SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
I Still Believe
Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD Reviews
Displaying 13 reviews       Back
Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
65%
off!
Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD

A heart transformed can change the world


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise R
Date: Monday 24 April, 2017
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Although the message of the video was really, really good and I would love to pass it on I cannot. I could never recommend it due to the extreme cleavage of the woman\'s breast and the many scenes of it. There are so many other ways to have expressed temptation without causing temptation. I did not think it was necessary to start the movie off with Wesley not wearing a shirt either it does not serve a purpose.


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela S
Date: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: Darryl V
Date: Thursday 12 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Thursday 20 November, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 20 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: Judy F
Date: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wesley was a powerful, full of truth movie that was done with great care and quality. I recommend it to all for watching, learning and enjoying!


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: Bob D
Date: Thursday 20 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Friday 10 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: William R
Date: Thursday 12 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Monday 07 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Wesley: A Heart Transformed - DVD
Reviewed By: Randy S
Date: Friday 28 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Wesley: A Heart Transformed
5 of 5 Stars!
Wesley: A Heart Transformed
Wesley was a powerful, full of truth movie that was done with great care and quality. I recommend it to all... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I have ordered from Christian Cinema many times and I have never been disappointed. Their selection of Christian Cinema products is unsurpassed. Their prices are very reasonable. Their service is superior. I will certainly order from this merchant again and again." - DONNA GRANT