SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Arctic Dogs
How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
51%
off!
How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD

How Do We Know the Bible is True? is an essential primer of basic Christianity and apologetics every believer should know.


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Barb M
Date: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Sunday 12 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well this was a disappointment. It was a presentation by an English man given as if being read off of an outline and it was extremely short. I usually don't order DVDs less than an hour and this must have only been about 30 minutes in duration.


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Rennee S
Date: Friday 25 April, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Sunday 02 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I wasn't what I originally thought it was going to be and so I didn't think I was going to like it but I really did quite enjoyed it. I was kinda disappointed that it was a short lecture.


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara C
Date: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Rolando G
Date: Friday 14 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Monday 03 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Kay G
Date: Friday 17 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris P
Date: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Learn about how the english bible came to be. Aig needs more on this christian cinema. Keep up the good work.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
How Do We Know the Bible Is True?
5 of 5 Stars!
How Do We Know the Bible Is True?
Well this was a disappointment. It was a presentation by an English man given as if being read off of an... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"For God sent not his Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved."
- John 3:17

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
"Web site very well set up. Easy to navigate by clearly designated groupings of materials. Prices are better than average. I will return to shop." - Lori Coyle