SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
Good Boy
How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD Reviews
Displaying 11 reviews       Back
How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
51%
off!
How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD

How Do We Know the Bible is True? is an essential primer of basic Christianity and apologetics every believer should know.


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Barb M
Date: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy M
Date: Sunday 12 July, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Well this was a disappointment. It was a presentation by an English man given as if being read off of an outline and it was extremely short. I usually don't order DVDs less than an hour and this must have only been about 30 minutes in duration.


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Rennee S
Date: Friday 25 April, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Rigoberto S
Date: Sunday 02 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I wasn't what I originally thought it was going to be and so I didn't think I was going to like it but I really did quite enjoyed it. I was kinda disappointed that it was a short lecture.


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Sara C
Date: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Rolando G
Date: Friday 14 December, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott L
Date: Monday 03 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Kay G
Date: Friday 17 August, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Lauren K
Date: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Chris P
Date: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: How Do We Know the Bible Is True? - DVD
Reviewed By: Daniel E
Date: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Learn about how the english bible came to be. Aig needs more on this christian cinema. Keep up the good work.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
How Do We Know the Bible Is True?
5 of 5 Stars!
How Do We Know the Bible Is True?
Learn about how the english bible came to be. Aig needs more on this christian cinema. Keep up the good work. ... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"What is faith? It is the confident assurance that what we hope for is going to happen. It is the evidence of things we cannot yet see."
- Hebrews 11:1

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" Very easy to use. I like the reviews also. I recommend it to my friends!" - Pamela Eichman