SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
We Three Kings
Summer Eleven - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
Summer Eleven - DVD
40%
off!
Summer Eleven - DVD

Best friends, no matter what.


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: David O
Date: Monday 16 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Monday 26 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah Z
Date: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer W
Date: Friday 22 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Friday 15 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Allan W
Date: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Katherine R
Date: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Thursday 12 July, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great film although there was no Christianity in it. It would have been a fabulous film if they had put God in it. There were some really great scenes in this film.

I especially loved how the one friend acted towards the older brother. It was an attitude we all need to imitate.


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Wina T
Date: Tuesday 06 September, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
It's just cute and encouragement for teenager to watch. We love it.


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 01 August, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
During the summer between elementary and middle school, four friends (Vanessa, Lizzie, Jess, and Peri) demonstrate the importance of being kind and caring toward those whose paths they cross. This film is geared toward pre-middlers (grades four and five), such that it functions as a prepatory introduction to middle school. Enjoy!


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Patricia L
Date: Monday 06 June, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a cute little movie, great for girls...


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Summer Eleven
4 of 5 Stars!
Summer Eleven
a cute little movie, great for girls...... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I have always been able to find a large selection here and love the Free Shipping that they offer and have offered for a very long time. Being able to buy all I am looking for from one vendor with one shipping fee, that fee being free, keeps me coming back!" - R. Katts