SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Light Painting
The Climb - VOD Reviews
Displaying 43 reviews       Back
The Climb - VOD
The Climb - VOD

2 men. 2 goals. 1 mountain. ...Heart-stopping adventure!


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Calvin J
Date: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic story, well filmed, exciting, great message, emotional and Gospel-centered.


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Fraser J
Date: Sunday 19 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very good story - a Gospel centred message, inspiring, exciting and heart breaking.


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Ying chan H
Date: Sunday 22 December, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A very inspiring story. We must be willing to lay down our life for our friends.


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Fire tablet C
Date: Friday 28 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 15 June, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles S
Date: Tuesday 20 February, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Sunday 31 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Jim S
Date: Saturday 10 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Cynthia a C
Date: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
The bonus features were fascinating! The story itself was somewhat effective in what I think was intended to be a conversion story. However, I felt the acting on the "unbeliever's" part was often poor throughout the movie! It seemed it was overkill and therefore noticeable during most of the scenes. Hope this is helpful!


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Jolene J
Date: Sunday 10 August, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Elaine C
Date: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Jesse C
Date: Friday 11 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 16 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Maiya I
Date: Saturday 31 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Jake M
Date: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 03 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WOW what an awesome and exciting movie! Tons of action, great HD qulity, great acting and very well written! We highly recommend this amazing Christian movie to everyone!!!!!!!


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Vincent R
Date: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Friday 28 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Rachel S
Date: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Percy W
Date: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Sunday 22 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thr movie seemed a bit slow at the start, but got better and better. This was a very good movie. Get your tissues ready.


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Joy S
Date: Thursday 22 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Monday 09 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Carol F
Date: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: James T
Date: Friday 18 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Janell H
Date: Friday 28 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderfully produced movie. It combines the spiritual elements with real life struggles. The acting and cinematography were terrific. Thumbs up!!


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Calvin C
Date: Tuesday 04 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Ron L
Date: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie. Well acted and produced, with a great story line.


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Christie S
Date: Thursday 17 March, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
this is without a doubt, the very best christian movie i've ever watched in my life. and i watch MANY christian movies! this one had superb acting, and a very strong message that is very obvious without being preachy. that's a fine line, and it was perfectly balanced.


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Gail P
Date: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very good movie. I was surprised by the ending but know that is probably the way it should have ended.

Action packed and good.


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Margaret P
Date: Wednesday 12 August, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed the plot and loved the example of lying down your life for a friend.


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Joyce L
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie had a great plot and the action moved right along. The characters were believeable. Amen


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Michele M
Date: Wednesday 22 October, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a wonderful movie, well acted, believable, and great message. Wonderful story that shows Christ's love today. If you enjoyed the Ultimate Gift, you might enjoy this as well.


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Noreen I
Date: Tuesday 16 September, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My husband and I loved this movie. It was very exciting, and we couldn't wait to see what happens. I recommend this movie to everyone. The tension between the 2 men was high, and the anticipation of the climbing up the mountain was a great way to get to the conclusion.
A great evangelistic movie for all to see.


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Suprena B
Date: Friday 16 May, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie this is a must see for everyone! The meaning behind the story was good


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Saturday 08 March, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really like this movie. This is one I have watched several times and even pass it around so others can watch it. It is a movie that even non christians can watch and not feel like they are being preached to.


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Hans B
Date: Saturday 01 December, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an awsome movie about two climbers. One a born again christian, the other is not. Both with struggles in life. Both getting the opportunity to do the climb of their live. My boys love this movie. It's very well done and easy to relate to. Highly recommended!!


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Rebecca B
Date: Saturday 02 December, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Powerful movie! Beautiful scenery (Provo & Salt Lake City, UT, where I live), compelling story. Made me stop & look at my current relationship with the Lord. Excellent actors -- totally believable -- cinematography, musical score & directing! Very moving. My VERY favorite movie to date!


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Wendy S
Date: Saturday 28 August, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great Movie!! This one is a keeper. THe story moves along and holds your interest with characters you can relate. Beautiful scenery and thought provoking messages. I thoroughly enjoyed this movie and am sure you will too.


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Elisabeth H
Date: Saturday 24 January, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Climb is a Excellent Movie a Must see for all Christians . A Wonderful way to Wittness to family and friends . Plus a Fantastic way to check where you are in your personal walk with the Lord Jesus Christ . I know you will Love this Movie . God Bless


Title: The Climb - VOD
Reviewed By: Shane W
Date: Tuesday 07 October, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I consider myself a connesuier of Christian movies, and this is maybe the best one made in years. It has it all, action, drama, great acting, but most important, the gospel is presented and strong godly values are taught. The film left me in tears of joy. There are a lot of so called "christian movies" today that are great disappointments. This is not one of them. Buy it, you won't be sorry. This is also the only Christian DVD that I have seen that can be programmed to watch in six major languages. Great job World Wide Pictures!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Climb
5 of 5 Stars!
The Climb
Fantastic story, well filmed, exciting, great message, emotional and Gospel-centered-
.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Easy to search and purchase. Great selection." - Sandra Butler