SHOP CATEGORIES
FEATURED
WHAT'S NEW   [more...]
The Building of the Ark Encounter
No Greater Love - DVD Reviews
Displaying 97 reviews       Back
No Greater Love - DVD
59%
off!
No Greater Love - DVD

No Greater Love is the dramatic story of faith, forgiveness, and the sovereignty of God.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Thursday 11 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a wonderful, well constructed movie. The movie contained so many Christian challenges and attributes - forgiveness, conversion, love, relationship, prayer, non-focus, refocus, and the ultimate connection with God. It showed what happens when two people are not "evenly yoked" and what can happen. What I loved most of all in the end was when the husband said the ultimate conversion phrase - "I want what you have". This is a great couples movie.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Edward maxwell J
Date: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Garth R
Date: Monday 20 April, 2015
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Wendi G
Date: Saturday 27 December, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Jenny F
Date: Monday 24 November, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Jason A
Date: Tuesday 07 October, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Ruth S
Date: Tuesday 06 May, 2014
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Sherrie L
Date: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a good love story


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Nancy E
Date: Monday 07 April, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Mary M
Date: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan T
Date: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Nicole M
Date: Saturday 15 March, 2014
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Chele W
Date: Monday 20 January, 2014
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Bill C
Date: Saturday 18 January, 2014
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Jim E
Date: Sunday 27 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was well done and very touching.. I rank it among my favorites..

Jim Eckland


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Lamont de F
Date: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very, very good. I was really entertained. This movie really showed me that I made the right choice when I signed up with Christian Cinema.com


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeff G
Date: Sunday 13 October, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie with great actors! A must see!!!!


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Tl A
Date: Wednesday 21 August, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Candice G
Date: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Alexandra R
Date: Monday 08 April, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa Z
Date: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise J
Date: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
To tell a a believing wife she can not return to her unbelieving husband is not Biblical.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Sharon W
Date: Sunday 03 February, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

great movie! Shows what God can do if we will allow Him to work in our lives.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Karen M
Date: Saturday 02 February, 2013
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: George K
Date: Friday 01 February, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Scot & kari L
Date: Friday 18 January, 2013
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Kim P
Date: Friday 11 January, 2013
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
This movie dragged quite a bit, but I liked the theme.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Colleen P
Date: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael M
Date: Monday 01 October, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: James B
Date: Tuesday 25 September, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Danielle B
Date: Monday 24 September, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Kimberly R
Date: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Brandi F
Date: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Very legalistic and cheesy.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda D
Date: Wednesday 27 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really loved watching this movie. I touched me in so many ways. I only wish it could have ended a little differently.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Dale H
Date: Tuesday 19 June, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Brad S
Date: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Cindy G
Date: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sweet Story of God's Love & Grace. The acting was good, not great. We really enjoyed it. I highly recommend seeing it! Married or not, it will give you hope that Nothing is Impossible with GOD!!


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Cecil F
Date: Saturday 14 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Bradley R
Date: Friday 06 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael G
Date: Friday 06 April, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Mandi C
Date: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie. It was about true forgiveness and true love.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Elba T
Date: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Faye s C
Date: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, and we highly recommend it for older children and up. Excellent story, great movie and highly recommended for adults, teens and some older children, just not younger ones due simply to the theme.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Shelly M
Date: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Taylene G
Date: Thursday 19 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This is what human love is when God is allowed to lead it. fantastic movie - recommend it to couples married or thinking of being married...Thank you


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Michelle H
Date: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Billy M
Date: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: R ananth A
Date: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome movie! Excellent storyline! God's name and His Sovereignty has been gloried! Every scene will emotionally tie you to the seat as you keep seeking for the next scene anxiously. Both the characters of Jeff (Anthony Tyler Quinn) and Heather (Danielle Bisutti) were well acted with high level of professionalism during the both the intense and heart-wrenching moments. All the scenes in the movie linked to each of the characters and so very real. Ultimately the main Christian values were well presented! The concept of Christian fellowships to non-believers, seeking help and advice from the pastor, seeking prayer support and counselling from fellow believers have been well portrayed in this movie too. Another plus point for this already great movie was the background music. All those uplifting and powerful songs were written, composed and sung by Michelle Tumes, West Coast Revival and Downhere with great lyrics and melodies. I will strongly recommend this movie to everyone even today as it is still the best Christian movie ever to watch. God is always at work! He is Sovereign and He is in control! Alleluia! & Amen!


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Laura beth B
Date: Tuesday 25 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Jessica S
Date: Monday 17 October, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard and linda D
Date: Monday 17 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
No Greater Love, starring Anthony Tyler Quinn (playing Jeff Baker) and Danielle Bisutti (playing Heather Baker, nee: Stroud) is one film you will definitely not want to miss. Anthony and Danielle are primarily seen in television productions, which is a shame, as they (in our opinion) should be stars in the film industry. This wonderful film concerns a couple that marries, (and due to depression) the wife leaves (disappears), with the parents reuniting (sometime after the wife accepts Christ, though Anthony has not yet accepted Christ). Exceptionally high production values, terrific (and very realistic) character portrayals, a dynamic script (screenplay), and several unforeseen plot developments highlight this highly entertaining and enlightening film, which you will not want to miss. Enjoy!


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Lori S
Date: Sunday 16 October, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen M
Date: Sunday 25 September, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a very heartwarming film with pretty solid production values and acting. I enjoyed it!


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Dave and ellen G
Date: Monday 29 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! This movie really reflects the values of the bible and marriage.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Martha M
Date: Tuesday 16 August, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thought it was a good movie on forgiveness and love


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Jan B
Date: Friday 29 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
A wonderful story how God can work through time and circumstance to bring about His purpose.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: John krozer J
Date: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie with high production standards and great acting.
The only part I had trouble with was trying to figure out why a mother would leave her son for so long in the first place


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Allan T
Date: Monday 11 July, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I actually liked this more than Fireproof and I love the Kendrick brothers. The way the story unfolds makes it very interesting plot twist. My guess is a lot of unbelievers won't understand this but Christians and hopefully seekers will appreciate that when we are in Christ, we are a new creation and we have a higher standard. And love is the driving factor in more than one way.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Jeff G
Date: Tuesday 24 May, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I can't believe we waited so long to see this. Don't wait. It is well acted and scripted. MORE THAN A STORY ABOUT THIS COUPLE. I was encouraged by the story of friendship evangelism. Watch and see how important it is to love people and maintain relationships with those outside of the church who need Jesus.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Carey ann A
Date: Monday 16 May, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Denise C
Date: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
was a great touching movie... I think everyone would enjoy this movie . I would recommend it to all .you just might get a thing or two out of it.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Heather B
Date: Tuesday 19 April, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Gregory W
Date: Saturday 16 April, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I thoroughly enjoyed the movie. I would watch it again and recommend it to others.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Curt and deanna H
Date: Wednesday 13 April, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Excellent movie. Very strong Biblical message about the sanctity of marriage.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Scott Y
Date: Tuesday 05 April, 2011
Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Painfully too serious. So much so that it was stressful. Long scenes, lingering camera, desperately in need of comic relief.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Monica H
Date: Saturday 12 March, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
(no written review given)


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Alexandra F
Date: Tuesday 15 February, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was great, the acting was good and the story line was awesome. I would highly recommend this movie.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Glen W
Date: Saturday 12 February, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WOW!!!! THIS IS A GREAT MOVIE. ALL COUPLES NEED TO SEE IT. THIS WORLD WOULD BE A BETTER PLACE.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Linda W
Date: Saturday 08 January, 2011
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This movie was so well done. Great acting and a very good story line. I love watching credits and the extra's to the movie. It was great to see the crew and what was behind the lighting . Very very good movie.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Paul M
Date: Wednesday 05 January, 2011
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
We really enjoyed this movie. It was well done and believable.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Carroll S
Date: Thursday 23 December, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A FANTASTIC movie for adults. What a wonderful story of devoted loved and forgiveness. Even though it was not a top budget film, the actors/actresses, setting, sets, were top notch. We really enjoyed it - one of those worth watching again later on down the road (kinda like we watch Albert Finney's portrayal of Scrooge each Christmas).


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Ana C
Date: Monday 29 November, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Even my teenager enjoy this movie. We loved it!


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Michael V
Date: Tuesday 23 November, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really liked this movie. A glimpse of what true love should be like.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Cynthia V
Date: Tuesday 16 November, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very nice movie. Great story. Would recommend


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Mike H
Date: Wednesday 27 October, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
This was a well made movie, good acting. A good story which moved along pretty well. When they reconnected and she was having flashbacks about probably THE main reason for her alcoholism and leaving (his obsession with work and taking work phone calls during important family events), the story line suffered. I was expecting her to politely take the phone from him and explain to him that he needed to separate work from family. It was evident that she was pained about his continuation of that but she didn't do anything about it. It's like something was cut out of the movie for time sake. I think that a real person/woman would have dealt with his obsession and her not putting up with that again. It left me thinking of the "here we go again" saga. All in all though, I'll recommend this movie to others.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Mark S
Date: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Very good movie with a solid story line.

I really like seeing a movie that has a purpose to challenge and draw us closer to the Lord. You won't be disappointed with this film.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Jermaine J
Date: Sunday 15 August, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was one of the greatest depictions of love at its purest that I've ever seen in a film. As entitled, there is "No Greater Love" than the love of God, and only His love can overcome the circumstances shown in this movie. This film can serve as a great and creative instrument for illustrating faith, forgiveness, hope, and, above all, love.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Andrew B
Date: Saturday 14 August, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I loved this movie, once people watch this and realize marriage isn't about right now but forever, people will understand what is wrong with society. Marriage is an unselfish act and this movie brings it out so perfectly with Gods word. We need more films that deal with society's questions and give them Gods answer. It always helps when the acting is good (God said it was good) the quality is good, this story competes with anything hollywood can churn out. Go faith based movies, the more like this the more normal they will be in society. Loved this one HEAPS


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Richard H
Date: Friday 09 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an excellent movie. We enjoyed it very much. It kept our interest and had a great message.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Susan B
Date: Saturday 03 July, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a GREAT Film. My husband and I so enjoyed this movie.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Roxie T
Date: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie. The acting was really good. Believable too.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Lisa B
Date: Monday 17 May, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie. I have experience in this area. My husband is a believer but not very active in the church. I, on the other hand, have a constant hunger for God's word and I think he resents me for it. If we weren't together, I wonder if he would even go. This movie is a true event for many people. It is sad that everone can't have the same hunger for God's grace and word.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Michele C
Date: Thursday 22 April, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was an awesome movie. It really gets you thinking as a Christian what would you do? Love it, forgiveness, grace, peace it's all in there. I really need to buy this movie, it's a keeper.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Peggy W
Date: Wednesday 21 April, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
What a wonderful movie! I cant recommend it enough. Watched it 3 times- making sure a couple married women and my daughters watched it as well. I needed kleenex. i loved how the lead actress dressed modestly and how when the problems resurfaced that originally destroyed her marriage she quietly went to prayer on her knees instead of the bottle. i made sure i pointed that out to my family as we watched. The actors were first rate- as good if not better than any from hellywood. The scene where his friend from work tells him that he is a fool is arresting. Truth always changes things. I hated to send the movie back. The day after i mailed it back my daughter asked where that love movie was- she wanted to see it again. Make more please- use those actors please! God bless


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Gina F
Date: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow...great movie. We like to watch these as a family and of course certain parts everyone sits up in their seats & talks to the t.v......hahaha..! great movie...


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Kathleen R
Date: Tuesday 30 March, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I watched this with a friend of mine and we agreed that it's one of the best movies we've ever seen. I don't know if non-believers would like this but, as a Christian, I could see how much our walk with God goes hand in hand with our trust in Him. Jesus said, 'If you love me, follow my commandments.' This movie is a really good example of following His will, instead of our own.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Trineke S
Date: Monday 29 March, 2010
Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
I FELT LIKE THERE WERE GOOD MESSAGES THERE BUT IT WAS ALL OVER THE PLACE. OVERAL GOOD.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Jody S
Date: Monday 08 March, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
No Greater Love is a wonderful story of love, forgiveness, grace and GOD's ultimate hand in Everything! Praise GOD for this film! Had to run out and buy a copy to share with friends!


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Mariela R
Date: Wednesday 03 March, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie, good acting and very realistic facts of christian life and challenges. My husband and I are going to use it for a Movie Night in our Marriage Ministry. You must rent it!!!


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: David B
Date: Monday 01 March, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Great movie! Uplifting, challenging and thankfully properly applying scriptures to real life. A well done challenge and a true testimony of the true love of God.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Trevor H
Date: Monday 01 March, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
An authentic heartfelt movie, the acting is top notch, music is excellent, just one flaw, I found the Pastor a bit too smiley and unsympathic when Jeff was pouring out his heart, other that that, loved it!


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Stephanie F
Date: Thursday 25 February, 2010
Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
I was expecting more from this movie. It almost made Christianity seem like a cult of people who just follow rules. It didn't show how God's love is what transforms lives and how the sacrifice of His Son frees us from the rules and makes us want to obey Him out of thankfulness for His mercy and not out of obligation. See Fireproof instead!


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Tracy N
Date: Tuesday 23 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
This was a great movie, very believable. The acting was wonderful and the message very compelling. It is a shame there aren't more movies similar to the quality of this one.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Becky C
Date: Thursday 18 February, 2010
Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
I really enjoyed this movie - it hit on many of the life's trials and realities. The only part I found a little hard to believe was the part about her not being able to find her husband and son. Really?!? In this day and time, all it takes is an Internet connection! And this was supposed to be current day?


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: David T
Date: Monday 08 February, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A fantastic movie! Heart warming, a wonderful display of Godly love.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Cassandra B
Date: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Five Stars! This movie was absolutely awesome, I loved it.


Title: No Greater Love - DVD
Reviewed By: Dan R
Date: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wow, there arent many better than this one. This is what "Fireproof" should/could have been.


Back
DIGITAL BEST SELLING
BUYER REVIEWS [more...]
No Greater Love
5 of 5 Stars!
No Greater Love
This was a wonderful, well constructed movie. The movie contained so many Christian challenges and attributes - forgiveness, conversion, love,... [read more]
Quote For The Day
"Think of ways to encourage one another to outbursts of love and good deeds."
- Hebrews 10:24

What customers say about ChristianCinema.com:
" The video bible is great to put on powerpoint in lieu of scripture reading prior to preaching." - kevin simmons