SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Good Boy
Expecting a Miracle - DVD Reviews
Displaying 19 reviews       Back
Expecting a Miracle - DVD
%
off!
Expecting a Miracle - DVD

The miracle of love and hope will light the way


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Saturday 04 April, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Monday 11 August, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Juanita F
Date: Monday 04 August, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica S
Date: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen G
Date: Friday 31 January, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I was looking for a movie appropriate to show at our couples dinner at our church. I did not choose this one for two reasons In particular. We do not pray to saints. We are all called saints in Jesus Christ. In the closing scenes the woman wore very form fitting night gown which I decided was not appropriate. It was a cute story though other wise.


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Lorenzo Z
Date: Sunday 22 December, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Martin J
Date: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: David a A
Date: Sunday 28 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Thursday 21 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Shayne W
Date: Monday 07 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Joy S
Date: Tuesday 24 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Friday 13 January, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrew Q
Date: Friday 18 November, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
This one was a little slow taking off for us. I understand the plot but we just couldn't get into the characters. We gave up on it when Jason Preistly took the Lord's name in vain.


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Take one unbelieving couple (having difficulty conceiving), stir in one trip to Mexico (naturally, they get lost, have vehicle trouble, and end up in a small village), add one fantastic priest (this is the kind of priest all should aspire to), sprinkle in some saintly miracles, and you have a well acted (at least from Teri, Cheech, and Jason), but highly formulaic film.


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen M
Date: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good acting. Good Story. Can Watch again and get more out of it. : )

Sincerely,
Karen Moeller


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Milton K
Date: Saturday 09 April, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Just a sweet, wholesome movie, that makes you smile.


Title: Expecting a Miracle - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott C
Date: Monday 28 February, 2011
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is pleasant and mildly entertaining. It has a good message about believing in miracles, and it shows a couple pushing through hard times and realizing they still love each other. The acting is a litle stiff and the storyline is very predictable, playing out like a Hallmark Channel movie. But, for those who are not looking for an Academy Award winner, many will find this movie enjoyable.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Expecting a Miracle
5 of 5 Stars!
Expecting a Miracle
Good acting. Good Story. Can Watch again and get more out of it. : ) Sincerely,-
Karen Moeller... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" A very efficient place to deal with. Highly satisfied." - Patricia Taylor