SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
My Name Is Thomas
Summer Eleven - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
Summer Eleven - DVD
40%
off!
Summer Eleven - DVD

Best friends, no matter what.


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: David O
Date: Monday 16 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Monday 26 May, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Sarah Z
Date: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer W
Date: Friday 22 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Friday 15 February, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Allan W
Date: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Katherine R
Date: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Thursday 12 July, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great film although there was no Christianity in it. It would have been a fabulous film if they had put God in it. There were some really great scenes in this film.

I especially loved how the one friend acted towards the older brother. It was an attitude we all need to imitate.


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Wina T
Date: Tuesday 06 September, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
It's just cute and encouragement for teenager to watch. We love it.


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 01 August, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
During the summer between elementary and middle school, four friends (Vanessa, Lizzie, Jess, and Peri) demonstrate the importance of being kind and caring toward those whose paths they cross. This film is geared toward pre-middlers (grades four and five), such that it functions as a prepatory introduction to middle school. Enjoy!


Title: Summer Eleven - DVD
Reviewed By: Patricia L
Date: Monday 06 June, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
a cute little movie, great for girls...


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Summer Eleven
4 of 5 Stars!
Summer Eleven
a cute little movie, great for girls...... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Christ is the visible image of the invisible God. He existed before God made anything at all and is supreme over all creation. Christ is the one through whom God created everything in heaven and earth. He made the things we can see and the things we can't see-kings, kingdoms, rulers, and authorities. Everything has been created through him and for him. He existed before everything else began, and he holds all creation together."
- Colossians 1:15-17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I found it refreshing to find somewhere to look and buy christian movies. My grandchildren will enjoy the movies that I bought for them. Thank You." - L. Landan