SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Lost Heart
The Mighty Macs - DVD Reviews
Displaying 32 reviews       Back
The Mighty Macs - DVD
%
off!
The Mighty Macs - DVD

She wanted to make a difference. She wound up making history.


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Amanda V
Date: Sunday 28 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie about trusting God for your future. We don't know what the future holds, but we know who holds the future.


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Friday 31 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Debra C
Date: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Alexander S
Date: Saturday 11 January, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana T
Date: Wednesday 26 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Saturday 15 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Nina T
Date: Saturday 01 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Kay G
Date: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My wife and I truly enjoyed this movie! Great laughs, good action regarding basketball and what it takes to be an excellent athlete. Good acting, esp. the nuns!


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Friday 27 July, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Dave and debbie M
Date: Monday 02 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Tonya S
Date: Wednesday 27 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Hector C
Date: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Benjamen A
Date: Monday 11 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Saturday 09 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Eva D
Date: Saturday 26 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sweet movie. Really enjoyed it. The acting was very good. My only complaint is that I would have liked to have seen a little more interaction between the main character and her husband and understand why she wanted to work so much. I felt it was a bit feminist without that.


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandra M
Date: Saturday 26 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Monday 21 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Dawn C
Date: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Friday 11 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Evelyn R
Date: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I loved the movie! Very inspiring based on a true story. It's about believing and holding on to a dream. Seeing the dream unfold and come to pass.The only thing I didn't like was a nun going to a bar and drinking a beer. The movie was about a Catholic college and bunch of nuns. I have my own personal belief but overall it was a clean, good movie.


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Carlos P
Date: Monday 30 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Monday 23 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Andres l O
Date: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly M
Date: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Jesse & jan D
Date: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen B
Date: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Gregory W
Date: Monday 16 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed it. I've learned of the true story. And I think this film was a great representation of it. I would recommend this film.


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael M
Date: Monday 16 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrea T
Date: Saturday 14 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent and inspiring. All one has to do is believe that, through God, one can achieve their dreams. Fast paced.


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Mighty Macs, a truly inspiring film, gives one the glorious feeling of Hoosiers, but with the much desired Christian content and focus that gives believers their zest for life. We're sure that Converse paid mightily for the privilege of outfitting the players and Nuns in their shoes, but it is just hilarious to watch one of the final scenes in the film, with the Nuns in their black habits and tights, wearing Converse high-tops, dancing to the beat. Enjoy!


Title: The Mighty Macs - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard H
Date: Monday 12 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Mighty Macs
4 of 5 Stars!
The Mighty Macs
My wife and I truly enjoyed this movie! Great laughs, good action regarding basketball and what it takes to be an... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For I can do everything with the help of Christ who gives me the strength I need. "
- Philippians 4:13

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Christian Cinema is a great website! I especially enjoy the free shipping on purchases over $75 as I usually spend at least that much. I'm studying to be a minister and the videos about people in the Bible are really helping me a lot! " - Christopher Reed