SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
My Daddy Is In Heaven
Field of Vision - DVD Reviews
Displaying 30 reviews       Back
Field of Vision - DVD
78%
off!
Field of Vision - DVD

Sometimes being a leader is tougher than winning


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Lester G
Date: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is one of the finest movies I have seen. I have been screening many DVD's for use by my grandkids.


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Tanya E
Date: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Monday 17 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Anne B
Date: Friday 07 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is one of the better good, clean movies we've watched!


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Saturday 01 November, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 26 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
No mention of God but a very good story for one


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Jake M
Date: Monday 23 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Monday 09 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly G
Date: Sunday 27 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Sunday 23 March, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Sunday 09 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Anthony L
Date: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great family Movie some tear dropping in some parts of the movie awesome movie..


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Anthony L
Date: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: David l. cox, S
Date: Sunday 12 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal S
Date: Monday 23 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Dianne B
Date: Friday 08 November, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael L
Date: Monday 14 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Vincent R
Date: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Makes a good point about honesty and integrity and the "bullying" thing that goes on in schools. When the coach said that the young man had done a tough thing, but the right thing the message of truth came across loud and clear.


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Thursday 11 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie led to a really good discussion for my family. It didn't mention God or have any overt Christian theme. However, it is one of the first movies I have found that gives a picture of how the gift of prophecy can be used to encourage others. It could be interpreted that God gave these children visions to help others.


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Rich K
Date: Saturday 19 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is just great storytelling at its best. Everyone loves a good story. Well you got one here. This is a fantastic heartwarming story that will make you feel good and just want to be a better person than you are. Morals are upheld very well, this is a great teaching movie. I rank this among some of the best movies I've seen.


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Thomas M
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana T
Date: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Field of Vision - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity W
Date: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Field of Vision
5 of 5 Stars!
Field of Vision
This is one of the finest movies I have seen. I have been screening many DVD's for use by my grandkids.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"This was the first time I've used Christian Cinema. I was really glad to have found it. It was very easy to use and the prices were right." - John Comstock