SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Buddy Davis: Homemade Music
Running Inside Out - DVD Reviews
Displaying 27 reviews       Back
Running Inside Out - DVD
50%
off!

Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan s P
Date: Saturday 29 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I was greatly ministered to from this movie. It was honest, true to today, and personally it was my own story. Bravo to ChristianCinema for sharing such an insightful, honest movie giving the hope of Christ in the ending, and showing how God watches over us until His love wins out. 5 stars.!


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Sunday 11 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Jody B
Date: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Sunday 29 September, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: David l. cox, S
Date: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Lillian D
Date: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal R
Date: Friday 25 January, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I'd have to agree with the earlier reviews. This was not a good movie. Despite the circumstances of pre-marital sex, harsh "christian" parents, life-style evangelism by the manicurist, the movie loses ALL redeeming qualities with the fact that there seems to never be any repentance by the main character for her sins, only that she forgives those who have sinned aginst her.

Perhaps good intentions with the backdrop based off real events, but Christ definately is portrayed more as a sidenote to everything else... which is really too bad.


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Wanda M
Date: Monday 17 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Christi B
Date: Thursday 13 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Theresea J
Date: Friday 24 August, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I didn't like how she was unmarried, having sex and getting pregnant. Then on top of that the man wanted out of their relationship. I am glad my kids were not watching it with me.

I try and avoid such movies.


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Jesse & jan D
Date: Monday 25 June, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Monday 28 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 21 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Vinson-ahna B
Date: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly M
Date: Tuesday 08 May, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
very poor acting and very slow moving.


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Joy S
Date: Monday 16 April, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Cindy G
Date: Thursday 12 April, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I don't normally complain, it's a great story. But the acting is really bad. I am easily entertained, but I'm sorry, this one was bad.


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Lencola R
Date: Thursday 29 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathy S
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Virginia G
Date: Thursday 22 March, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol F
Date: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Ivy jacqueline L
Date: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Running Inside Out - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday 26 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Running Inside Out
5 of 5 Stars!
Running Inside Out
I was greatly ministered to from this movie. It was honest, true to today, and personally it was my own story.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I know the plans I have for you," says the LORD. "They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope."
- Jeremiah 29:11

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"The "live" customer support is excellent!" - Jewell Hamilton