SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Ken Hams Foundations
A Walk in My Shoes - DVD Reviews
Displaying 129 reviews       Back
A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
78%
off!
A Walk in My Shoes - DVD

What would you learn if you stepped into someone else's life?


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah K
Date: Sunday 11 October, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Loretta D
Date: Monday 14 September, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Gary S
Date: Saturday 12 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Dinah S
Date: Monday 17 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie. I can not even remember how many times I have watched this movie. It is a great movie, fun, sweet and a great soundtrack. Enjoy!!!


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Laurie S
Date: Saturday 01 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Roger T
Date: Tuesday 21 July, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I enjoyed the message of this movie. The storyline was great, along with the acting. That being said, I am only rating 4 stars because I think one of the characters was too provocative for a Christian film. Would definitely not want my children to watch it.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Cynthia a C
Date: Friday 03 July, 2015
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Penny V
Date: Wednesday 24 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Georgia O
Date: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Edith M
Date: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly S
Date: Sunday 12 April, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Ginnie L
Date: Monday 09 March, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Sally Z
Date: Monday 16 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Taryn V
Date: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Terrie J
Date: Monday 19 January, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Magda P
Date: Monday 08 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great message! We, as Christians (little Jesus), are to care for others.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Martina M
Date: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Friday 03 October, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Lana S
Date: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Sallyann D
Date: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria S
Date: Tuesday 24 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Ariel M
Date: Friday 02 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Amy F
Date: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Karla L
Date: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Golorious R
Date: Tuesday 18 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Katie V
Date: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Robin M
Date: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Sunday 16 February, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I gave it three star because it was filmed in my city (Portland Oregon) but for the story it lacked at times. I didn't like the women angel reference, it's not Biblical but I guess what do you expect from Walmart films.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Anthony L
Date: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great family movie very enjoyable to watch I like the message in the movie what if you was in someone else's shoes


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy F
Date: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought this was an excellent movie, well worth the watching!


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen P
Date: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy F
Date: Friday 24 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought it was a great movie, very intense in some ways. Well worth watching.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana T
Date: Sunday 29 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Valkyrie L
Date: Monday 18 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Tamela F
Date: Thursday 24 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly G
Date: Friday 04 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael Z
Date: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly G
Date: Friday 30 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Deborah H
Date: Wednesday 21 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Victoria C
Date: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Gloria Z
Date: Sunday 18 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Christy J
Date: Saturday 17 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles M
Date: Friday 16 August, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Tiffanie R
Date: Wednesday 17 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael J
Date: Monday 15 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicole W
Date: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Krystina B
Date: Friday 14 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a wonderful movie!!!


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 13 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Kim F
Date: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Kori C
Date: Tuesday 07 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Vincent R
Date: Thursday 25 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah Z
Date: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Marta T
Date: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbie H
Date: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura H
Date: Wednesday 13 March, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa Z
Date: Wednesday 13 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: David l. cox, S
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura H
Date: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Tuesday 12 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie!


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: William R
Date: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeremy S
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Wednesday 16 January, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The "angel" came in and out of the movie. I don't think it was very biblical. There was one sentence in the whole movie about believing in God. Acting wasn't bad, but not one of our favorites.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good la recomiendo


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles H
Date: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Matt D
Date: Saturday 12 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Amy B
Date: Saturday 12 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Marian W
Date: Thursday 03 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Heather K
Date: Friday 21 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela C
Date: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael M
Date: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Vanessa B
Date: Monday 10 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday 10 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary S
Date: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Definitely watch this movie! The teenage boy in this show has been given the assignment to write a paper on an event that changed his life. His teacher and friends don't understand why he cannot complete a simple paper. The real reason will open your eyes to his inner struggle. It is good to be reminded that beneath the surface of everyone lies an intricate story that sheds so much more light than a quick judge of appearance. Once you have taken the time (and who does anymore)to learn about another persons needs then you can bless them and show them Gods love through you!


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Jimmie L
Date: Monday 19 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy R
Date: Monday 19 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Kyra Y
Date: Thursday 15 November, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Very Good movie In the beginning I thought it was sad then towards the End I was happy made me cry. Thank you,,,,, I give it a 10#


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Kyra Y
Date: Sunday 11 November, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Russell B
Date: Thursday 01 November, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Angie M
Date: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephen W
Date: Sunday 14 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Saturday 13 October, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This was just OK. I did not like how the "angel" acted very much.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Heather H
Date: Friday 12 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Monday 08 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Tuesday 25 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Michele S
Date: Friday 21 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: John W
Date: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Dennis H
Date: Monday 17 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Thursday 13 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Wina T
Date: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My teenager daughter and I watched it together, it is a good movie, the message is good if you can think about how to put yourself in someone else shoes when your life is on the top and the other person is in the lowest.Learning to have passion and compassion for others in need. I will rate it 4 stars. It is similar with Freaky Friday but in Christian way. I don't understand about the ending.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Janice H
Date: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Leah M
Date: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Donald S
Date: Friday 24 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Monday 13 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Katie H
Date: Monday 30 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Mervin bachemin J
Date: Monday 30 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Monday 30 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I've always thought that if we walked in other peoples shoes we would not be so quick to judge them. this is a very good movie that every one should have an opportunity to walk in others shoes just for a momemt. It would change your way of thinking like it did these characters.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise H
Date: Tuesday 24 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Monday 23 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Saturday 07 July, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Andres l O
Date: Monday 02 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Jose V
Date: Monday 02 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Kiersten G
Date: Wednesday 27 June, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy R
Date: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Vinson-ahna B
Date: Tuesday 19 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Jo dee R
Date: Thursday 07 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a VERY thought-provoking movie! I enjoyed it so much. I also watched it with my young adult daughter. It touched her very deeply. If we could in real life switch places with those we judge or those toward whom we are critical, this would be a different world. This teacher was so blessed to be able to do that so she could see life through their hurts, their disappointments, their losses, their frustrations, and their needs. This is a movie that I would buy.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandra M
Date: Saturday 26 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristy B
Date: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Antoinette R
Date: Thursday 10 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Dominick M
Date: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Sorry to have to burst everyones bubble. Although this and all other "family night" movies may have a somewhat good message, they are not biblical and....and if you look very closely at the scenes shot inside the homes, the clothes and appliances used in the movies, you will see Walmart products and Proctor and Gamble products. They are placed as a point of interest as a MARKETING TOOL for these companies. I am a former Walmart employee and am ashamed to have been associated with Walmart because of their labor practices overseas and here in the U.S. I am a retired police officer and was supplementing my income by working for Walmart. I worked in the electronics dept. for four years and watched the first movie "Secrets of the Mountain" and was livid. I tried to contact Walmart Corporate to voice my disdain but was unsuccessful. I resigned shortly thereafter because I had had enough of watching Walmart widdle its web of deception at the price of their employees. They are all underpaid, overworked, and taken advantage of. I challenge you to watch "Secrets of the Mountain" and the other movies to prove my point. It is very obvious. Subliminal advertizing is around us 24-7, and Walamart is doing the same thing. Shamefull...Sorry to have to write this. but it is the truth. John 14


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Sue G
Date: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good acting and storyline. Good perspective of what's important in life. My teenage boys both liked it and they are not always easy to entertain. Well done and interesting.


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Kelly F
Date: Monday 30 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday 29 April, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Antonia E
Date: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer B
Date: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Monday 09 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Trish A
Date: Friday 06 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this film. It makes you slow down and think about how you might be judging without thinking. Great family movie which would open up some discussions and perhaps some family projects for reaching out. It had a bit of "Touched by an Angel" but although there was an angel there she helped folks be the ones who gave of themselfs and their gifts. I think you will truly enjoy this film. God Bless!


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly M
Date: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Ron & toni B
Date: Sunday 01 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyable family movie. A take on "It is a Wonderful Life" with Jimmy Stewart.Toni


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Diane D
Date: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Katherine H
Date: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I liked this movie and I have told others about it makes you think before judging others


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: A Walk in My Shoes - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Thursday 16 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A Walk in My Shoes, a Family Movie Night film, sponsored by Wal-Mart, along with Proctor & Gamble, will surely please most family members, for its clean style of comedic script and pacing. This is not the type of film that will have you talking for weeks, but it is a pleasant popcorn film. Enjoy!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
A Walk in My Shoes
4 of 5 Stars!
A Walk in My Shoes
My husband and I enjoyed the message of this movie. The storyline was great, along with the acting. That being said, I... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" True to its claim that it has the largest collection of movies. Now i have a great collection!" - Jeannette Beville