SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Bennetts War (2019)
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD Reviews
Displaying 31 reviews       Back
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD

Based on the remarkable true story of Sue Thomas


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 14 January, 2018
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Lezlie a H
Date: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Friday 14 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Sunday 09 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderful series, highly recommend it


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Tuesday 10 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Monday 07 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is my whole families favorite tv show. I'm so sorry that it didn't go on any longer. It is very clean, funny, drama and action too. Highly recommend!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Sunday 09 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Friday 28 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was the best one I have seen


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 15 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Monday 19 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Very good, had forgotten how much I enjoyed this TV series. Too bad it is off the air.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles T
Date: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
When this first came out in 2002 we loved it. and sad it only lasted to 2005. I love watching the show again and always look forward to it. To bad PAX did not continue it. Its a lot better than what is showing on tv now. If y.ou do not know Jesus now please except him as LORD and SAVIOR today.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Nicole E
Date: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Jackie D
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Monday 04 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda P
Date: Friday 19 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great shows!! The Sue Thomas series are interesting and fun to watch. I love the spiritual references Sue uses to help others and see God's plan.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Yolanda S
Date: Monday 24 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Vinson-ahna B
Date: Tuesday 19 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday 14 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Monday 11 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Tuesday 08 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We have watched every Sue Thomas DVD, and love every one, wish there were more..


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Pat T
Date: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This TV show from some years back was the absolute favorite of my daughter and me. Every Sunday night we would make dinner, take our dinner trays with our food on them to trhe living room, and sit together on the couch and watch sue Thomas F B Eye and Doc. She is 23 years old and married today, and I bought her this DVD set for Christmas...."Mom, this is my favorite show". It is uplifting, captivating, tender, we love Levi, her serice dog, and we will enjoy this set for a long time to come.....her children will probably love it, becasue they don't make TV like this anymore. Sadly, it is true.

Thank you Christian Cinema for carrying this DVD set.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Jennifer I
Date: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: June J
Date: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This series is absolutely awesome. Sue Thomas does a great job, great acting. She should be in more movies and series as shes the real deal. Her genuine spirit comes out in her acting. We love the series and wish there were more like it. We need alot more of this kind of programming that while it has a story and a plot is follows the most decent attributes of family and work issues. Down to earth!!! Love it! JJ


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5 - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Lucy (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5
5 of 5 Stars!
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 5
Wonderful series, highly recommend it... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Love means doing what God has commanded us, and he has commanded us to love one another, just as you heard from the beginning."
- 2 John 1:6

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"It was a very pleasant online experience." - Ricardo Licorish