SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Good Boy
Me Again - VOD Reviews
Displaying 75 reviews       Back
Me Again - VOD
Me Again - VOD

Be careful what you pray for.


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Thursday 11 October, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Monday 02 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Denice A
Date: Friday 28 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HILARIOUS movie! It's a great comedy for the whole family!


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Dan R
Date: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda C
Date: Thursday 16 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Sunday 22 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Friday 06 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Monday 20 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Alice B
Date: Wednesday 30 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Monday 17 February, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Kay C
Date: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Monday 28 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: David l. cox, S
Date: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Vincent R
Date: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen M
Date: Tuesday 06 August, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was a disappointment. I have liked the other movies White has been in but, this one was not good.


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Kori C
Date: Saturday 25 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Justin P
Date: Monday 08 April, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Sunday 07 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a real cute Movie, I loved the morel of the storie. I have seen other movies like this but I like the Christian Take and I like to have my family see Christian living in everyday lives so its not a fake on how we live and we all need Jesus.


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Sunday 31 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is very cute and funny show, this had a great story and make you Love your own life God has given you.


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Monday 19 November, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Very cute movie. The whole family (12 yo) enjoyed it.


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Ana M
Date: Friday 16 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: David W
Date: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
It looked good from the outside cover, even the trailer looked interesting and on top of that a 5* review from Dove but I just can't agree - really disppointing; acting and story line that leaves a lot to be desired. I honestly felt I had wasted my money.


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Barbara R
Date: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very realistic what we go through as Christians. Even our pastors struggle with life issues. Loved the story line.


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathleen S
Date: Sunday 21 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles B
Date: Thursday 18 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: John W
Date: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Leah M
Date: Monday 17 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Deborah S
Date: Sunday 16 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Pamela W
Date: Saturday 08 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Angie M
Date: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Terra B
Date: Saturday 25 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Cindy W
Date: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Martha B
Date: Monday 23 July, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Dominick S
Date: Wednesday 18 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Good family movie, with a mix of silly humor, touching emotion and a true to life message of what's really most important, in life which of coarse is God and people. Also, I would recomend if getting this film you remain open, because to better appriciate this story, you will need to be patient with what may seem a little slow but, with his experiance of each and everyone he becomes, moment by moment, you get a little taste of what really relating to others and not being absorbed with ourselves can bring,i.e., Liberation. Christians and those seeking still, I say yes this film will bless you, touch your heart and mind and make you laugh, joke, smile and maybe even shed a tear of peace, joy and thankfullness, because God loves us all so much that He gave us Jesus who became like us so we could become like Him. God bless you all very much.Dom


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Saturday 07 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Gae M
Date: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great lesson on life


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael K
Date: Monday 02 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Melissa V
Date: Monday 25 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Ivy jacqueline L
Date: Saturday 16 June, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Shelly M
Date: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
funny and light hearted movie. Worth watching.


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Cary S
Date: Thursday 31 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cute movie...


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Cary S
Date: Thursday 31 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Carlos P
Date: Wednesday 30 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Faye s C
Date: Tuesday 29 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie for older children, teens and adults with a great message, good acting and fun to watch.


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Jessica G
Date: Sunday 20 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Raeanne D
Date: Friday 11 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Kathy K
Date: Saturday 28 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: William B
Date: Thursday 26 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Shaun O
Date: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Penny L
Date: Monday 23 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Monday 16 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie it kept us laughing through the whole thing and it has a very good message I recommend this to everyone


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Jorge M
Date: Thursday 12 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Wednesday 11 April, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Christina S
Date: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Me Again, pairing David A. R. White, Tommy Blaze, and many other fine actors/actresses, will leave you with that satisfied feeling, as to how a Christian film should be viewed: No one is perfect, but Jesus can help you move toward that goal. Specifically, David plays a character that has doubts about the course of his life: Is this all there is? This film combines elements from What If... (which is a terrific film, starring Kevin Sorbo) and Rust, starring Corbin Bernsen. We've seen all three films, and for a terrific viewing experience, watch them in this order: Rust, What If..., and Me Again. You won't be disappointed! Enjoy!


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Jennifer B
Date: Friday 23 March, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Ruth M
Date: Wednesday 21 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Wednesday 21 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent! Not much else to say other than, see this film!


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Wednesday 21 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Joy S
Date: Tuesday 20 March, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Andres l O
Date: Tuesday 28 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Monday 20 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Winston & elissa S
Date: Monday 13 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: John P
Date: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I just saw Me Again in a local theater and I honestly can't remember laughing more often during any other Christian film. Lots of funny and awkward scenes throughout this fun story, and yet I was pleasantly surprised at the encouraging message and depth of meaning in this movie. I'd recommend Me Again for all tweens on up -- great family film!


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Monica H
Date: Tuesday 31 January, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was a little bit too much at times, but in the end we get the message. Not for little ones! Too much adult stuff and teenage sin, I tried to watch with my younger children, telling them to close eyes, and ears and all that, but it was too stressful, I couldn't really relax, which I think affected what I thought of it.


Title: Me Again - VOD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It's kind of funny, the first half of the movie they show you how miserable a person this guy is and you get how he must not have always been this way because people pretty much stand by him or seriously want to stand by him but it almost turned me off to the movie. So they almost shoot themselves in the foot with this and then the movie turns and redeems itself and I had involuntary tears flowing down my face from there on out. Great Message.

Hang in there, you will see why it all is and it gets wrapped up well and God is Honored by what He wants us to know.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Me Again
5 of 5 Stars!
Me Again
HILARIOUS movie! It's a great comedy for the whole family!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Loved this web site and absolutely loved the movies!" - Rebecca berrios