SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Thomas & Friends: Big World Big Adventures the Movie
Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD Reviews
Displaying 20 reviews       Back
Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
50%
off!
Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD

Enjoy again the detail of Chonda's first Hollywood Experience in this re-released special FAN edition DVD.


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel D
Date: Monday 23 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Carolyn M
Date: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Rob R
Date: Sunday 13 July, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Pd W
Date: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Marie C
Date: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thought she was hilarious. :)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Anne B
Date: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Chonda Pierce is always funny and we enjoyed this video but I must say there were a couple of story lines that really were not up to the standards for clean Christian comedy.


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Barbara D
Date: Monday 22 July, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Janlyn G
Date: Friday 12 April, 2013
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Jason A
Date: Tuesday 26 March, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Tony vovericz I
Date: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Beverly M
Date: Friday 29 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Katherine R
Date: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica G
Date: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Donna G
Date: Wednesday 28 March, 2012
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I laughed a total of three times...you have great possibilites keep working on better material.
I am 67...perhaps you aren't aiming towards me
as an audience.


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Jennifer B
Date: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Maisha W
Date: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Tuesday 01 November, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Chonda Pierce: Did I Say That Out Loud?, is an absolutely hilarious taping of her presentation, to a primarily female audience, that will leave everyone, men and women, doubled-up with laughter. This is clean, Christian comedy at its best. Richard was somewhat skeptical about seeing this presentation, while Linda was relishing seeing an entire DVD stand-up routine devoted to one female artist. Both of us were pleasantly surprised at how universal her comedy sketches were, given that her material primarily centered on topics one usually associates with females. In fact, we were both so pleased with Chonda, that we’ve added all of her available titles to our rental queue. Enjoy!


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Saturday 17 September, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
There were very little to laugh about. It seemed long and boring.


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie T
Date: Thursday 03 March, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Chonda shares with us a wonderful evening, again. She shares her view of the world as she experiences Hollywood. which are hilarious. She also pokes fun at her own world a bit, and herself. She is funny, real, deep, and a just little scary at times (she even teases her Mom occasionally and sings a religious song jazzed up).


Title: Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition - DVD
Reviewed By: Dianne V
Date: Sunday 12 December, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is the first time I saw comedian Chonda Pierce and I loved her and I am positive you will too. At the end she sings a Praise & Worship song and I could not believe it. She could just as well be making money as a christian singer. She is just wonderful.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition
4 of 5 Stars!
Chonda: Did I Say That Out Loud? - Special FAN Edition
Thought she was hilarious. :)... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"But when the Holy Spirit controls our lives, he will produce this kind of fruit in us: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. Here there is no conflict with the law."
- Galatians 5:22-23

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"It's the first time I've visited the site... I really love it! I found the films I've been looking for so long!! It's a blessing to have Christian products with quality!! It's a blessing! Thank you!!! GOD BLESS U!!!!" - safira patrascu