SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Amazed by You
Road to Emmaus - DVD Reviews
Displaying 25 reviews       Back
Road to Emmaus - DVD
56%
off!
Road to Emmaus - DVD

The greatest mystery revealed


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Sunday 07 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Tuesday 13 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done. Realistic account.


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Saturday 22 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori E
Date: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Sunday 19 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Patricia W
Date: Monday 07 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family loved the movie. We especially enjoyed all of the scriptures brought forth that were fulfilled by Jesus. The movie makes a good bible study. I highly recommend it.


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn C
Date: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Friday 26 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicole E
Date: Tuesday 26 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We absolutely LOVED this movie. We wish it were longer!!!! The beginning 2 minutes shows Jesus being crucified and was a little hard for our 8 & 10 year old to see. I would possibly skip that part if you have young ones.


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Friday 16 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Em D
Date: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Vinson-ahna B
Date: Saturday 02 June, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Gary F
Date: Wednesday 09 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very well done, good, solid explanation of God's plan for mankind. Little short but I give it 4 stars.


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Christina S
Date: Monday 23 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie. I feel I brought the story to life and explained a lot of the prophecies that predict the coming of Jesus and why he died on the cross.


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal R
Date: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This short movie brings a whole new light to Luke 24:27. I learned so much of prophesy & was entertained at the same time. The actors are GREAT & production is wonderful.
'Jesus' is portrayed by the same actor,(Bruce Marchiano) who played Jesus in "Matthew".
I plan on buying the DVD for my library. You'll love this movie!


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Monday 19 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Monday 28 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Road to Emmaus - DVD
Reviewed By: Ronald vander G
Date: Monday 15 August, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Knowing the road from Emmaus to Jerusalem I feel a lot more prophecy was discussed during that trip then was used in the movie. I would have loved to have been there but then we have it all in our bible today to study and enjoy.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Road to Emmaus
5 of 5 Stars!
Road to Emmaus
My family loved the movie. We especially enjoyed all of the scriptures brought forth that were fulfilled by Jesus. The movie makes... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I'm happy there is a website that sells nothing but the best in Christian cinema. Tha prices are right and the selection is great." - Mark Pirisky