SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Life Changes Everything
Love Begins #9 - DVD Reviews
Displaying 44 reviews       Back
Love Begins #9 - DVD
29%
off!
Love Begins #9 - DVD

In Anderson's Corner, a young Clark Davis finds the love of his life


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 10 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa H
Date: Friday 03 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacey W
Date: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Vincent R
Date: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Linsey A
Date: Monday 29 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Jackie D
Date: Monday 08 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: David a A
Date: Monday 01 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Cynthia bernal
Date: Thursday 17 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Traci B
Date: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: R.c. H
Date: Monday 05 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol S
Date: Thursday 25 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Alan H
Date: Thursday 25 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: William H
Date: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Friday 19 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: William R
Date: Saturday 13 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Saturday 22 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Hector C
Date: Friday 07 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Saturday 01 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie F
Date: Tuesday 28 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah S
Date: Tuesday 28 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Antonia E
Date: Saturday 18 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Nina T
Date: Saturday 18 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Valerie T
Date: Monday 13 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Julia C
Date: Tuesday 17 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl C
Date: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Joan C
Date: Friday 01 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan H
Date: Monday 28 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Eva D
Date: Monday 14 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
We have seen and own the Love series collection. We were excited to see this latest one. It was very good and worth seeing if you have seen the whole series. We enjoyed the story of Clark Davis and how it all began. I give it a 3 stars because there was something missing in this one. I don't know if maybe it was the casting. The actors just didn't really touch us like the previous ones.


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Robyn K
Date: Thursday 10 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful!! We really enjoyed the BEGINNING of the story!


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Thursday 10 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura D
Date: Wednesday 09 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Jacqueline F
Date: Tuesday 24 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Wendell N
Date: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen B
Date: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Charity J
Date: Sunday 12 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
It was a fairly good movie. I did want to rate this movie at a 3 1/2.I love these movies but I found this movie to be the weaker movie of the Love Comes Softly series that I have seen thus far. Really is a good story but a couple of things did prevent this movie from receiving a 5 star. The repetition of the calling each other by full name repeatedly throughout the movie was not needed. I understand that they clearly wanted the viewers to realize who the characters were. Some of the acting was weak at times. It was still a good movie but was not found to be as strong as other movies from this series that I have viewed. A nice romance movie.


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly S
Date: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I am a huge fan of the whole series, as well as my children. We watch together for a good wholesome cry. I love to see the value of courting in all the movies, this is such a loss in today's world. In each movie you can also learn how even someone who has been through hard times, still praises the Lord and rises above.


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Sunday 01 January, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Love Begins, an original Hallmark film, is the prequel to the Love Comes Softly series, and can be safely viewed by the entire family. Is there romance? Yes, but nothing objectionable is shown. Is there adventure? Yes, again, but there is the break-up of a long-established friendship, as two adventurers part ways. Is there danger? Of course, but no one is ever in serious jeopardy. Will you love this film? If you loved the original Love series, you’ll love this prequel! Enjoy!


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Julianna M
Date: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Titus T
Date: Thursday 08 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa N
Date: Saturday 03 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Evey movie in this series just keeps getting better and better. I can't stop watching them over and over again. You must buy the complete series to fit all the pieces together. You won't be sorry. You'll walk away with a better appreciation on life and love.


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen L
Date: Monday 24 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I also saw this on cable. It was a wonderful addition to the love saga. It was nice to see Clark's history. Actually came on this site to find Loves enduring courage. Not on yet, Oh well. Worth the wait.


Title: Love Begins #9 - DVD
Reviewed By: Drissia W
Date: Monday 19 September, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I saw this on cable tv yesterday. Lovely. I will be adding it to my collection.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Love Begins #9
5 of 5 Stars!
Love Begins #9
Wonderful!! We really enjoyed the BEGINNING of the story!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Trust in him at all times, O people; pour out your hearts to him, for God is our refuge."
- Psalm 68:2 (NIV)

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Dear Fellow Christians I thank God for your company and am very happy to use Christian Cinema as frequently as possible and let others know about it too. It's great to find a new venue for Christmas and birthday gifts! 5 stars for service!" - cynthia puentes