SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Her Best Move
The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD Reviews
Displaying 17 reviews       Back
The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
%
off!
The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD

See the classic Old Testament heroine brought to life in this fabulous production that has been restored and remastered from hi-def sources!


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Bonnie Y
Date: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Rebecca le B
Date: Sunday 01 February, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Steven thompson J
Date: Sunday 06 July, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Roberto B
Date: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Bradley B
Date: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Monday 06 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Torine O
Date: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
It was just ok.


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Hector C
Date: Monday 16 January, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Ulaine (elaine) D
Date: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
I am sorry I cannot recommend this movie I was very disappointed..


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Kemeele B
Date: Friday 01 April, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I love this movie it was awsome.


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Eddie T
Date: Saturday 09 October, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Good movie very detail left u with a good feeling knowing if u put your trust in god all things are possible.


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Eddie T
Date: Tuesday 14 September, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie very detail from the bible leave u with a good feeling, knowing that gods is always in control if u put your trust in him.


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Nita M
Date: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Good way for all ages to learn about Esther. I would recommend the movie to anyone interested in learning about people in the bible.


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Carrie pacheco D
Date: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Our ladies class is in the process of using this movie along with our study of Esther, and it's proving to be great...I must agree with another rater, that it is not for thoes younger than 13-15, depending on the maturity of the girls. On the other had, anytime you share a movie about anything with your family, your wisest move it to review the movie first. Our ladies group is planning a second showing of the entire movie at one time with pizza, popcorn, good company and snacks. Outstanding movie!


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Stan N
Date: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
The movie is OK for adults. However, my wife and I were shocked that there was a sex scene between Ester and the King. We had much explaining to do with our 5 and 7 year old girls. Also, the movie was to intense for our girls. We had to stop the movie and return it.


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Hans B
Date: Monday 12 November, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Esther is a movie you can watch with the whole Family. My kids enjoyed it.


Title: The Bible Stories: Esther - DVD
Reviewed By: Vickie B
Date: Saturday 06 January, 2007
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
THIS IS A GREAT MOVIE ABOUT ESTHER. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. GREAT LOVE STORY.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
The Bible Stories: Esther
5 of 5 Stars!
The Bible Stories: Esther
Good movie very detail left u with a good feeling knowing if u put your trust in god all things are possible.... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For the word of God is full of living power. It is sharper than the sharpest knife, cutting deep into our innermost thoughts and desires. It exposes us for what we really are."
- Hebrews 4:12

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" This was my first time on your site, it was recommended to me by a friend. It was a pleasent experience." - Larry Amore