SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Little Women (2019)
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD Reviews
Displaying 8 reviews       Back
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
56%
off!
Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD

Have you ever wondered...


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Angelia C
Date: Sunday 10 May, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Jo anne R
Date: Tuesday 02 November, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was interesting! A current view of the end times! I'd like to have our pastors see this and am thinking of buying it. I think it's worth seeing - makes you think.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Tuesday 27 April, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I enjoyed this sermon. I have to admit I was expecting more of a documentary. Nonetheless, I learned quite a bit. I did enjoy it but if you're expecting this to be told in a documentary/movie setting, it is a sermon but a very good one!


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Marianne H
Date: Tuesday 13 April, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ken Klein is an amazing speaker! Loved this video, watched it twice. So much info to take in. It's a take on End Times that I never heard before.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy S
Date: Thursday 18 March, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was filmed at a church with a man lecturing about the signs of the end of the current age. I found the topic very interesting and I found the lecturer's style engaging. Great rental. Great lesson.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy N
Date: Monday 30 November, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a quite informative presentation and interesting. Easy to follow and definitely gives one something to think about and act on.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Randy S
Date: Thursday 29 January, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent exposition and analysis of the false prophet of Rev 13.


Title: Cracking the Prophetic Code - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy K
Date: Friday 31 October, 2008
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This video was well done. The writer's explanation of Revelation was thought provoking. He was also fair to the Catholic church.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Cracking the Prophetic Code
4 of 5 Stars!
Cracking the Prophetic Code
This was interesting! A current view of the end times! I'd like to have our pastors see this and am... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thank God for this site! I can find safe movies!" - Carolyn Salamon