SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Huckleberry Finn
Furious Love - VOD Reviews
Displaying 16 reviews       Back
Furious Love - VOD
Furious Love - VOD

Are there limits to God's love?


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Nick M
Date: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: James N
Date: Sunday 27 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Israel D
Date: Saturday 15 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Grace Z
Date: Monday 27 April, 2015
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Friday 28 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Pam S
Date: Friday 04 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A must see! Going out spreading the gospel. God at work to save the lost! A refreshing perspective of Jesus' love shown to the list. Amazing miraculous. I live Jesus even more! Definitely a movie to show any believer young or mature in the Lord the current works of God! Love it!!
Some will cast doubt on the miracles in this movie - but that will always be expected. Especially those that adhere to Cessation ism..


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Christopher S
Date: Friday 18 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good. Very eye-opening. Rent this one and also his other documentary entitled THE FINGER OF GOD. If only we believed AND lived what the Scripture says...God help us to do so.


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Doreen C
Date: Sunday 19 February, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: William R
Date: Thursday 08 December, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Belinda D
Date: Saturday 05 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent documentary proving God's incredible love for us. I bought it twice and gave one to a mission team living in the Philippines. This has been educational and well worth the purchase!


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Karen D
Date: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Having dealt first hand with the demonic - out of desperation I called on the Lord, Jesus and I was saved. This film is awesome! It is showing the devil for who he is - a liar, thief, and tormentor. Only through the love of Jesus can we be saved and set free. That's what this film is about. Most inspirational movie I have seen since meeting my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Sam M
Date: Thursday 28 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good introduction to the spiritual world.


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Corrine E
Date: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A powerfulview of how Gods love will deperse all the evil in us, around us, and out of us. Great way to watch the power of Gods Love manifast and heal and feel.


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Crystal R
Date: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The documentary emphasizes loving sinners rather than sharing the gospel with them. Totally a life style evangelism emphasis. There are attempts by the production team to manipulate healings and claim them God ordained. I was attracted by the title but left disheartened that nothing biblical was shared with the subjects. Would not recommend this to anyone! Especially new, babes in Christ.


Title: Furious Love - VOD
Reviewed By: Abner O
Date: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome very well done.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Furious Love
4 of 5 Stars!
Furious Love
Very good. Very eye-opening. Rent this one and also his other documentary entitled THE FINGER OF GOD. If only we believed AND... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Love the free shipping!" - Amy Pellitteri