 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
No mention of God but a very good story for one


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Jake M
Date: Monday 23 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Monday 09 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly G
Date: Sunday 27 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Sunday 23 March, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Sunday 09 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Anthony L
Date: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family Movie some tear dropping in some parts of the movie awesome movie..


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Anthony L
Date: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: David l. cox, S
Date: Sunday 12 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Monday 23 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Dianne B
Date: Friday 08 November, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael L
Date: Monday 14 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Vincent R
Date: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Makes a good point about honesty and integrity and the "bullying" thing that goes on in schools. When the coach said that the young man had done a tough thing, but the right thing the message of truth came across loud and clear.


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Thursday 11 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie led to a really good discussion for my family. It didn't mention God or have any overt Christian theme. However, it is one of the first movies I have found that gives a picture of how the gift of prophecy can be used to encourage others. It could be interpreted that God gave these children visions to help others.


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Rich K
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is just great storytelling at its best. Everyone loves a good story. Well you got one here. This is a fantastic heartwarming story that will make you feel good and just want to be a better person than you are. Morals are upheld very well, this is a great teaching movie. I rank this among some of the best movies I've seen.


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas M
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana T
Date: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Field of Vision
5 of 5 Stars!
Field of Vision
This is one of the finest movies I have seen. I have been screening many DVD's for use by my grandkids.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I have ordered once prior and I recieved my package promptly and enjoyed the movies I ordered. I work with youth at my church so I am constantly searching for resources and your company is filled with excellent quality resources. God Bless you!" - Lisa Van Nelson