SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Selfie Dad
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD Reviews
Displaying 170 reviews       Back
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
%
off!
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD

Based on the remarkable true story of Sue Thomas


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 20 May, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe G
Date: Wednesday 26 February, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Monday 03 February, 2020
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Sunday 26 January, 2020
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Tuesday 20 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 02 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 14 January, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy L
Date: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent family show!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Lezlie a H
Date: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Lezlie a H
Date: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Lezlie a H
Date: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Lezlie a H
Date: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Katrina S
Date: Monday 03 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Dennis e M
Date: Friday 16 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Paula p M
Date: Tuesday 08 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our family loves watching this show together. If you like police drama or mysteries with a touch of romance you will enjoy this. I highly recommend it!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Hope K
Date: Friday 19 August, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 18 August, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Aileen A
Date: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Aileen A
Date: Monday 20 July, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Todd W
Date: Monday 04 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 30 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Jared L
Date: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Todd W
Date: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephen e M
Date: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very good family show and the dog Levi is adorable. Good for adults as well as teens. We need more shows like this !!!!!!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Saturday 20 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Rj D
Date: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Friday 14 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Friday 14 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful series, highly recommend it


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Alice H
Date: Tuesday 07 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome series!! Had my husband laughing out loud! The kids love it and my 9 year old is now playing FBI. My 11 year old even puts down the computer to watch.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Friday 15 August, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth A
Date: Friday 25 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Tuesday 10 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Sunday 01 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Thursday 29 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Monday 07 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is my whole families favorite tv show. I'm so sorry that it didn't go on any longer. It is very clean, funny, drama and action too. Highly recommend!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Carolyn R
Date: Sunday 30 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Friday 28 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Rob R
Date: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Sunday 09 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Friday 07 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Each season just gets better! This show is great!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Friday 28 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was the best one I have seen


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Monday 24 February, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing series! We have enjoyed it so much. Just enough action and comedy to keep you wanting more!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We are absolutely LOVING this series :D


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Valerie G
Date: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sue Thomas is a delight for the whole family. It is so good to see interesting stories very family friendly! All of our kids enjoy these.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles M
Date: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was wonderful! Can't wait to see more. Nice to have a interesting tv show without all the junk!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Tuesday 17 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Carolyn R
Date: Saturday 14 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I especially liked the one with the little girl who was also deaf. Also liked the program where the real Sue Thomas gave a brief appearance at the end. Her real hearing dog, obviously looked just like Levi in the show. It was very nice how they included her in one of the programs.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 15 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 15 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 15 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 30 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles M
Date: Sunday 08 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Carolyn R
Date: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Monday 19 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good, had forgotten how much I enjoyed this TV series. Too bad it is off the air.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles M
Date: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles T
Date: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
When this first came out in 2002 we loved it. and sad it only lasted to 2005. I love watching the show again and always look forward to it. To bad PAX did not continue it. Its a lot better than what is showing on tv now. If y.ou do not know Jesus now please except him as LORD and SAVIOR today.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Saturday 13 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The story called Skin Deep was very moving, I am assuming the character was the real person playing himself, if not, then the make up was spot on.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Brittany W
Date: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed the overall concept of the show since I have only see these there episode and know this just lays the foundation I cannot wait to see the progression. I only gave it fours because it solved really quick to me.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This time there were actors I had seen before, Anthony Zacahara character on General Hospital. Good shows


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill L
Date: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicole E
Date: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicole E
Date: Friday 21 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
only 3 episodes this time, but all were very entertaining.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Sunday 09 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed the 4 episodes. This series is excellent.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy W
Date: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy W
Date: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy W
Date: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy W
Date: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill L
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Jackie D
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Jackie D
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill L
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Monday 04 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicole E
Date: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Friday 04 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We enjoyed the whole series. The last one took a couple of months to arrive, it must be in demand. A bit contrived but very entertaining. We ordered the interview with the real Sue Thomas as a follow up.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Pat D
Date: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Christopher S
Date: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Saturday 03 November, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Yolanda S
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda P
Date: Friday 19 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great shows!! The Sue Thomas series are interesting and fun to watch. I love the spiritual references Sue uses to help others and see God's plan.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Sunday 14 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Friday 05 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoying the series. Even though it is a bit contrived, it is real enough to identify with personalities and situations. Such dynamic actors all in one series. Type casting is done well. Most entertaining.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda P
Date: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love watching these shows featuring a nice Christian lady who is exceptional.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Monday 24 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great series. The actors enhance one another while the plots are real enough.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Yolanda S
Date: Monday 24 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Thursday 13 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Thursday 13 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Thursday 13 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AS USUAL WHENEVER A --GREAT--SERIES COMES ALONG IT GETS CANCELLED. MAYBE SOMEONE IN THIER INFINITE WISDOM MAYBE WITH SOME PRODDING BY GOD IT WILL SOMEDAY BE PICKED BACK UP.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Angela C
Date: Tuesday 28 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Yolanda S
Date: Wednesday 15 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Yolanda S
Date: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Sunday 01 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Sunday 01 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Vinson-ahna B
Date: Tuesday 19 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Monday 18 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday 14 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Monday 11 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Dean R
Date: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
very good service supplied by christian cinema.com very fast service very happy customer


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Monday 04 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Friday 25 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Yolanda S
Date: Sunday 20 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Luisa I
Date: Friday 18 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Pat D
Date: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Tuesday 08 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really love this TV show I wish I could buy the whole set. They don't make them like that anymore...


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We have watched every Sue Thomas DVD, and love every one, wish there were more..


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We have watched every Sue Thomas DVD, and love every one, wish there were more..


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Monday 23 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Friday 13 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really love this Series! I will always give it a 5-STAR! Each Story is very wholesome and moral, and I believe inspiring! I don't know why others don't give it a higher rating; because I think it deserves the HIGHEST! In the TV-World of today, it very often depicts extreme violence and immorality; as well as undermining Christian Principles, and foremost, God Himself!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Monday 09 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Dave and debbie M
Date: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Debi S
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: John D
Date: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good, clean, family drama that I can watch with my wife and 6-


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: John D
Date: Monday 13 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought the show looked interesting, so I went ahead and put the first episode on my queue and me and my 11 year old daughter watched it. We absolutely fell in love with the show. It's totally clean, and adult like situations are toned down to a family friendly tone. I'm not afraid that my daughter will be exposed to anything that she shouldn't be exposed to. We have already watched about 4 of the disks (that have 4 episides on each one) and are big fans. I love that they are interesting, and encouraging, and especially that there is not any sexual innuendos, language, or mean and nasty treatment of people. I think I've seen one coulple kiss twice so far. Church kisses, not passionate ones. This show portrays how this team of 7-8 people from different backgrounds come together with their talents, skills, and passions to achieve a goal. Highly recommended. The dog plays a cutsie small role in the show. What I love about it is that it shows that people that have disabilities/weaknesses can achieve great things, they just need to overcome what they can overcome, and work with thier assets, don't have a pity party over short-comings. This woman is amazing at reading lips! Thru tons of training (that her mom forced her to get) she is able to communicate amazingly, speak clearly, and sometimes I forget that she can't hear. Austin, TX


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura L
Date: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: John D
Date: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Saturday 07 January, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good with a lot of suspense this time.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Pat T
Date: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This TV show from some years back was the absolute favorite of my daughter and me. Every Sunday night we would make dinner, take our dinner trays with our food on them to trhe living room, and sit together on the couch and watch sue Thomas F B Eye and Doc. She is 23 years old and married today, and I bought her this DVD set for Christmas...."Mom, this is my favorite show". It is uplifting, captivating, tender, we love Levi, her serice dog, and we will enjoy this set for a long time to come.....her children will probably love it, becasue they don't make TV like this anymore. Sadly, it is true.

Thank you Christian Cinema for carrying this DVD set.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Wednesday 28 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer I
Date: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise F
Date: Saturday 03 December, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: June J
Date: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This series is absolutely awesome. Sue Thomas does a great job, great acting. She should be in more movies and series as shes the real deal. Her genuine spirit comes out in her acting. We love the series and wish there were more like it. We need alot more of this kind of programming that while it has a story and a plot is follows the most decent attributes of family and work issues. Down to earth!!! Love it! JJ


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Julianna M
Date: Wednesday 16 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Claudia E
Date: Wednesday 16 November, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Joseph A
Date: Monday 07 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love all the sue thomas series they r exciting and family friendly. And when you watch them continually. They feel like a sec family. It so funny. It also helped me to make and or check myself if I was treating someone with disabilities any different. You can watch them over and over again!
Kim


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: David and michele B
Date: Friday 28 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Vic Z
Date: Saturday 24 September, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This disc contained an episode (the 4th one entitled "Political Agenda") which was a disappointment to us. For the first time, Sue Thomas went for entrapment and vengence instead of relying on forgiveness and Christ's love. The other 3 episodes on the disc make it worth while to rent, though.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa S
Date: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa S
Date: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa S
Date: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Joseph A
Date: Friday 09 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched some of the pilot and a couple of episodes on you-tube. and then i was like i love this show i have to buy it so i bought season one!! cant wait until it comes in because you-tube only had a couple and then it left me in the dark and im like YAA i what to know what happens lol. we don't have cable or anything like that so its wonderful when they come out on DVD! it has adventure, life situations, a little romance, and best it has the Lord get the Glory in situations. i hope to collect the whole series!
thanks Kimberly


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Vic Z
Date: Monday 29 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very inspired show. The underlying nature of God's forgiveness and love is woven in waves throughout every hour of every show. How very much Hollywood has missed the boat in not producing everything they do with the sweet spirit of God and Jesus mixed into their work.

I am looking forward to seeing all of Sue Thomas's FB eye (and my family is too). Thank you for sharing these, ChristianCinema.com!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Lucy (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Lucy (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 02 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Luck (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 02 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Luck (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 02 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Luck (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 02 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Luck (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 02 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Luck (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Melissa S
Date: Thursday 23 June, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I absolutely loved this show! I am so grateful that they were able to make a show that did not have the bad language that other shows that are currently on t.v. have. Thanks!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Joyce H
Date: Tuesday 12 April, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sue Thomas: FB Eye is Great Good story lines and very exciting to watch..


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection - DVD
Reviewed By: Luann m P
Date: Friday 18 March, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This show is excellent I watch it everyday on tv (the gmc channel also known as the gossiple music channel) To be able to see Our FBI agency really employee a deaf person to the bureau is great, and then Sue stands her ground and shows people she has a skill they need which leads her to become a FBI agent with a service dog for the deaf named levi was great. It tells you that you can do anything if you have the heart, and will power to adapt to the situation. Even though I can watch everyday on tv, there are times I hope to one day own a copy of the DVDs for my DVD Collection so I can watch anytime I want I recommend to everyone this show


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection
5 of 5 Stars!
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Complete Collection
This TV show from some years back was the absolute favorite of my daughter and me. Every Sunday night we would... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Lord, I shall be very busy this day. I may forget thee, but do not thou forget me."
- Sir Jacob Astley

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"As a returning customer, I am very very satisfied with all of my orders. Keep up the excellent work!! Blessings." - Adnelis Rios