SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Benji The Dove
Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands) - DVD Reviews
Displaying 10 reviews       Back

Title: Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands) - DVD
Reviewed By: Brenda N
Date: Friday 05 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This made a great impact on me. My thoughts keep returning to the message of this DVD. I highly recommend it.


Title: Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands) - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy R
Date: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My daughter and I attended this concert in St. Louis it was beautiful. Increases your faith and perception of our God. I shared with our pastor. memorable.


Title: Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands) - DVD
Reviewed By: Sage C
Date: Monday 22 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands) - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard M
Date: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands) - DVD
Reviewed By: Kay G
Date: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands) - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands) - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Monday 30 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands) - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands) - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Monday 12 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Now that I have seen the whole DVD I have to say that I believe it would be impossible for us to hear the sounds heard in Heaven and survive. I think our earthly bodies would explode in a million particles just by the very sounds heard there.

I was just overwhelmed at the thought of what my loved ones who are already in Heaven are hearing.

I believe a person who is physically blind would get much out of his DVD as well.

You should think differently about your Worship after this message.

As an added bonus there are two complete messages on this DVD.


Title: Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands) - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Friday 27 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just going by the sample shown I can see Louie Giglio has again used his gift of speaking about God’s Creation and leaving us to feel miniscule – While God is brought into focus as the Great Big Huge God That He Is.

I am going to buy this DVD and make sure I have a box of Kleenex nearby as the truth of God’s Creation is spoken and I am again Broken! Thank you so much for the sample. I can’t wait to see the whole DVD.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands)
5 of 5 Stars!
Louie Giglio: Symphony (I Lift My Hands)
Now that I have seen the whole DVD I have to say that I believe it would be impossible for us to... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was totally impressed with the selection and the prices." - Shirley Stromberg