SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Thomas & Friends: Big World Big Adventures the Movie
The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD Reviews
Displaying 20 reviews       Back
The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
%
off!
The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD

Eternity's biggest battle isn't between good and evil...it's between truth and lies.


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Davinia g R
Date: Tuesday 22 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Lana N
Date: Friday 16 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good and informative.


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 09 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Friday 09 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is foundational but perhaps there are those who don't have some of these facts established.


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Patrick B
Date: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I liked the list.
But I think the three biggest lies would have been more to the point:

1. There is no God
2. There is no Truth (Or Truth is relative)
3. There is more than one way to God.


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Laree G
Date: Tuesday 23 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Mark G
Date: Thursday 07 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Donnalynn S
Date: Wednesday 30 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This had a great variety of subjects that they dissected. Well thought out and great sound instruction.


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Mike U
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Friday 21 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Michael K
Date: Friday 10 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Ben U
Date: Sunday 03 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
As a personal habit I have felt the need to live my life more honestly and be more God dependent. As I've been doing this and when I've thought about previous topics for my online radio show, I've noticed not only is the truth tough but necessary, but our society hates it! The unsaved, mainstream culture has promoted certain ideals, some of which they unfortunately KNOW are lies but don't want to accept, with a very strong emphasis. The 12 Biggest Lies is a revolutionary documentary which tells all as it really is supposed to be. What are the 12 biggest lies our society has popularized?

1.There is no such thing as truth
2.People are inherently good
3.no one should be offended
4.men and women are equal
5.a fetus isn't a human
6.the world is overpopulated
7.Americans are greedy and self-centered
8.Islam is a religion of peace
9.the jews stole Jerusalem
10.The Earth is billions of years old
11.There is no God
12.Jesus was just a Good man.

As you can see most clearly, this was definitely a controversial documentary. When I watched it I was curious to hear the points made regarding why each of these are lies and I was easily convinced. The 12 Biggest Lies had many influential speakers commenting on each such as Alex Jones, Ray Comfort, and Ravi Zacharias. Many interesting points regarding religion and politics were made in great detail and were well thought out. After watching this I cannot help, but give this a strong recommendation and encourage others to watch this!


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Jerry L
Date: Monday 21 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kevin Sorbo narrates this documentary which seeks to expose troubling "lies" commonly accepted by society. Each of the "lies" is thought provoking and well exposed in the film. Kudos to all involved; I will likely see this again.


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Jennifer P
Date: Monday 27 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Roger R
Date: Sunday 12 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Yhaimar A
Date: Monday 26 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: William R
Date: Sunday 09 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The 12 Biggest Lies - VOD
Reviewed By: Tony vovericz I
Date: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The 12 Biggest Lies
5 of 5 Stars!
The 12 Biggest Lies
This is foundational but perhaps there are those who don't have some of these facts established.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Lord has already told you what is good, and this is what he requires: to do what is right, to love mercy, and to walk humbly with your God."
- Micah 6:8 NLT

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Found the site easy to use and enjoyed checking it out and ordering" - Bill Lewis