SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
In The Footsteps of Jesus
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD Reviews
Displaying 41 reviews       Back
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD

Based on the remarkable true story of Sue Thomas


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Ios C
Date: Friday 02 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Lezlie a H
Date: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Katrina S
Date: Monday 03 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Dennis e M
Date: Friday 16 June, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Hope K
Date: Friday 19 August, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Ruth A
Date: Friday 25 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Thursday 29 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Monday 24 February, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amazing series! We have enjoyed it so much. Just enough action and comedy to keep you wanting more!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Valerie G
Date: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sue Thomas is a delight for the whole family. It is so good to see interesting stories very family friendly! All of our kids enjoy these.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Tuesday 17 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I especially liked the one with the little girl who was also deaf. Also liked the program where the real Sue Thomas gave a brief appearance at the end. Her real hearing dog, obviously looked just like Levi in the show. It was very nice how they included her in one of the programs.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles M
Date: Sunday 08 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Carolyn R
Date: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles T
Date: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
When this first came out in 2002 we loved it. and sad it only lasted to 2005. I love watching the show again and always look forward to it. To bad PAX did not continue it. Its a lot better than what is showing on tv now. If y.ou do not know Jesus now please except him as LORD and SAVIOR today.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Wednesday 19 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
only 3 episodes this time, but all were very entertaining.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Timothy W
Date: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Bill L
Date: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Saturday 03 November, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Diana E
Date: Sunday 14 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Friday 05 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Really enjoying the series. Even though it is a bit contrived, it is real enough to identify with personalities and situations. Such dynamic actors all in one series. Type casting is done well. Most entertaining.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Monday 24 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great series. The actors enhance one another while the plots are real enough.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Joe st J
Date: Thursday 13 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Yolanda S
Date: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Friday 25 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Pat D
Date: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Phyliss H
Date: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Friday 13 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really love this Series! I will always give it a 5-STAR! Each Story is very wholesome and moral, and I believe inspiring! I don't know why others don't give it a higher rating; because I think it deserves the HIGHEST! In the TV-World of today, it very often depicts extreme violence and immorality; as well as undermining Christian Principles, and foremost, God Himself!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Dave and debbie M
Date: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: John D
Date: Monday 13 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Pat T
Date: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This TV show from some years back was the absolute favorite of my daughter and me. Every Sunday night we would make dinner, take our dinner trays with our food on them to trhe living room, and sit together on the couch and watch sue Thomas F B Eye and Doc. She is 23 years old and married today, and I bought her this DVD set for Christmas...."Mom, this is my favorite show". It is uplifting, captivating, tender, we love Levi, her serice dog, and we will enjoy this set for a long time to come.....her children will probably love it, becasue they don't make TV like this anymore. Sadly, it is true.

Thank you Christian Cinema for carrying this DVD set.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: June J
Date: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This series is absolutely awesome. Sue Thomas does a great job, great acting. She should be in more movies and series as shes the real deal. Her genuine spirit comes out in her acting. We love the series and wish there were more like it. We need alot more of this kind of programming that while it has a story and a plot is follows the most decent attributes of family and work issues. Down to earth!!! Love it! JJ


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Joseph A
Date: Monday 07 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love all the sue thomas series they r exciting and family friendly. And when you watch them continually. They feel like a sec family. It so funny. It also helped me to make and or check myself if I was treating someone with disabilities any different. You can watch them over and over again!
Kim


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: David and michele B
Date: Friday 28 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Melissa S
Date: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 02 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Luck (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2 - VOD
Reviewed By: Joyce H
Date: Tuesday 12 April, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sue Thomas: FB Eye is Great Good story lines and very exciting to watch..


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2
5 of 5 Stars!
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 2
... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"The "live" customer support is excellent!" - Jewell Hamilton