SHOP CATEGORIES
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Getting Grace
Lost Boy - DVD Reviews
Displaying 12 reviews       Back
Lost Boy - DVD
45%
off!
Lost Boy - DVD

Pastor Greg Laurie shares his life story


Title: Lost Boy - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Tuesday 17 December, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Lost Boy - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Saturday 14 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Lost Boy - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Monday 02 September, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Greg Laurie tells an inspiring story of his life. I attend a Calvary Chapel Church and found this DVD well worth watching.


Title: Lost Boy - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Lost Boy - DVD
Reviewed By: Kokomo rescue M
Date: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Too much of a documentary for our audience


Title: Lost Boy - DVD
Reviewed By: Jimmie L
Date: Monday 03 December, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Lost Boy - DVD
Reviewed By: Libby M
Date: Wednesday 10 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Lost Boy - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen S
Date: Sunday 30 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Lost Boy - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie sue L
Date: Thursday 20 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Lost Boy - DVD
Reviewed By: Patrick M
Date: Friday 19 November, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
There are so many “lost boys” in this world that need to know that they are not alone and there is hope for them. Pastor Greg, thank you for your ministry and for sharing your story.


Title: Lost Boy - DVD
Reviewed By: Harvest R
Date: Friday 19 November, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This film is a true inspiration and testimony to now great God is!


Title: Lost Boy - DVD
Reviewed By: Gary Z
Date: Wednesday 17 November, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This story has been a blessing to me and has offered much hope and direction for my prayers. It is so like the LORD to take a troubled life, turn it completely around, and use it to encourage people to stay in the battle against the enemy.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Lost Boy
5 of 5 Stars!
Lost Boy
This story has been a blessing to me and has offered much hope and direction for my prayers. It is so like... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Thank you for such a positive experience! I will definitely visit this site again." - Kristy Hudson