SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
No Greater Power
The Grace Card - DVD Reviews
Displaying 76 reviews       Back
The Grace Card - DVD
%
off!
The Grace Card - DVD

Witness the power of forgiveness


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A powerful movie.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeffrey E
Date: Thursday 09 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: James R
Date: Sunday 29 March, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie with great acting, HDTV quality and Christian principles! Reminded us of the movie courageous! ENJOY!!!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Debra K
Date: Thursday 25 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Monday 03 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: John R
Date: Friday 20 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Steve S
Date: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Jim N
Date: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife and I just bought this movie and we found this movie to be a wonderful one. We also have courage's and fireproof. All of these movies were wonderful. We give them a 5 star.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Pamela H
Date: Monday 31 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Anello A
Date: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 02 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara J
Date: Wednesday 20 November, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Zoila S
Date: Thursday 07 November, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Alexander S
Date: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loved! We rarely give out five stars but our whole family (youngest is 11) enjoyed this movie. It is a movie that leaves you thinking about your life and what you need to do change. Up there with the Sherwood Pictures.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Elaine M
Date: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill C
Date: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We really liked this movie. Great casting and great movie. These are the kinds of movies I wish more people would see. Bravo to the creators of this remarkable film.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill C
Date: Wednesday 28 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Wendie M
Date: Thursday 01 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I have the following and they are good Fireproof, Flywheel, Courageous and the last one I just got Facing the Giants. They are good movies as followers of Christ we can identify with the characters in the movie. I am going to buy the movie in the near future. I like watching these kind of movies.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Nora O
Date: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love this MOvie , Very Good..
All people should see this movie as well as Courageous and Fire Proof


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie! I am so glad there are films that are more geared towords men & there struggls now!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Kori C
Date: Thursday 23 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie V
Date: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Leslie A
Date: Monday 22 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Vicki C
Date: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Sunday 20 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Mauro jimenez
Date: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Muy buena pelicula, la disfrutamos mucho mi esposa y yo,


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrea M
Date: Monday 07 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Veronica C
Date: Thursday 13 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Shirley V
Date: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Outstanding!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa W
Date: Saturday 24 November, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful movie, that said, at times the enunciation was poor and difficult to understand.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Generosa T
Date: Friday 21 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
While our family really enjoyed this film and the truth of God's healing a person who has gone through such great loss. The only part that I thought didn't fit was the very end-***spoiler alert***-when the young man-all grown up came into the church and repented. There are many times when we must forgive even when there is no apology, this just seemed like tying up a loose end that didn't need to be. Otherwise, it was a good movie.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Nina T
Date: Saturday 01 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An amazing movie! Very touching. Great movie for anyone!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Katrina H
Date: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A true Visual of Grace.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris T
Date: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Carlos P
Date: Tuesday 14 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday 06 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen H
Date: Monday 30 July, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Sandra M
Date: Friday 29 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Friday 22 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Wednesday 20 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise F
Date: Friday 08 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Ralph H
Date: Friday 08 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael ledger
Date: Sunday 20 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is outstanding. It's "real world" situations and I would not recommend this content for small children. In my opinion, this is better than "Courageous".


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Monday 07 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Doris H
Date: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
this was a really good movie.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Bradley R
Date: Wednesday 28 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Crystal M
Date: Friday 23 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very deep & emotional movie! Real true life lessons, are everywhere in this movie. Tragedy & triumph, but w/God anything is possible. The name of the movie really comes to play near the end. I wish everyone carried around A GRACE CARD, it would make the world a better place to live. A great Christian movie worth adding to you collection, basically a must see!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Penny M
Date: Thursday 22 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristy B
Date: Monday 19 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Tammy R
Date: Thursday 15 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Overall good not for the younger children


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Bradley B
Date: Sunday 04 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a blessing this movie was to see develop. The movies that are being produced lately are being boldly trying to grip our very being and get serious about our walk - asking us are we serious or playing games here?

God must want us to be serious because they are truly hitting the heart and directing our feet to do something for the Kingdom and stop asking someone else to clean up our families, cities and nation and do it ourselves from the foundation up.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Sher G
Date: Monday 27 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Kim S
Date: Thursday 16 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
this was a great and touching movie loved it


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Winston & elissa S
Date: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic movie!!!! It can be a little intense, so depending on the maturity of your children you might want to keep little ones out. My entire family viewed this movie (my youngest is 7) and we all loved it!! The message of the movie is beautiful and the acting was very well done. We plan on purchasing this movie for our home library. We need more movies like this one!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Gregory W
Date: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I recommend this movie to all family members and friends! A must have in your collection of movies with meaning.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Rick L
Date: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris D
Date: Wednesday 28 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer G
Date: Tuesday 27 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantastic movie!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Saturday 24 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Joanne W
Date: Thursday 22 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a great movie about the grace that we as Christians should extend to all people and "loving your enemies". It's very nice to see an impactful Christian movie that's not overly "preachy" and is full of action and captures attention. The Grace Card is, in my opinion, among the best Christian movies out there right now.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Christian von S
Date: Monday 12 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This is, by far, better than most of the schlock that is produced in "sillywood" but it is not a Christian movie. It is a good moralistic movie. It is a good movie about forgiveness. It's a good movie about some of the problems families face. But it is not a Christian movie for the simple fact that Jesus Christ is not even mentioned, not His morals that we should live by, nor the forgiveness He provides for those of us who are willing to understand we've sinned against a just and holy God and not the hope of eternal life He gives us.
Please don't misunderstand, I like this movie. I really do! The storyline is solid as is the acting and the cinematography, it's just sad that this alledgedly "christian" movie has nothing about Jesus Christ or the Gospel in it. Having a "Pastor/Policeman" in it does not mean it's "christian".
What I'd like to know is why are we as Christians, allowing moralistic movies to be pawned off on us as "christian" movies?
There are lots of "moral" movies out there, "The Incredibles" and "Star Wars" come to mind, but so few where the Gospel is front and center. Yet we call so many of these "moral" movies "christian". Why?


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: John-clay B
Date: Saturday 10 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My whole family greatly enjoyed this film! This one goes on the "favorites" list!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Andres l O
Date: Wednesday 07 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Thursday 01 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow, me and my husband really enjoyed this movie. It was very inspiring and moving! Very well acted, it really is one of the best Christian movies I have seen since I started with Christian Rentals. It portrayed people in real life settings, how we struggle with our inner feelings, emotions, anger, resentment, even how we struggle to live out the things we have been taught in our Christian walk. Great movie, highly recommended!!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Monday 31 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Everyone should see this film! Excellent is an understatement!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: John J
Date: Saturday 29 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Cheryl T
Date: Saturday 15 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
So sad, didn't get to watch The Grace Card. So been looking forward to watching and didn't have the time! I will get it again, I've heard it super good..


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura H
Date: Wednesday 12 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie and it came right at a time when I needed it most, actually my entire family needed. My grace card is out there and I'm so thankful for this movie. We need more movies like this, like they used to be.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: James P
Date: Saturday 17 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Friday 02 September, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This well intentioned film, produced by a church in Memphis (TN), was inspired by the Kendrick brothers, who produced Flywheel, Facing the Giants, Fireproof, and the upcoming Courageous. Production values are quite high, with acting of a high caliber, but a screenplay that did just not resonate with us. Two lead characters (father and son), as developed, are just too off-putting to interest ones attention and draw you into the film. Enjoy!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Thursday 01 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
awesome movie!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven W
Date: Saturday 20 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By far one of the best Christian movies I've seen in years; since "Fireproof". "My Father's Flag comes close, too.
But, this one, WOW! The acting is first rate. The plot is first rate. The character study is outistanding. The cop/pastor is so much like me and others who have all the great intentions in the world, but fail miserably when it is time to act. The first ending stretches your imagination a tad, but just keep going on.... The real ending is the frosting on the cake.

I WANTED to see everyone make good. All the characters except the pastor/cop are irritating to loathsome at one moment and loveable at another. This is like real life,heh?

I rented this movie because I couldn't wait to own it... now, I own it and I will use it in all my church fellowship groups and my pastors homw viewing.

Get this DVD! It is HOT!!!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet O
Date: Saturday 20 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
great movie believable characters in unreal situations. inspiring!


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Monday 25 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good story line and good acting. It had my whole family shocked and in tears at varoius times.


Title: The Grace Card - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott M
Date: Monday 18 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
just great more of what the world needs.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Grace Card
4 of 5 Stars!
The Grace Card
A powerful movie.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This was great. Mt first time and I purchased 4 movies!" - Mary Perdue