SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Abominable
Road to Emmaus - DVD Reviews
Displaying 25 reviews       Back
Road to Emmaus - DVD
56%
off!
Road to Emmaus - DVD

The greatest mystery revealed


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Sunday 07 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done. Realistic account.


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Saturday 22 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori E
Date: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Sunday 19 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Patricia W
Date: Monday 07 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family loved the movie. We especially enjoyed all of the scriptures brought forth that were fulfilled by Jesus. The movie makes a good bible study. I highly recommend it.


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn C
Date: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Friday 26 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicole E
Date: Tuesday 26 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We absolutely LOVED this movie. We wish it were longer!!!! The beginning 2 minutes shows Jesus being crucified and was a little hard for our 8 & 10 year old to see. I would possibly skip that part if you have young ones.


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Friday 16 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Em D
Date: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Vinson-ahna B
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Gary F
Date: Wednesday 09 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done, good, solid explanation of God's plan for mankind. Little short but I give it 4 stars.


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Christina S
Date: Monday 23 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie. I feel I brought the story to life and explained a lot of the prophecies that predict the coming of Jesus and why he died on the cross.


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal R
Date: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This short movie brings a whole new light to Luke 24:27. I learned so much of prophesy & was entertained at the same time. The actors are GREAT & production is wonderful.
'Jesus' is portrayed by the same actor,(Bruce Marchiano) who played Jesus in "Matthew".
I plan on buying the DVD for my library. You'll love this movie!


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Monday 19 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Monday 28 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Ronald vander G
Date: Monday 15 August, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Knowing the road from Emmaus to Jerusalem I feel a lot more prophecy was discussed during that trip then was used in the movie. I would have loved to have been there but then we have it all in our bible today to study and enjoy.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Road to Emmaus
5 of 5 Stars!
Road to Emmaus
Very well done. Realistic account.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"ChristianCinema.com has been very customer friendly. As an overseas customer, they have been very helpful in explaining about compatibility of their merchandise for use outside the US, and also very politely pointed out a mistake I had made in ordering and asked if my original decision was correct." - Sandy Franklin