SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Gosnell
Time Changer - DVD Reviews
Displaying 114 reviews       Back
Time Changer - DVD
%
off!
Time Changer - DVD

Time travel is possible! An adventure the whole family will enjoy!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Tuesday 28 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 12 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was wonderful! A great reminder of how much we’ve adapted to the society around us!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 09 August, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 22 July, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Web C
Date: Thursday 24 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: J M
Date: Monday 14 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acting and story line are better than many other "Christian" films but like many of the others they seem to lack a certain reality.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 02 May, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 14 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 06 April, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeanne restell W
Date: Sunday 04 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent message, one of the best Christian movies with a real gospel message,


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Saturday 03 March, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Anita m C
Date: Thursday 15 February, 2018
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
So glad to see a well-done movie with such an important message.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Wednesday 07 February, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard p J
Date: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie. You really see how far even the church has moved from centering everything around Christ!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Sunday 31 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie!!!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Elizabeth E
Date: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent! Full of thought provoking realities


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Patrick rp L
Date: Monday 18 December, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Sallie a H
Date: Saturday 25 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This generation and all the churches should show this to their congregation! This is the Laodicean age we're in. Well done!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Roku C
Date: Friday 03 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenge C
Date: Sunday 22 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: David R
Date: Wednesday 04 October, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Exellent ,really spiritually done,5 stars


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Danyele R
Date: Sunday 20 August, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I gave up watching TV about 10 years ago, yet this movie brings home the truth of the consequences of relativistic thinking accepted and embraced in these last days. It does it with finesse, fine acting and a good story that will entertain as much as it enlightens.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Gail S
Date: Saturday 05 August, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Denice A
Date: Friday 28 July, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The film has an interesting storyline, and some funny moments. However, it is too long and drawn-out.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: April L
Date: Tuesday 07 November, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love This Movie!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Benjamin O
Date: Saturday 20 May, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael S
Date: Friday 12 May, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: James e ethan L
Date: Sunday 30 April, 2017
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Gregory p H
Date: Saturday 15 April, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Now THIS was a FANTASTIC film, and echos the true Christian believer's response to the culture at large. The adumbrated description sounds hokey, but do not be decieved. The theology in this film was sound as well, with very little of a weak Jesus begging the sinner to "make a decision" and much "flee the wrath to come." HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Kristine T
Date: Friday 31 March, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Margaret g M
Date: Sunday 05 February, 2017
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Dan R
Date: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Mason G
Date: Tuesday 13 December, 2016
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Jb F
Date: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael a C
Date: Friday 18 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Adam A
Date: Tuesday 08 November, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Marti S
Date: Friday 30 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: David S
Date: Thursday 08 September, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The best movie in it\'s time and our\'s.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Kevin l M
Date: Monday 05 September, 2016
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Tvos C
Date: Thursday 18 August, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Allan j C
Date: Saturday 04 June, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Phinneas david i W
Date: Wednesday 23 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Charles r F
Date: Saturday 19 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon W
Date: Monday 14 March, 2016
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Love this movie! We watched this years ago and then rewatched it again and it has definitely stood the test of time. Great message, very well done movie!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenneth H
Date: Friday 11 December, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Davinia g R
Date: Thursday 26 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Timothy O
Date: Wednesday 11 November, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert D
Date: Friday 11 September, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: James W
Date: Sunday 02 August, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Carol J
Date: Thursday 25 June, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Tuesday 31 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Friday 20 March, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Saturday 10 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie, although time travel is not real but it was a unique way to display a great Christian message about Christ and salvation!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Ibrahim V
Date: Friday 02 January, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Watched this movie more than once, have always been blessed by it. Christ is at the center of Christianity and Without a personal relationship with Him no one is saved. Teaching morality alone will not help anyone as no one will be saved simply by being good. "Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest" Matthew 11:28


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Courtney S
Date: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great! Clean!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Christopher B
Date: Tuesday 14 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie and very thought provoking. The trailer really gave us the right impression, the movie is as good as the trailer made it look


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad W
Date: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharlean H
Date: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
it was a great movie it does talk about how terible in schools these days i recomend it to all ages it was a wonderful movie


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharlean H
Date: Wednesday 25 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Gregory M
Date: Friday 20 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I am from Australia so we haven't had the opportunity to watch this movie at a cinema but I did manage to see it with some other Christian people on DVD. I was so impressed with the movie that I straight away bought a copy for myself to show to other people. This movie needs to be promoted by more Christian bookshops & online stores as the message it has is very pertinent to today's society & to believers living today. This is easily my favourite movie from my large range of Christian themed movies that I own. No movie is perfect in every facet and detail, but who cares if the message is a prophetic one given through this movie. God can use a crooked stick (us) to draw a straight line. I was challenged by what this movie had to say & I dare say so will many other Christians which is a good thing if we want to grow in Christ & allow His light to shine brighter in our spiritually dead society that often only knows the name of Jesus as a swear word.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Robert A
Date: Friday 20 June, 2014
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I Understand what the producer was trying to say with this film. But I was so distracted by the poor acting of the lead actor that I never watched it again. Having been in the motion picture theatre business for more than a quarter of a century I believe that Christian films need to come up to the production and acting standards of "Hollywood" films. Sherwood, after getting off to a slow start, is now doing a great job. If we want to reach the lost through film lets be professional.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: France J
Date: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
We tried for 3 mos to get this movie from Netflix w/no success. Then ran across this site and we FINALLY got the opportunity to view it. SUPERB movie!! So true of what is wrong in the world today. I wish... I pray that everyone should watch this. The things said are things I have heard family members say. This is the second Christiano film we have seen and we will definitely watch more. We needed a new go to producer/director (we have watched all of David Whites and Alex Kendricks) and Rich Christiano delivered.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy H
Date: Thursday 29 May, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth A
Date: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott I
Date: Friday 16 May, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Monday 03 February, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Wesley E
Date: Monday 23 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Fred T
Date: Monday 09 September, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael J
Date: Monday 15 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Janlyn G
Date: Friday 05 April, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard B
Date: Sunday 16 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Janet M
Date: Monday 13 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: James W
Date: Thursday 09 August, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow, this movie will really open your eyes to how our world is today compared to a few short years ago. Sin is so accepted and spoken highly of now and this movie really shows you just how much.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Dave and debbie M
Date: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Gina C
Date: Sunday 01 January, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen M
Date: Sunday 11 December, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Don S
Date: Monday 21 November, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Not very good. I prefer to spend my time on something more realistic. In my opinion the dialogue was stilted and not "seasoned with salt". Which is the Scriptural way of saying it was not very palatable. Sorry to be so negative but I just had a hard time sitting through the entire movie.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Debi S
Date: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Maria C
Date: Saturday 08 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Sunday 25 September, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenneth C
Date: Sunday 18 September, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Time Changer
First of all, don’t miss this movie because as you get into it, it gets really good. The problem is in the very beginning where they take a while to develop the plot. It’s 1890 and the lead character is writing a book and he needs the seminary's endorsement. One of the concepts that he has in the book is flawed and one of the professors who sees this as a dangerous teaching, sends this writer of the book, 100 years into the future by a time machine. While that may seem a questionable, it is done very well and that is when the movie picks up speed including laughter and drama with a message.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Miguel P
Date: Thursday 04 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Connie M
Date: Friday 20 May, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a good movie with a good message, but a time machine existing in 1890 is a stretch.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Kenneth H
Date: Friday 24 September, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My wife always seemed to miss this when it aired on the tele and finally she was able to watch thanks to ChristianCinema.com She enjoyed it as much as I did. And it sends a powerful message of what has happened because of our drift away from our Saviour. This is one of the best Christian films to date.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Lee D
Date: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WOW! This movie was way better than I had anticipated. Great acting, great story, and great cinematography. It really does show you how far we have gone...the opposite way from Christ.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Carlos r. B
Date: Monday 12 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie reflecting the sign of our times, the end times!!!. God's been pushed out of our daily public lives: schools, court rooms and, to top it all quoting Mr. Obama "Our nation is not a christian nation anymore". As a result everybody has their own moral standard which is far from God's. I liked it so much that I watched it about ten times.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Debbi S
Date: Monday 05 October, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A movie worth both watching and owning.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Deborah P
Date: Monday 22 September, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie really takes you back to the fundamentals of the Christian faith. It reminds you of the responsibility of representing Christ in our daily walk.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Anastacia S
Date: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is excellent. It really makes you realize just how wordly most of us christains are these days. This is a must watch. The acting is great, the quality is wonderful. Rent it today!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary H
Date: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is an awesome, well performed film. It can't get much better than this. You don't feel like your being "told" your are shown what happens when society removes the significance of Jesus. Not just that we don't do wrong because we're not supposed to but we don't do wrong because Jesus (- who is God our Creator) loves us and looks out for us and He says not to do wrong. I am sooo glad I watched this film.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Yocairy M
Date: Thursday 03 July, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent! It does awaken us to know that it's easy to lose sight of God and our salvation. Let's not forget!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Elaine L
Date: Monday 23 June, 2008
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is appropriate for any age level. The point of this movie is profound and timely for our generation. This movie will challenge you to reexamine your relationship with Jesus in intimate way. I have just purchased my second copy so that I may continue to lend it out to all my friends and students.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: David M
Date: Tuesday 25 April, 2006
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a good film for Christians, though a bit too Christian for secular audiences. It has a good message and the acting, etc. is generally pretty good. Humorous and challenging.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Frank Q
Date: Thursday 21 October, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
By far, one of the best Christian made films EVER. It was an excellent commentary on our society and the modern church. The beginning was a little slow, but it picked up nicely. Definitely a "must see" movie. It would be great to show to an adult bible study class followed by discussion. I can't say enough good about this movie. Rent it, buy it, just make sure you see it and definitely a great tool for unsaved friends to see.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Larry D
Date: Saturday 04 September, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie is not only the best Christian movie that I have ever seen, I would give it an 8 out 10 as a secular film. It has a wonderfull message presented in a 'fish out of water' tale that even non Christian teanagers might watch. I've recommended this movie by email to all my friends accross the country and can't wait to share it with my family.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathy B
Date: Tuesday 11 May, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I received this movie yesterday and couldn't wait to watch it. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the story. The actors were genuine and it was the perfect movie to share with people who don't appreciate Christ and what he has done for us..all of us!! I give this movie a double thumbs up. It is one I will watch again and again. Really makes you think.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Bruce G
Date: Tuesday 27 April, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I recently purchased this movie. It was a well produced movie, coming from a avid movie watcher. By the time the ending was near, it had already started my mind thinking. It will really stirs your heart and makes you think more of what's really happening today, and cause's you to REALLY look at some of the other shows or things you watch entertain your family with. I have now watched this movie and also shared it with others, I never seem to tire from watching it. EXCELLENT MOVIE...


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Wayne P
Date: Friday 16 April, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR EVERYONE, ITS TRULY A BLESSING AND IS REFLECTION OF OUR SOCIETY TODAY AND THAT WE NEED TO CHANGE OUR ATTIUTUDE AS CHRISTIANS


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel A
Date: Saturday 10 April, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Probably my Number 1 Christian movie EVER! You WILL LOVE THIS MOVIE....BUY IT!!!!!!!! I am a Youth Pastor & EVERYONE LOVED THIS FILM....I just can't say enough....Be blessed, ALL MOVIE FANS + <>< +


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Alan H
Date: Thursday 01 April, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wonderfuly movie. A great way to get the message thruogh to us the society have degraded itself and doesn't even realize it. Very easy to relate to. When you watch this movie, do not let anyone talk during his speaking at the church, Thank you Heavenly Father for putting this movie in my path.
In Christ
An avid movie buff


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Shane W
Date: Monday 15 March, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The message that this film leaves with you is SOOOO needed today, in society, and in churches. God is who determines what is right and wrong by His Word, not man and his ever changing opinions and morals. I wish everybody could see this movie.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Elisabeth H
Date: Monday 23 February, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I knew as soon as I saw this film was made by Rich Christiano and Kevin Downes that this film would be Excellent . As a Bornagain Christain of 20+ years . I am always looking for Films that are True to Gods Word . Time Changers is Fantastic . If you need help sharing the Truth about Jesus to someone who is hard to reach this is a Great Film to have them watch it WILL Change there Life ! What a Great Seed to Plant . WOW ! Praise God !!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Brenda F
Date: Sunday 11 January, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A friend ask me to check out this movie and let her know what I thought about it. She did not tell me anything about the movie. I did not even realize it was a christian film. What a wonderful surprise to see a clean christan movie for the whole family that came from a local movie rental store. I have encouraged everyone I see to check it out. I hope we can have more wonderful movies like this in the future. That is if we have that much more time her in our present time. Five starts for this wonderful movie. It reallys helps you stop and think about how you present Christ to a lost and dying world. Even Christians need to be reminded what christianty is all about.
Praise the Lord for film makers like this.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Melvin B
Date: Friday 02 January, 2004
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
When I got my DVD copy of this film, I had low expectations. Christian movies have a tendency to be low in quality. So, imagine my surprise of how good this movie is! Time changer deals with two major issues: A. The authoity of Jesus Christ and B. Eternity.

Question: What happens when we remove the authouity of Christ from his commands? Answer: see movie for the answer.

Must see for all!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Grace S
Date: Monday 10 November, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I must admit, I rented this movie because I am the one who casted the extras. I had my family watch it with me, and we had to pause it to leave the room. I kept you interested in the whole movie. It reminded us of many things we have forgotton. My exchange student from Germany father is a famous director and we are purchasing this movie for him to view. What a great message, and was a heart warming movie as well. I can not wait to show my grandson. Thank you Rich and Kevin for allowing me to be part of this movie. The actors were awesome....without saying, you made me think.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Phillip Z
Date: Tuesday 28 October, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JUST HOW FAR HAVE WE DRIFTED AWAY FROM THE TRUTH? THIS MOVIE HAS DEFINITLY STIRRED MY HEART.
A MUST SEE FOR ALL, ESPECIALLY COMPROMISING CHRISTIANS.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberley L
Date: Tuesday 23 September, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The message the Lord speaks of in the bible is what this movie says but in a non preacher way. My hubsand, daughter and I loved it. If your not sure what or who Jesus Christ is this story will tell you a little about whom he is and what he did for all of us to have eternal life with our Heavenly Father. Must see!


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Gina N
Date: Sunday 21 September, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is a powerful and gripping movie! My family throughly enjoyed it. We have always censored and limited our childrens exposure to secluar music, electronic games of any kind, friends and television, however, this movie is a Real Wake Up call! We need re-evalute more areas that our kids are getting input from, including what us parents do. Most of us know that our world is infected with moral decay but, this movie takes a detailed look as how far we have turned away from God's ultimate authority. We must teach God's values not the world's "watered down" version of them! Just watch the movie and see for yourself.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Colin J
Date: Friday 15 August, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TIME CHANGER is one of the most important movies in recent years. It is also an interesting story of how one man sees the effects his beliefs will have on the far future. TIME CHANGER is based on a book by Paul Curran and directed by Rich Christiano. It might not sound like a block buster but you really are missing out if you don't see it.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Deborah D
Date: Monday 21 July, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I drove 50mile's to Palm Springs to see this movie.
The sad part was there was a total of 5 people in the theater.
I thought this movie was too close to reality for the secular world to imbrace it. Some parts a bit corny but.. Imagine iif an 1800's Bible Scholar Proffessor could look into the future an watch a 20th Century movie...(can you imagine him watching "In The Cut") an exotic thriller, and 1/2 way through he get's up and starts running out of the theater screaming! ....except he's not screaming because he's scaried, but because he's, upset because there taking God's name in vein!

That give's you an idea of what this movie protrays... The hard cold Truth! If you can take it, Go see this movie, I'm buying it as soon as the'll let me, do you dare have the gut's to show it to your Friends?


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: William S
Date: Sunday 20 July, 2003
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Comical yet poignant.


Title: Time Changer - DVD
Reviewed By: Brent S
Date: Tuesday 27 May, 2003
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie. I am so glad it is on at the theaters. I wish more people would go to see it. It made me stop and think about the little things we are allowing to come into our lives that 50, even 20 years ago would have been unheard of. A must see for everyone.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Time Changer
5 of 5 Stars!
Time Changer
Great movie. You really see how far even the church has moved from centering everything around Christ!... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Jesus told her, "I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die like everyone else, will live again."
- John 11:25

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"I thank the Lord for all christian movies" - lois e augustine