SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Abominable
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD Reviews
Displaying 30 reviews       Back
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD

Based on the remarkable true story of Sue Thomas


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Lezlie a H
Date: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Aileen A
Date: Monday 20 July, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Saturday 20 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Sunday 01 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Friday 07 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Each season just gets better! This show is great!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We are absolutely LOVING this series :D


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Wednesday 18 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Carolyn R
Date: Saturday 14 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Friday 15 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles T
Date: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
When this first came out in 2002 we loved it. and sad it only lasted to 2005. I love watching the show again and always look forward to it. To bad PAX did not continue it. Its a lot better than what is showing on tv now. If y.ou do not know Jesus now please except him as LORD and SAVIOR today.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This time there were actors I had seen before, Anthony Zacahara character on General Hospital. Good shows


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Timothy W
Date: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Thursday 13 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AS USUAL WHENEVER A --GREAT--SERIES COMES ALONG IT GETS CANCELLED. MAYBE SOMEONE IN THIER INFINITE WISDOM MAYBE WITH SOME PRODDING BY GOD IT WILL SOMEDAY BE PICKED BACK UP.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Yolanda S
Date: Wednesday 15 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Sunday 01 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Monday 04 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really love this TV show I wish I could buy the whole set. They don't make them like that anymore...


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: John D
Date: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good, clean, family drama that I can watch with my wife and 6-


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Saturday 07 January, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good with a lot of suspense this time.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Pat T
Date: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This TV show from some years back was the absolute favorite of my daughter and me. Every Sunday night we would make dinner, take our dinner trays with our food on them to trhe living room, and sit together on the couch and watch sue Thomas F B Eye and Doc. She is 23 years old and married today, and I bought her this DVD set for Christmas...."Mom, this is my favorite show". It is uplifting, captivating, tender, we love Levi, her serice dog, and we will enjoy this set for a long time to come.....her children will probably love it, becasue they don't make TV like this anymore. Sadly, it is true.

Thank you Christian Cinema for carrying this DVD set.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Wednesday 28 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise F
Date: Saturday 03 December, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: June J
Date: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This series is absolutely awesome. Sue Thomas does a great job, great acting. She should be in more movies and series as shes the real deal. Her genuine spirit comes out in her acting. We love the series and wish there were more like it. We need alot more of this kind of programming that while it has a story and a plot is follows the most decent attributes of family and work issues. Down to earth!!! Love it! JJ


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Julianna M
Date: Wednesday 16 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Vic Z
Date: Saturday 24 September, 2011
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
This disc contained an episode (the 4th one entitled "Political Agenda") which was a disappointment to us. For the first time, Sue Thomas went for entrapment and vengence instead of relying on forgiveness and Christ's love. The other 3 episodes on the disc make it worth while to rent, though.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Melissa S
Date: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3 - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 02 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Luck (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3
5 of 5 Stars!
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 3
We are absolutely LOVING this series :D ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I really appreciate their selection and that they sell Christian friendly videos. I am also really pleased with their low prices and free shipping. I will definitely recommend them to friends. Thanks!" - Jessica Heard