SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Leland Klassen: Snow-Forts Lights & Christmas Fights
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD Reviews
Displaying 44 reviews       Back
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD

Based on the remarkable true story of Sue Thomas


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Android C
Date: Tuesday 20 August, 2019
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 18 August, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Jared L
Date: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Todd W
Date: Wednesday 18 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Stephen e M
Date: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very good family show and the dog Levi is adorable. Good for adults as well as teens. We need more shows like this !!!!!!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Rj D
Date: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Friday 14 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Alice H
Date: Tuesday 07 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome series!! Had my husband laughing out loud! The kids love it and my 9 year old is now playing FBI. My 11 year old even puts down the computer to watch.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Friday 15 August, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Gail N
Date: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Rob R
Date: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was wonderful! Can't wait to see more. Nice to have a interesting tv show without all the junk!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Teresa L
Date: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 30 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles M
Date: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Charles T
Date: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
When this first came out in 2002 we loved it. and sad it only lasted to 2005. I love watching the show again and always look forward to it. To bad PAX did not continue it. Its a lot better than what is showing on tv now. If y.ou do not know Jesus now please except him as LORD and SAVIOR today.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Brittany W
Date: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed the overall concept of the show since I have only see these there episode and know this just lays the foundation I cannot wait to see the progression. I only gave it fours because it solved really quick to me.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Denise k G
Date: Sunday 09 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoyed the 4 episodes. This series is excellent.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Timothy W
Date: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Bill L
Date: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Nicole E
Date: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Friday 04 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We enjoyed the whole series. The last one took a couple of months to arrive, it must be in demand. A bit contrived but very entertaining. We ordered the interview with the real Sue Thomas as a follow up.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Pat D
Date: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Christopher S
Date: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Angela C
Date: Tuesday 28 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Yolanda S
Date: Sunday 20 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Luisa I
Date: Friday 18 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: William G
Date: Tuesday 01 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We have watched every Sue Thomas DVD, and love every one, wish there were more..


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Susan S
Date: Monday 09 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Debi S
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Stacy C
Date: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought the show looked interesting, so I went ahead and put the first episode on my queue and me and my 11 year old daughter watched it. We absolutely fell in love with the show. It's totally clean, and adult like situations are toned down to a family friendly tone. I'm not afraid that my daughter will be exposed to anything that she shouldn't be exposed to. We have already watched about 4 of the disks (that have 4 episides on each one) and are big fans. I love that they are interesting, and encouraging, and especially that there is not any sexual innuendos, language, or mean and nasty treatment of people. I think I've seen one coulple kiss twice so far. Church kisses, not passionate ones. This show portrays how this team of 7-8 people from different backgrounds come together with their talents, skills, and passions to achieve a goal. Highly recommended. The dog plays a cutsie small role in the show. What I love about it is that it shows that people that have disabilities/weaknesses can achieve great things, they just need to overcome what they can overcome, and work with thier assets, don't have a pity party over short-comings. This woman is amazing at reading lips! Thru tons of training (that her mom forced her to get) she is able to communicate amazingly, speak clearly, and sometimes I forget that she can't hear. Austin, TX


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Laura L
Date: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: John D
Date: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Pat T
Date: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This TV show from some years back was the absolute favorite of my daughter and me. Every Sunday night we would make dinner, take our dinner trays with our food on them to trhe living room, and sit together on the couch and watch sue Thomas F B Eye and Doc. She is 23 years old and married today, and I bought her this DVD set for Christmas...."Mom, this is my favorite show". It is uplifting, captivating, tender, we love Levi, her serice dog, and we will enjoy this set for a long time to come.....her children will probably love it, becasue they don't make TV like this anymore. Sadly, it is true.

Thank you Christian Cinema for carrying this DVD set.


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: June J
Date: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This series is absolutely awesome. Sue Thomas does a great job, great acting. She should be in more movies and series as shes the real deal. Her genuine spirit comes out in her acting. We love the series and wish there were more like it. We need alot more of this kind of programming that while it has a story and a plot is follows the most decent attributes of family and work issues. Down to earth!!! Love it! JJ


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Claudia E
Date: Wednesday 16 November, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Vic Z
Date: Monday 29 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a very inspired show. The underlying nature of God's forgiveness and love is woven in waves throughout every hour of every show. How very much Hollywood has missed the boat in not producing everything they do with the sweet spirit of God and Jesus mixed into their work.

I am looking forward to seeing all of Sue Thomas's FB eye (and my family is too). Thank you for sharing these, ChristianCinema.com!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 02 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Luck (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 02 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Luck (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Saturday 02 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sue, Jack, Levi, and Luck (plus all the others) make this a truly memorable show, which we faithfully watched (or taped) every Sunday. Sue's decidedly Christ centered character, along with the rest of the wholesome cast, guaranteed a pleasant family watching experience (with no need to keep one hand on the remote). Enjoy!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Melissa S
Date: Thursday 23 June, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I absolutely loved this show! I am so grateful that they were able to make a show that did not have the bad language that other shows that are currently on t.v. have. Thanks!


Title: Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1 - VOD
Reviewed By: Luann m P
Date: Friday 18 March, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This show is excellent I watch it everyday on tv (the gmc channel also known as the gossiple music channel) To be able to see Our FBI agency really employee a deaf person to the bureau is great, and then Sue stands her ground and shows people she has a skill they need which leads her to become a FBI agent with a service dog for the deaf named levi was great. It tells you that you can do anything if you have the heart, and will power to adapt to the situation. Even though I can watch everyday on tv, there are times I hope to one day own a copy of the DVDs for my DVD Collection so I can watch anytime I want I recommend to everyone this show


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1
5 of 5 Stars!
Sue Thomas: F.B.Eye Vol 1
This is a very good family show and the dog Levi is adorable. Good for adults as well as teens. We need... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"And this is his commandment: We must believe in the name of his Son, Jesus Christ, and love one another, just as he commanded us."
- 1 John 3:23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" I was so happy to find the DVD I was looking for online and at a little cheaper cost. The shipping makes it still a little less plus saves me time. Thank you" - Terri Garnett