SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Elf
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD Reviews
Displaying 32 reviews       Back
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD

Based on the remarkable true story of Sue Thomas


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Tracy L
Date: Tuesday 24 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent family show!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Lezlie a H
Date: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Paula p M
Date: Tuesday 08 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our family loves watching this show together. If you like police drama or mysteries with a touch of romance you will enjoy this. I highly recommend it!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Aileen A
Date: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Todd W
Date: Monday 04 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 30 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Carolyn R
Date: Sunday 30 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Friday 28 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles M
Date: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 15 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles T
Date: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
When this first came out in 2002 we loved it. and sad it only lasted to 2005. I love watching the show again and always look forward to it. To bad PAX did not continue it. Its a lot better than what is showing on tv now. If y.ou do not know Jesus now please except him as LORD and SAVIOR today.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Saturday 13 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The story called Skin Deep was very moving, I am assuming the character was the real person playing himself, if not, then the make up was spot on.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Bill L
Date: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Nicole E
Date: Friday 21 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Timothy W
Date: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Jackie D
Date: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Sunday 13 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Yolanda S
Date: Saturday 20 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Linda P
Date: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love watching these shows featuring a nice Christian lady who is exceptional.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Thursday 13 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Sunday 01 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Monday 18 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Dean R
Date: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
very good service supplied by christian cinema.com very fast service very happy customer


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Monday 23 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Pat T
Date: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This TV show from some years back was the absolute favorite of my daughter and me. Every Sunday night we would make dinner, take our dinner trays with our food on them to trhe living room, and sit together on the couch and watch sue Thomas F B Eye and Doc. She is 23 years old and married today, and I bought her this DVD set for Christmas...."Mom, this is my favorite show". It is uplifting, captivating, tender, we love Levi, her serice dog, and we will enjoy this set for a long time to come.....her children will probably love it, becasue they don't make TV like this anymore. Sadly, it is true.

Thank you Christian Cinema for carrying this DVD set.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: June J
Date: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This series is absolutely awesome. Sue Thomas does a great job, great acting. She should be in more movies and series as shes the real deal. Her genuine spirit comes out in her acting. We love the series and wish there were more like it. We need alot more of this kind of programming that while it has a story and a plot is follows the most decent attributes of family and work issues. Down to earth!!! Love it! JJ


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Melissa S
Date: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Joseph A
Date: Friday 09 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched some of the pilot and a couple of episodes on you-tube. and then i was like i love this show i have to buy it so i bought season one!! cant wait until it comes in because you-tube only had a couple and then it left me in the dark and im like YAA i what to know what happens lol. we don't have cable or anything like that so its wonderful when they come out on DVD! it has adventure, life situations, a little romance, and best it has the Lord get the Glory in situations. i hope to collect the whole series!
thanks Kimberly


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4 - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Tuesday 09 August, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Lucy (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4
5 of 5 Stars!
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 4
Our family loves watching this show together. If you like police drama or mysteries with a touch of romance you will... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"The Bible is no mere book, but a Living Creature, with a power that conquers all that oppose it. "
- Napoleon

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Nice web site. Easy to migrate from start to finish and prices are low." - Raymond Todd