SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Reconciler
Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back

Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: A. J
Date: Saturday 11 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My family really enjoyed "Sybil Ludington". Her story is really something everyone should know about it. The movie was kid friendly and our children enjoyed it and learned a lot. Seeing Sybil's faith in the Lord as she helped her father was inspirational. The sets and costumes were very historically accurate. We recommend this movie to families looking for a great inspirational period film for the entire family!


Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: Todd W
Date: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love history and its sad that this historical story was not included in our History books. It tells of great courage and endurance for a little girl whose daddy was a general in the Continental Army during the Revolutionary War. I enjoyed this and would recommend this for family


Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris P
Date: Monday 21 January, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: Carlos P
Date: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 29 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: Cecelia c B
Date: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: Kara E
Date: Tuesday 19 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yes...this is an amateur film that was selected for several independent Christian film festivals. The acting is not great. It was clean and my children enjoy it.


Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin den B
Date: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I thought the movie was an earnest attempt to depict the story of sybil but...... the screen writing is agonizing and the acting/casting is distracting. I suspect this is a great job by a church without the "tools" ...


Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna J
Date: Tuesday 28 February, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is very good and well represented. The only fault I found with it, is that it needs some polishing. The young ladies and some of the gentlemen are definitely in need of further experience. They often sound as though they are reading the script while they are being filmed. There is sometimes too long of a pause between their words and response to fellow actors. The young children though did very well in their parts.


Title: Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Sunday 01 January, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere
5 of 5 Stars!
Sybil Ludington: The Female Paul Revere
My family really enjoyed "Sybil Ludington"-
. Her story is really something everyone should know about it. The movie was kid friendly and... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thanks for being there. I found a couple of old movies that I had given up on ever finding. God Bless!" - David Stephenson